Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 822 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel with a great staff

By

February 06, 2016

My stay at this hotel was awesome. The staff members were very friendly, courteous, polite and pleasant. The room was spacious and clean. I will definitely stay at this property when I come back to Seattle!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 04, 2016

club

It was my anniversary which I communicated to the manager and they made my night perfect! With a wonder cheese and fruit tray with cider to top it off was amazing. Big thank you to those involved with that! The person checking me in definitely could have been more friendly and welcoming but the suggestions from the concierge for what I could do for me and my wife was fantastic and much appreciated. Thanks so much!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, really comfortable- shame about wifi

By

February 03, 2016

The hotel was fantastic the room was really comfortable and modern it's just a pity the Wi-Fi was unreliable in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Excellent Service

By

February 03, 2016

club

From check-in to check-out everything about the service was professional. We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the level of room service during out stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great view

By

February 03, 2016

platinumelite

I was assigned a room at floor 33 with a window facing north. The space needle is in the far front and the downtown is under your eyes. Plus, the ocean/bay is on the left. The view is AWESOME! And the king sized bed is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent view

By

February 01, 2016

club

This property is a real gem. The location is great, right downtown, and very close to the train, so access from the airport is very easy. The view from the upper floors is expansive, from Elliott Bay to Capitol Hill, with a clear view of the Space Needle and Lake Union. The room was clean, quiet, and had everything I needed. I will stay here again on my next trip to Seattle.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel.

By

January 28, 2016

Great rooms. very good hotel.
The lobby is new and all, but just "cold" and subway feeling.
staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza

By

January 27, 2016

club

Excellent experience: high comfort level, good responsiveness of staff to accommodate for my needs (changed the room to be at higher floor with amazing views)

Read More
Read Less

Business in Seattle!

By

January 26, 2016

Great staff, extremely friendly, nothing too much trouble.
Superb room, plenty for breakfast and terrific location. All in all left me perfectly poised to concentrate on Buiness, thanks guys.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 23, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, Great rooms with a view. Bar was great!
Club level was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Felt like a Queen in the Emerald City

By

January 23, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza underwent a complete renovation a few years ago, but i haven't been there since. It is beautiful! Smells like Jasmine tea when you walk in! The room had a spectacular view of the Seattle skyline. Loved the extra ammenaties for a relaxing night's sleep. Staff was wonderful. Felt like I was a queen in the Emerald City!

Read More
Read Less

First time in Seattle

By

January 18, 2016

Having not visited Seattle before, I asked s friend which hotel he uses on his trips to the City. He recommended the downtown Crowne Plaza, which suited me well as this chain has become a choice for me on most if my trips. As long as they are competitive (and that is not always the case) for this standard of hotel, I am using them for my stays.
The hotel is located in a pretty good position and you can walk to most places in the city.
It's about a 25 minute 40 usd taxi journey from the airport. On the return journey back to the airport, I used the train which is conveniently located three blocks away. It costs 3usd and takes around 45 mins - bit of a walk when you get to the terminal though.
At repetition, once again I was made extremely welcome and they recognise you area frequent visitor. I was upgraded to a very nice room. Everything was very good including the view over the city.
I don't sleep very well when I'm away, especially after a long flight and an 8 hour time difference. So my score for the bed comfort is probably a little unkind.
The Knly slight disappointment was the service in the first floor bar, which was s little slow, but not too annoying
Overall, the stay was very good and as long as they remain competitive I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less