Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1033 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1033reviews

  • 5 Stars
    743
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    10

Going down in quality

By

January 17, 2017

club

Many problems from TV reception, internet connection, terrible food in the bar and poor front desk. Not as good as they used to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear MitchDOS, Thank you for being an IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to provide feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. We just recently upgraded our WIFI and Cable TV systems and have been working out a few problems we have encountered. I am sorry about the issues you had with your food in the lounge. We have more detail from your IHG Guest Survey I will review with the Executive Chef and we will address the issues and make improvements to our service and product. Thank you again for your feedback and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First choice for Seattle business hotels

By

January 16, 2017

I try to stay here as much as possible, it's always the best value -- excellent location, clean and updated rooms, friendly staff. My only complaint is that the internet can be a bit slow at times.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear dairong, Thank you for being a Spire IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to write a review. Thank you also for staying with us as much as possible when you are in Seattle. It was great to read you find the staff friendly and the rooms clean and updated. We just recently upgraded our Internet service and have been working out a few problems. You should see an improvement in the speed the next time you stay with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Business Stays, Great Location

By

January 16, 2017

Great Location and Friendly Staff. Property needs to be updated in some areas. The Breakfast buffet is expensive for the quality of food that is served. Not a terrible property, but lacking in terms of services provided by facilities local to this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Jermaine D, Thank you for being a Spire IHG ® Reward Club Member and for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I am glad you found the location great and the staff friendly. It was disappointing to read we did not meet your expectations in terms of services and quality of food on the breakfast buffet. Your comments will be reviewed with the Director of Food and Beverage and we will address the issues you brought up. Thank you again for your feedback. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

nice location. Good food,great selection of wine and scotch.. Comfortable beds, nice TV channels

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Danny Boy _222, Thank you for being an IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for writing a review about your experience. I am glad you found the location good, beds comfortable and food good. We hope to welcome you back again the next time you travel to Seattle. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location in downtown

By

January 09, 2017

club

easy to find it from the light rail station, with several view points around. Though decoration is not new, bed is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you found the location convenient to the light rail station and the bed comfortable. We did complete an extensive renovation about three years ago. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice staff, clean room

By

January 08, 2017

the staff upon arrival were courteous and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Jonsea, Thank you for being a Spire IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for the 5 star review. I am glad you found the room clean and the staff attentive and courteous. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 06, 2017

Everything about my stay here was fantastic from check in to the wonderful room iand he view and the location and just feeling totally relaxed and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Desertguy53, Thank you for being a Gold IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for your loyalty to IHG. I am so pleased everything about your stay was fantastic and you had a wonderful room with a great view. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

January 05, 2017

This is our second time staying at this particular Crowne Plaza location and we enjoyed our stay very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Parkindsey, Thank you for being a Gold IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for the 5 star review. I am so pleased this is the second time you have stayed with us and you enjoyed your stay very much. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located for restaurants and sites. Very clean and comfortable room...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Pathgreen, Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the room very clean and comfortable. We appreciate you highly recommend our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

We had a great experience at this hotel. It's location is excellent

By

January 05, 2017

We had a great experience at this hotel. It's location is excellent! You were concierge service was the best. Your concierge identified a dinner location for our anniversary and it was wonderful, the butcher table. Also, when I told the hotel we were there for our anniversary, they arranged for a bottle of champagne and flowers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear lenz66, Thank you for staying with us to celebrate your anniversary. I am so glad you had a great experience at the hotel and the concierge took good care of you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and breakfast

By

January 04, 2017

Great location and breakfast. Made for easy walks around the city and access to the Space Needle on the monorail.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I am glad you found our location and breakfast great. We are centrally located within walking distance to many of Seattle’s favorite attractions. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 03, 2017

club

城市中心,步行到nordstrom,pikekmarket非常近。距离高速路口很近,出入方面。但是只能代客趴车,不能自己泊车。泊车员工服务很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG ® Reward Club Member and for the 5 star review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we met your expectations. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Warm Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG ® Reward Club Member and for the 5 star review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we met your expectations. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Warm Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less