Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 630 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    30

My stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

I was satisfied with my stay at crowne plaza . The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. I really like that this hotel had a cruise ship package. It is also walking distance to a few restaurants ..

Read More
Read Less

All Around

By

April 27, 2017

Great location to ships, Dinning, Shopping.
Great views .. spacious rooms.
Front Desk personal went out of their way for me.
Quiet and easy parking.. FREE..

I have stayed at other HGI property's in the area and I will return to this one..

Thank You

Read More
Read Less

One of my favorites

By

April 27, 2017

club

Staying here is always a pleasure. The service staff never disappoints and the location is second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in harbor location

By

April 26, 2017

Great location in a sunny harbor town. The hotel and room were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

need upgrade

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

a little bit worn out, and details need improve, especially the room and carpet

Read More
Read Less

badly in need of rehab

By

April 24, 2017

This property shows its wear and tear. So much is broken. Out of three elevators only one worked, then that one went out of service and then one of the ones that was not working before was put into service. Tile floors in the elevators were extremely cracked and ugly. The decking at the pool was cracked and had huge holes. Even the coffee make in our room was half broken. Carpets are worn, paint chips and cracks everywhere.

Seemed like a budget motel not a Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Management was great

By

April 23, 2017

They upgraded my room which was awesome. The parking lot was a bit difficult to find and there is an elevator just for the parking, got loat for a couple mins. Lol

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable and great staff

By

April 21, 2017

WE were on holiday due to travel across USA when I was hospitalised with appendicitis and Spent 6 days at this hotel waiting to get the go ahead to fly back It was a home away from home and the rest kindness of staff far exceeded our expectations. Mind you we always use IHG hotels

Read More
Read Less

Really great hotel

By

April 20, 2017

This hotel was pretty good. It was a little older and could use some upgrading, but I had no major complaints. As a Spire member, the staff was extremely friendly and even upgraded me to a suite. The room was clean and the beds were comfy. The hot tub could use an update, the elevators were very noisy and kind of scary, and the A/C did not work in the living area of the suite. Those things were no big deal though. Overall, I had an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

good location, great service

By

April 20, 2017

Good location for cruise travelers. All staff were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

maintenance manager

By

April 19, 2017

club

friendly and helpful staff. Lobby area was clean and smelled nice. Food was good, I enjoyed breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for overnight stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

Stayed at Crowne Plaza LA Harbor as convenient for pre cruise venue.

The hotel was totally adequate for the needs of our large family group with spacious rooms and friendly staff. The outside pool area was a bonus.

We did not avail of the hotel breakfast as was expensive and alternatives were available elsewhere locally.

Read More
Read Less