Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1245 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    888
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    14

Crowne plaza

By

September 18, 2017

Great stay at Seattle. Travelled for business and there was no question on where to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, comfortable bed

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

The room was quiet and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. The location is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Spent a couple days downtown before our cruise. Great central location to sites downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 15, 2017

Excellent place to stay at downtown Seattle. It is very convenient. Only minor issue is parking. Be prepare to pay for parking fee. Staffs are very helpful. You can walk to downtown easily.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in downtown Seattle

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

I booked this hotel before a cruise out of Seattle. I picked this hotel due to the location and IHG hotel. I was amazed by the attention and attitude of the staff. Despite the number of people coming in for the cruises, the staff was helpful, considerate and caring about my comfort. We arrived early and stored our luggage; when we got back after walking around the city, the front desk remembered me and welcomed me back and asked if I enjoyed the sightseeing tour. I am impressed by how well the team worked together and their great attitude. Now the rooms were great. I had a corner room that was huge, my dad had the room next to him which was also large and airy. I will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

After Concert Stay

By

September 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay while in Seattle. Walking distance to shops, restaurants and attractions. Every member of staff that we came across was just wonderful. We will definitely stay here next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi

By

September 07, 2017

I struggled with the wifi during my recent previous stay, however, the staff in the hotel lounge impressed me enough, I chose to stay here again a month and half later.

I learned really quickly, one staff member left employment, due to disagreement with the lounge leadership.

I had worse Wifi connection/bandwidth issues than I had before.

By day two, I treated the hotel as a place to sleep and that was about it - which is unfortunate, as I really wanted to be a Crowne Plaza lifer after my previous stay 6 weeks earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place, close to the convention center

By

September 06, 2017

club

The hotel Room was exactly as you would expect. A clean Room, A nice view, and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel has some problems

By

September 06, 2017

1. parking is a serious issue. depends on the staff, you can leave your car for about 30min for free. But in most case, they'll charge you 16$

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

September 04, 2017

club

The room was pretty quiet and clean. I enjoyed the selection of different pillows. Room service was pretty good. The lack of a hotel shuttle was disappointing. Also I tried to coordinate a early check in for my room at the Crowne Plaza at the airport, but the hotel said it was a completely different hotel even though it was a Crowne Plaza hotel

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Seattle

By

September 03, 2017

club

Great service from front desk, conceriege to Martha our wait person in the bar!

Read More
Read Less

horrible sleep : view and noise from the free way

By

September 01, 2017

A big disapointment for this hotel. My room 1265 was exactly on the corner of the hotel with a direct view on the free way. It is clearly unaccaptable that the windows were not designed to stop the noise.

The hotel is getting a bit old and will need some refurshments.

Read More
Read Less