Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 402 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice location

By

April 25, 2016

club

Very nice hotel and ambience. Would like to stay again if visit again in LA. Food was good. Service was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

April 20, 2016

club

make sure you ask about shuttle service and get in writing because it was not available when i ask and i was told it was a option this is one reason i choose this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear what happened while staying hopefully next time you stay with us we can make your stay to your utmost expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 20, 2016

club

Every thing was very nice except the pool area needed some repair and landscaping taken care of. The key cards did not work and was told would take several hours to fix the problem, so had to be let in the room each time until fixed. Restaurant was over priced, Walk across the street to the ports a call area, for many places to eat and have excellent fresh seafood for half the price. Hotel is 5 minute ride to the cruise ship checkin and hotel will take you there for what I thought was advertised for free but they said was $5 each.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza was mostly good

By

April 19, 2016

club

The hotel is very nice but we got upgraded to a very old suite that didn't seem to have been renovated yet. In the night, after cranking the a.c. down to 62, the room temperature never changed and we were super hot all night. We had a lot of luggage and people so we weren't going to get up in the middle of the night to see if they would swap rooms.

Since we were sweating all night it was hard to get a good sleep.

The rest of the hotel was great! Staff very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear about the problems you encountered while staying with us. I hope you do choose to stay with us again to give us a chance to show you a great stay with us. Sincerely, Jason C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

April 19, 2016

Very pleasant stay. Would do it again.Had a great time at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Mildman, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to welcome back in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

April 15, 2016

Good location and value although the stay was limited. .

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Dry Well, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 15, 2016

platinumelite

Felt like a welcome guest the moment I walked into the lobby as Lakia looked up and welcomed us. Everything was great from the upgrade to the restaurant meal. Hospitality service is about service and this Crowne Plaza knows exactly how to do that.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason Cerrillo Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 13, 2016

club

Stayed at hotel the night before joining a cruise. Staff were very helpful and courteous, bed was very comfortable and room recently upgraded.

Shuttle to the port was very efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 12, 2016

Great view of the waterfront - Great property! Pleasure to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

April 10, 2016

club

Great location for parking and cruising. A good package that includes up to 15 days parking. Transfers to and from cruise port. We were picked up at the cruise port and our car was waiting at the hotel entry when we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Dear mas38, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Staff

By

April 10, 2016

As a Platinum IHG member I can say that from the check in with Lakia to the restaurant, everything with our stay at this Crown Plaza IHG property was excellent. We stayed in LA for a few days to visit prior to leaving for a cruise and chose this hotel due to its proximity to the port. The fact that the rental car was right next door was just a bonus as well as the beautiful new rooms. I have traveled extensively staying at many IHG properties and I have to say this is one of the best, bar none. Thanks to everyone for making our stay a fantastic start to a great vacation!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

BED WAS GREAT

By

April 07, 2016

club

GREAT LOCATION EASY TO GET TO just makes it easy if your coming from clovis ca. just as long as you get by airport at the right time

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less