Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 549 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great

By

January 14, 2017

club

My overall stay was great no complaints.staff was very helpful, pool area was great with heated pool. Parking was nearby with the option of parking in the parking garage witch can take you straight up to your room. The location is also great, have many places to go to in the near by area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Rustez, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

US Coast Guard Conference

By

January 11, 2017

Had the hotel staff repaired the heater problem, we would have been very happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great atmosphere and experience! I highly recommend this hotel for business and leisure stays! 3 mins from USS IOWA, marina, lots of great eats and entertainment!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Harbor

By

January 10, 2017

club

They would not fix heating in room, and even after talking to several Managers, and Main Manager, they never resolved the problem. Initially they said "they were waiting for parts", then, they did not fix it at all, we had to use a mobile electrical heater to heat our room

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel confortable pour se reposer

By

January 09, 2017

-Personnel sympathique et plein de bonne volonté.

-L'hôtel reste isolé de centres commerciaux.

-Les ascenseurs sont d'un autre vieux et ne sont pas rassurants.

-La qualité de la restauration laisse à désirer compte tenu des prix pratiqués.

Read More
Read Less

pleased

By

January 08, 2017

club

nice place to stay sorry what else can I say. I didn't expect to be obligated to write a dissertation

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear none to be hsd, Thank for the great review of the hotel, we hope we can be at your service in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Hotel Erlebnis

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Nach langer Fahrt haben wir das Crown Plaza erreicht und haben eine sehr gute Kundenfreundlichkeit bekommen. Wir werden dieses Hotel weiter emphehlen.
Vielen Dank

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Patrico123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk Team

By

January 05, 2017

club

We truely enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza Harbor thanks to their great staff and comfortable facility. We now have one more reason to be returning to San Pedro!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Very clean.

By

January 05, 2017

club

I was very happy with the cleanliness of the room and the hotel. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. It was quiet...no slamming doors. The room amenities were good..
My only complaint was the ability to control the temperature of the room. The fan ran all the time even though it was on auto fan. It was not loud though, but blew on me in some areas of the room.
The staff was very friendly.
I had dinner in the hotel, and the servers were very nice and accommodating. The food I had was very good.
But, The elevators scared me. Loud noises and sometimes didn't move after pushing a button. This has happened before with previous stays.
I would stay there again, hoping they can fix the temperature control in the room, and the elevators.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good staffs but VERY old hotel

By

January 05, 2017

i like the people here. very nice and kind.
the room are BAD. my aircondition was not working and ot was very cold. i asked them to check, but they didnt fix it neither gave me any reply.
the elevator are so old that many buttons were hard to push.
Breakfast are very poor. strongly suggest not to have it there, not worthy.

well, again, the people there are nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your destination hotel. We truly appreciate your valued feedback it really enables us to take action on problem areas. On behalf of Crowne Plaza Hotel Los Angeles Harbor, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not giving you the high standard of hospitality which we strive from our hotel. Thank you for the great comment of our staff. Hope we can be at your service in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good staffs but VERY old hotel

By

January 05, 2017

i like the people here. very nice and kind.
the room are BAD. my aircondition was not working and ot was very cold. i asked them to check, but they didnt fix it neither gave me any reply.
the elevator are so old that many buttons were hard to push.
Breakfast are very poor. strongly suggest not to have it there, not worthy.

well, again, the people there are nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Pricey for the quality offered.

By

January 05, 2017

club

An older property, maintained satisfactorily, but over priced for the quality offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less