Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1125 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    805
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    11

Grande Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

Albergo con grande stile. Accoglienza gentile e professionale. Camera accogliente e spaziosa. Set da bagno raffinato. A due passi dalle principali attrazioni della città. Super consigliato.

Read More
Read Less

Great view, great service

By

April 22, 2017

Planned a surprise romantic evening in the city and was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded as well as delivered complimentary champagne and chocolate covered strawberries. Nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and convenient location

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating. Allowed me to check in early and held my bags all day after checking out. Chicken wings were delicious and happy hour was fantastic in the restaurant. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable!

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great rooms and view, exceptional staff and amenities!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

April 21, 2017

Enjoyed the retreat feel at this hotel. Clean, large rooms. Excellent, helpful staff. I'd love to return.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience, reasonable price

By

April 21, 2017

Stayed over Easter Weekend 2017 for convention. Found facilities good and staff polite. Room very clean, housekeeping excellent. Would consider staying again for next year, due to location and satisfied stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

Stayed here for Sakura-Con. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Hotel was beautiful and clean. Our room was really nice, we had a good view of Seattle, and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, easy to tourist spots such as the space Needle, chihuly gardens, and pikes market.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This was only my second trip to Seattle, so I'm still determining my "go to" hotel. Crown Plaza is definitely in the running. The location is very convenient, and I found most locations for business and pleasure within walking distance. The property is clean and well-appointed overall, as was my room. I appreciated in particular the offer of extra pillows for better sleep. That was nice. I'll likely be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Wow what a great stay

By

April 18, 2017

Clean and comfortable. Staff is great and restaurant/bar is awesome. Strong drinks, great good, deep sleep

Read More
Read Less

A very nice place to stay

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

As advertised, the hotel is well located for access to places like Pike Place Market.
We stayed there on 2 separate nights and, unfortunately, the loud HVAC was an issue in both rooms.
Look for alternate parking or take public transportations because valet parking costs $50 per night...ugly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel quality

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great room very clean and spacious and fantastic view of the city
Loved the breakfast in the morning. Food was fantastic
Happy hour was great and upon arrival eat supper in the lounge. Excellent service and food.
Only issue is long waits for the elevator
The cleaning staff did an excellent job every morning in the room. Never forgot the towels.
Even though we were close to the elevators the floor was very quiet

Read More
Read Less