Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1180 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    12

Seattle Crowne Plaza

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay. Walking distance to everything! 10 min walk to Pikes Market. Great staff and great views !

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

June 24, 2017

club

It was a great place just only stayed one night before our flight. Too short.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise stopover

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this location for several days prior to our cruise to Alaska so that we could visit with family in the area and also do some sightseeing. This was a beautiful hotel; staff very friendly and accommodating and the concierge (Charlotte) was especially helpful prior to our arrival setting up transportation from the airport and also to the port and from the port to the airport. We were very grately for her assistance.

Read More
Read Less

The good and the bad

By

June 23, 2017

'View room' Very spacious room with view of needle and quiet.
Regatta Bar: such good service from Sci that we went back for a second nights dinner.
Very dissappointed with service on an after stay problem

Read More
Read Less

Sweet complimentary for our anniversary.

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

We celebrated our anniversary three years at Crown Plaza. Their GM Christy was very nice and thoughtful by providing a beautiful and delicious dessert and champagne. It has become our tradition to do that every year.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room, beds

By

June 19, 2017

Overall, our experience with this hotel was very good. Initially, we were assigned a room across from an elevator. I requested a room away from elevators and they immediately accommodated my request. Our room was well-sized, very clean and well organized. Beds and bedding were very comfortable, as well as the pillows. The TV was large and modern. The bathroom was bright, modern, and clean. I appreciated the wall-mounted swivel mirror next to the bathroom sink, for applying makeup. We used the gym both days and found it to be well equipped and organized. The only improvement the gym could have used is a fan in each of the rooms. The concierge helped us decide upon which activities we could do in Seattle over our 2 day stay, and she booked all of our reservations for us, which was super helpful. Overall, a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

quick Seattle stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great Hotel for the Value !!! Will Come back and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and centrally located

By

June 19, 2017

Hotel was comfortable and located near convention center. Concierge staff was excellent in providing local recommendations for restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Seattle

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

My only complaint was the traffic noise that was pretty loud in our room. I had to sleep with ear plugs. Other than that great hotel with excellent staff which is what makes a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great views and staff

By

June 17, 2017

Always a pleasant stay. The only issue would be that the elevators do often take quite some time. Still it is a good value and we always have a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Location downtown

By

June 17, 2017

Easy walk around town, markets etc and public transportation if needed.
Clean rooms, comfortable bed and pillows plus friendly helpful staff
Excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and clean, comforatble room

By

June 16, 2017

We had an excellent stay, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The room was extremely clean and well appointed.

The only inconvenience we encountered is that our internet/Wifi access was disconnected sometime during the evening - early morning hours before checkout so we did not have access in the morning of our departure.

Read More
Read Less