Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 678 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great room view. And pillows lots of them.very nice. Bed comfortable

By

August 07, 2015

club

Our room was very nice. The view was great. Everyone at the Hotel were very professional. We both like the Bar and Grill. And the room service. The food was so good we didn't need to venture out..We really felt at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay in Seattle

By

August 07, 2015

platinumelite

We stayed at this Crowne Plaza for a special weekend after moving back to the Seattle area. Called ahead and spoke to Russ about our 2 reservations as one night was a reward night. I wanted to make sure we stayed in the same room for the weekend. He took care of everything, recognized my Platinum level and ensured we had a great room. We even had access to the club lounge which was nice. The hotel is in a convenient location. We had a great stay in Seattle and plan to be back!

Read More
Read Less

Long Delayed Return to Seattle

By

August 07, 2015

club

It had been quite a long time since I was in a downtown hotel. The staff helped a lot when we first arrived and they made sure our window view was spectacular.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

August 05, 2015

We had a lovely 4 day stay at the Crowne Plaza! The rooms were updated and very clean. The staff helped us with all of our questions and needs. The beds were comfortable and we will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear timetraveler37, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hotel and for the 5 star review. We are so pleased you had a lovely stay with us and found the rooms updated and very clean. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Bed

By

August 04, 2015

We had a wonderful time in Seattle and the Crowne Plaza was a big part of that! The bed was comfortable, the rooms were beautiful, and the staff was friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear emily24, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so happy you had a wonderful time in Seattle and found the staff friendly and professional. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

An engineers stay at Crown Plaza

By

August 04, 2015

Great hotel! Staff was amazing, and they had a usable, well-equipped gym!!!

I marked that I didn't sleep well, but that is misleading as it was due to my being away from my first child for the first time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear 4n6Guy, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad you found the hotel great, the staff amazing, and the gym well equipped. It is hard to be away from your child for the first time. Thank you again for your business and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What a great place to stay

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel, particularly to Platinum members that can be upgraded to the top floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear Hauntoonist, Thank you for being a Platinum IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for the 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the benefits we provide our valued IHG ®Rewards Members. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and appreciate your loyalty to IHG. It is great to read you highly recommend our hotel and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cruise Ship Hotal

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent location in the heart of downtown Seattle. Remodeled hotel that is clean with an attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear Wildhorse1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to read you found the hotel clean with an attentive staff and the location excellent. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again if your travels bring you back to Seattle. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love, love, love it!

By

July 29, 2015

On arrival we were upgraded to the top floor. The view was stunning, Plus as an extra bonus we had complimentary breakfast and evening hor's deurs every day!! The staff was so friendly and helpful there. The location is great. In walking distance to the pike market and a lot of other sights and public transportation. All in all I'd say this was one of our best hotel stays so far. We'll definitely stay there again . Almost forgot - their bar has some awesome drinks!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear Sylvia64, Thank you for being an IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for providing feedback about your stay with us. We are pleased this was one of your best hotel stays so far and you enjoyed your upgrade to the Club Level and found the view from your room stunning. It was great to read the staff was so friendly and helpful in the Club Lounge and you enjoyed the complimentary continental breakfast and evening appetizers. We appreciate your business and are so happy you will definitely stay with us again. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

In town for conference

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent overall stay. Great room and view on 28th floor - quiet, clean, comfy everything. Excellent concierge - Charlotte - thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear maryland sunshine, Thank you for being a Platinum IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at the hotel. We are so pleased you had an excellent stay and you enjoyed your room and view from the 28th floor. It was great to read Charlotte provided excellent service and helped make your stay memorable. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Views, Great Time.

By

July 29, 2015

In town for an overnight stay for a Mariner game. Took the early train, so we got in around 1:30pm. Check in time is 4:00. Visit started out a little rocky. Went through pre-check in and had a seat in the lobby. Very busy, there was a cruise leaving the next day, and lots of flight crews checking in. Sat there for about an hour and a half waiting to be called...no such luck. Again, I realize that we were the ones who were early. Went and asked if there was any progress with our room. We were told no, it still wasn't ready. Not 5 minutes later we were called to the desk and received; A TOTALLY AWESOME ROOM!! The gentleman working the desk saved the entire experience by getting us a room w a view of the Space Needle on the 30th floor. Highly recommended... .location is great. If you are there for Mariners, or Seahawks it is easy walking distance to the game. Doesn't hurt that room service that room service is available till like 1:00 am. All in all a fun experience Spendy, but worth it.. we will be back. Thanks to the staff for a very nice time..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear Mickey Joe, Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to post a review. We are so pleased you stayed with us to attend a Mariner Game. It was great to read you had a totally awesome room with a great view of the Space Needle. We are pleased the staff helped make your stay enjoyable and you had a fun experience’s we hope to serve you again the next time you are in Seattle. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear Mickey Joe, Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to post a review. We are so pleased you stayed with us to attend a Mariner Game. It was great to read you had a totally awesome room with a great view of the Space Needle. We are pleased the staff helped make your stay enjoyable and you had a fun experience. We hope to serve you again the next time you are in Seattle. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful views and friendly staff

By

July 27, 2015

club

This was a great hotel. Conveniently located with amazing staff. I loved my room and the view could not be beat. The windows are very large for sweeping views. Very clean and comfortable bed. I will stay here again. thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2015
Dear Meghanswt, Thank you for being an IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for providing feedback about your stay with us. We are pleased you thought our hotel was great and the staff amazing. We appreciate your business and are happy you will stay with us again. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Sincerely, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less