Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 951 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

951reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    9

Vest views in town

By

August 27, 2016

The place is fantastic and well accommodates families, as well as business travellers. This is my second stay and definitely not my last

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear Angelos876, Thank you for being a Gold IHG® Rewards Club Member and for the 5 star review. I am so pleased this is your second stay with us and you like the views from the guestroom and think our hotel is fantastic! We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Seattle Downtown

By

August 22, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza downtown Seattle was a welcome change from previous hotels I have stayed at. From start to finish everything exceeded my expectations and I was able to completely focus on my business. The staff throughout the hotel was friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Dcoach, Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club Member and for the 5 star review. I am so thrilled to read we exceeded your expectations and you were able to focus on your business. I appreciate your comments about the staff being friendly and courteous throughout the hotel! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown

By

August 22, 2016

Perfekter Aufenthalt. Würde jederzeit wieder in das Hotel gehen. Die Aussicht aus unserem Zimmer war absolut perfekt. Vielen Dank für dieses tolle Erlebnis.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear cybi01, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so happy you would not hesitate to stay with us again and you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great option for seattle

By

August 22, 2016

I travel to Seattle often for work and finally gave the Crowne Plaza a try.

You can tell the hotel has recently undergone a lobby and room renovation. So the rooms are well appointed and fresh, no mildew smell. Bed are extra comfy and a large flatscreen TV. Lots of amenities in the bathroom.

What I appreciated was the re ignition they provide to platinum members. They upgraded my room, gave me bonus points and access to the lounge for free continental breakfast.

I must applaud their very attentive front desk staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear nybiz traveler, Thank you for being a Platinum IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to write a review. It was great to read you enjoyed the benefits of being a Platinum Member and found the front desk staff very attentive. We did complete our guestroom and public area renovation in 2014 and I am glad you found the room well-appointed with a comfy bed. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great beds and pillows

By

August 20, 2016

club

The beds and pillows were great, which is the most important part of a hotel stay. And the rooms appeared to have been updated. The only negative I have is the location. It is a few blocks away from the "main" downtown shopping area, and an uphill climb if walking. Overall, however, it was a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear hang10, Thank you for providing feedback about your experience at the hotel. I am glad you found the pillows and bed great and hope you were able to take advantage of our special pillow menu we have available for our guests. Seattle terrain is hilly (the city is built on seven adjacent hills). Most streets north/south have an easy grade, but east west is a steeper grade. When walking down to the waterfront or Market we recommend taking Pike or Pine which have the least incline. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location/great service

By

August 19, 2016

club

Staff very pleasant- eager to make your stay comfortable- room had great view over looking the city

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Switzcg, Thank you for writing a review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff pleasant and eager to make your stay comfortable. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large guest room and it was clean.

By

August 17, 2016

The bathroom is a little small but the rest of the room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear kesteveusn, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us. I am happy to read we met your expectations and you found the room large and clean. Thank you also for being a Gold IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for your loyalty to IHG. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to the hotel again. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Crowne

By

August 11, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Seattle-Downtown was excellent. From stepping out of our car where the Valet service was very helpful, the front desk employee was friendly and professional. They got us in our room right away, even though we were early. The room was clean and nice. It was just a short walk to the downtown shops. It was convenient for off and on the freeway too.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Gibel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards ® Club Member and for taking the time to write a review. I am thrilled you found our hotel excellent and the front desk staff friendly and professional. Our housekeeping team does an excellent job making sure all rooms are up to our high standards of cleanliness so they will be pleased to read your comments about the room being clean and nice. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 10, 2016

Great location, and great hotel. Waling distance to anything and everything Seattle has to offer. Great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Markevan 21, Thank you for being a Spire IHG Rewards ® Club Member and for the 5 star review. I am so pleased you had a great stay with us and found the location within walking distance to everything Seattle has to offer. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Volle Zufriedenheit bei guter Location

By

August 06, 2016

Gut gemachter neuer Eingangsbereich, problemloser Check In. Alles funktionierte, was bei US-Hotels nicht selbstverständlich ist. Selbst der Food-Bereich der Lounge war akzeptabel, so dass man morgens nicht verhungern musste. Badezimmer typisch amerikanisch zu klein, aber ebenfalls voll funktionsfähig. Sehr gute Stadtlage. Wie leider häufig sehr ambitioniertes Preisgefüge. Im Sommer muss man eben überzahlen, das war uns vorab bewusst. Als Vielreiser waren wir insgesamt mit dem Hotel samt Service aber sehr zufrieden, da uns bewusst ist, wie problematisch US-Hotels (auch noch teurere) in Bezug auf Qualität und gerade Sauberkeit sein können.

Read More
Read Less

Wondefull staff and perfect location

By

August 04, 2016

My favorite hotel for business or pleasure trips to Seattle. The staff are are very kind and helpful, the location allow you to walk to everything in downtown, I find the bed very comfortable and I enjoyed the beautiful view of the city if you get the city view room type. I definitely recommend the hotel to anyone interested to visit Seattle.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Othman Alhukail, Wow, what a great compliment that our hotel is your favorite hotel for business and pleasure trips to Seattle. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It is great to know the location is perfect for your needs, the staff kind and helpful and the bed very comfortable. Thank you for recommending the hotel to anyone traveling to downtown Seattle. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A step backwards from many previous stays at this hotel

By

August 03, 2016

Disappointing that this property no longer offers Spire level members a free drink nor the extra points in lieu of a free drink that they used to as recently as this past January. These perks are still offered at all the other IHG properties I've stayed at this year. The front desk clerk didn't even say thank you for being an IHG Rewards member or a Spire member. A nicely worded email to the hotel via their Crowne Plaza "Contact Us" link on their IHG site page was never answered as well.

The poor front desk check in clerk experience and lack of management email response while at the hotel was somewhat counterbalanced by two outstanding customer service events. First, I was very happy with the Club lounge and the very friendly and nice female attendant who worked Wed - Sat mornings of last week. Secondly, I was very happy that when I accidentally forgot I'd asked for a Wake Up call on my first morning and stepped out of the room, that a front desk associate soon came up to 33 and knocked on my room door to make sure I hadn't overslept.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear ColoMike, Thank you for being a Spire IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for your loyalty to IHG. We really appreciate that you have stayed with us several times in the past. It was very disappointing to read we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us, and you were not recognized as a Spire IHG Rewards Club Member at check-in or given your choice of a welcome beverage or points. I will make sure the welcome points are deposited into your account. I apologize you did not receive a response from the e-mail you sent through the IHG site page. I do not show a record of receiving an email from you so I will check with IHG to ensure there is not a problem with the link. I was glad to read you were very happy with the club lounge attendant and the personalized wake-up calls. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations the next time your travels bring you to Seattle. Warm Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less