Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 480 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good Place to stay

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Best spot in San Perdo and long beach for hotels. Highly recommend you get the corner Suite.

Read More
Read Less

Small bathrooms

By

September 26, 2016

club

Our room was small, but nice. The bathroom was VERY SMALL and hard to share with another person.



The front desk staff was TERRIFIC!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

September 25, 2016

club

Great hotel reasonable price location was perfect for me and the view from the room was great

Read More
Read Less

gap under door of room

By

September 25, 2016

club

I could see under the door
bathroom way to small

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Not ready for Prime Time

By

September 22, 2016

Great location near San Pedro waterfront. Facilities for conference were adequate; however, part of ballroom had no a/c, part had no heat and third was OK. Never resolved over a 3 day conf. Rooms are nice and as expected; however, showerhead didn't work right and was fixed in timely manner. Second night the sprinkler head in bathroom was leaking and evidence in ceiling was that there was a substantial leak in floor above. Ended up trying to fix, but had to move rooms.

Reception staff were exceeding courteous and helpful, especially Jill! Very convenient to AMTRAK San Pedro Gaffey St. station.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear 1320Hawk: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Felt at home from the moment the automatic doors opened

By

September 21, 2016

Thank you for a wonderful stay! Everything was fantastic - the room, the staff ... I stayed in four different hotels in 5 nights and was thanful that this was my two-night stay of the trip. By far, the best of the bunch!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel at L A Harbor

By

September 21, 2016

Everything at this hotel is great. I spent 4 nights. The location, facilities, staff, and food was great. I will be back. No concerns at all.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Great!

By

September 21, 2016

This was my first time to stay in a Crowne Plaza in many years. I am typically a Holiday Inn guest. This hotel was wonderful. We had a suite room which was very roomy. Nice furniture, great view of the harbor. Really convenient to have an extra half bath.

Everything was great with the hotel.

Parking was a bit of a disaster. The lot/underground garage they ask you to park in (for free) is shared with a car rental company. The rental cars occupied most of the lot and I was lucky to find one of the last spots available. It was awkward to find and connect to the hotel, I wished they had better directions. It was nice to have free parking though.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear jdl_131: Thank you for the 5 Star review of our hotel. Also we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Spire member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very important for us. We do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Personal

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Cada vez que voy para Long Beach me gusta llegar a este hotel, principalmente por el trato de el personal hacia mi persona, ademas que los cuartos son muy comodos y tienen lo necesario para poder descansar..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Chivas11: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

staff very helpful

By

September 19, 2016

club

i had booked on line and was not aware of the date for the 25th. LaKia was kind enough to call another hotel but instead of us staying there she made it possible for us to stay at this hotel. for which i am very thankful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

air-condition too cold

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

the air-condition is too cold, other is ok, but my girlfriend got cold because of that.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear skyforestwoods, Thank you for the review. We apologize for the inconvenience you and your girlfriend faced during the stay. We will share your feedback with our staff. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service and product. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

a disappointment

By

September 15, 2016

club

Yes, they had a room available. Yes, the bed was comfortable. That's where it ends.
*Excessive noise from pool and exterior HVAC
*Elevators that need a MAJOR overhaul (think bad elevator accident scene in movies)
*Sketchy parking lot....with nothing open except valet spots
*Valet that just doesnt do it's job....if you are a valet, you should BE AT THE STATION unless you are parking/retrieving a car!! A 30 minute wait for you to show up because you're 'visiting with a friend in the lot' does NOT show you care about customer service! AND, to be told "well you should have said you had somewhere to go and we'd have gotten your care sooner" is NOT a good answer!
Bottom line, If i HAD to stay here again, I might, but I'm more likely to just drive further and deal with the traffic

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear World traveling Annie: Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to give us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less