Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1225 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    874
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    12

Another good Crowne Plaza experience.

By

August 22, 2017

club

Good service especially from the Concierge Desk and a very comfortable and well appointed room. Good location however the price for this room was not considered good value for my money in my opinion and compared to other properties. Perhaps that's just Seattle

Read More
Read Less

Poor wifi

By

August 21, 2017

club

wifi connection is terrible - very little bandwidth - impossible to stay connected to do any work from the hotel or make internet dependent calls home (i.e. facetime etc).

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms but overpriced

By

August 19, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, but nothing special considering the price. Being in downtown, and our room facing the freeway, it was very loud.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Staff Needs Retraining

By

August 19, 2017

Housekeeping Staff Needs Retraining

We left the room one day at 6 am and returned at 5 pm, tired, sweaty, looking forward to a shower and nap before dinner. Surprise. Bed unmade, bathroom a mess, housekeeping forgot us. Took a phone call and a personal visit to the front desk to get the room cleaned. Another day asked for fresh bed sheets. Housekeeping did not change them. Took email to manager to get action after 2 days of similar requests. Stopped at bar every night for 7 days for drink before going out to dinner. Bartender engaged in loud conversations with guests and we had to signal to tear him away. And he had no sense of propriety-- talking about unpleasant topics like infected wisdom teeth. Never said thank you after we paid. Fitness center crowded with too many treadmills and stationary bikes. You are within 3 feet of people on both sides huffing and puffing, coughing, sneezing, and worse. This hotel needs a management refresh and a fresh look at itself.

Read More
Read Less

Very good, only two issues

By

August 19, 2017

platinumelite

There has been multiple times I've tried to use my points for my stay but so often it is not allowed due to the fact that those points rooms were already sold out or whatever. Fustrating not being able to use my points since it's the whole reason I have an ihg card. I asked the manager at the hotel and he also said no. I was able to use one free night on one day, but not able to use points the second night...I get it, but it's dumb. Room upgrade was very coo, thank you. The only problem with that suite was that there wasn't a way to play music in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good food in the resterant

By

August 18, 2017

Nice hotel .good food at the resterant. Cost of some in room item very excessive.

Read More
Read Less

Great view of the city

By

August 17, 2017

club

Hotel is not as updated as others in the same price range. Front desk and valet service were great, restaurant staff seemed unorganized.

Read More
Read Less

Seattle

By

August 16, 2017

club

Excellent location for the time we were in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

August 16, 2017

Everything was great except poor internet connection in hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

The room I had came with a great view and the bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed the hotel and all it offered.

Read More
Read Less

Check in and bar

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

I wasn't impressed with the agent who checked us in, but her male colleague made up for it. The bartender was very friendly and the happy hour food menu was great! The room was well-appointed, but even a very high room allowed noise from the freeway far below. I wonder if the windows are double paned.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay in Downtown Seattle

By

August 12, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay with you. Corey at the front desk always greeted us with a smile. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less