Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1200 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    859
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    12

Slept well in Seattle

By

July 26, 2017

club

Excellent property - good value. Close to everything - walkable. Liked it that could leave the car until 6pm day of checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown Seattle location

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel located in downtown Seattle. Walking distance to Pikes Market and all of downtown. Very clean hotel and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

The Linens and the bed we're quite comfortable and the room very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Business seattle

By

July 14, 2017

club

Very pleased with the property, management, services and food quality. Surprised my IHG membership number had changed resulting I some confusion. It was finally resolved by personnel in Crowne Plaza property.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 14, 2017

Really easy place to find in Downtown Seattle. Property was really nice, I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Concierge

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Charlotte Jernigan, concierge made our stay easy and most enjoyable. She contacted me home after her working hours just to meet her commitment. That's a rare work attitude these days. She arranged tours and provided information prior to our check-in. I would stay at the hotel again just because of her.

Read More
Read Less

BAR REGATTA

By

July 12, 2017

club

野球のナイトゲームを見てダウンタウンに帰ってきた場合、ホテル内にあるREGATTAが遅くまでやっているので、一杯飲みたいとか少しお腹が減っているとか、という場合に大変使い勝手がいい。

Read More
Read Less

exercise

By

July 12, 2017

club

There was no swimming pool or exercise room. The hotel was great in all of the expected services.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Seattle

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Everything at the Crowne Plaza was perfect. The front desk staff and concierge were always friendly and helpful. The staff in the lounge made us look forward to coming back to the hotel after sight-seeing every evening--they were fun, friendly and efficient. Our room was clean, comfortable and had spectacular views.

Read More
Read Less

Game time decision

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

We took the train from Portland, OR up to watch a Seattle Mariners game. The Crowne Plaza was ideally situated for our pedestrian experience while in Seattle. It was near the train station, Safeco, the Link, and Pike's Market. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Service

By

July 06, 2017

club

The Hotel needs to properly train their staff to be a bit more courteous. To be able to have a smile and be happy to serve their guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

July 06, 2017

Too many good things to say. First, its is in a prime location in Seattle. Close to the highway, close to the Pier, and close to Space Needle via a Uber or Lyft ride. Only issue is that is located on a step hill. Not a problem for the young and healthy, but for those with knee issues or elderly with knee issues it can be.

2nd, the morning breakfast is good. Especially the 3 pancake meal.

3rd the hotel gives you a complimentary drink or 600 IHG points for IHG credit card holders. I took the points. Add on the non-smokers agreement to help keep the hotel smelling clean. For those who don't know, Seattle has a huge smoking population (not weed either).

For a 4 star hotel, the price is unusually low. I'm glad because I was able to save money and get a prime location for touring around Seattle.

Read More
Read Less