Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1100 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    11

Crowne plaza Seattle - great hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

As ever a great stay at the super Crowne Plaza Seattle. The staff are always so nice and the facilities are at a really high standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear BC737, Thank you for staying with us when visiting Seattle and for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted your stay was great and the staff were nice. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't let the outside of the hotel influence your overall experience

By

March 20, 2017

club

When I arrived at the hotel, there was no place to stop in front because they only have a small unloading area that was full. It was also a bit hard to figure out where the front was. Once I did find a place to stop, I was amazed at how quickly the valet parking people were there to assist me with my parking. They were very truthful about the rates and I felt comfortable handing over the keys. The front desk person was extremely friendly and helpful and gave me options on my room. That was my experience with everyone at this hotel. The wait staff in the bar and restaurant, the concierge, the front desk, the doorman, the bellman...everyone I came in contact with was friendly, helpful and responded rapidly. One of the best staffs across the board I have run into. The room was very good, not great but very comfortable and quiet. The food was very good as well. I think I got very good value for my money for a downtown Seattle hotel.

Read More
Read Less

First Time In Seattle. Great Stay!

By

March 16, 2017

Headed to Seattle for Emerald City Comic Con March 3rd thru 5th, and decided to stay at your property. Check-in was great, staff very professional. Nice room, no problems, slept fantastic. Room service and restaurant staff was great as well. My next trip back, I plan to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear WMonty, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel while attending the ECC and for taking the time to write a review. It was great to read you found the staff very professional and you slept fantastic. We are thrilled you will stay with us the next time your travels bring you back to Seattle. We look forward to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

March 16, 2017

My overall stay was good. The Host at the restaurant (Tabitha) was very helpful. I was not feeling well and she brought me soup and was very friendly. Alex (valet) was extremely warm and easy to talk to. He was attentive and greeted me each time I encountered him.

When I arrived the front desk agent was not very warm and welcoming and I seemed to have annoyed him. I was not greeted as a Spire Elite Member and we had to go back and forth regarding a timeframe of when the room would be ready. I was able to check into my room fairly early which I appreciated but it is important to sometimes smile and seem accommodating rather than repeating policies. The concierge (forgot his name, but he was working the morning I checked in) was also warm and welcoming.

I reported that the AC/heating unit in the bedroom only gets hot after it is set above 76/78 degrees, maintenance came to the room to fix the vanity in the bathroom but not the heat. It would be nice if the maintenance team followed up with the guest or someone from the front office.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Nardia, Thank you for being a Spire IHG ® Reward Club Member and for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your experience at the hotel. I was pleased to read Tabitha was friendly and helpful and Alex and the Conceirge were warm and attentive. I apologize the front desk agent did not greet you as a Spire Elite Member and was not warm and welcoming. It was very disappointing to read the maintenance team did not take care of the heating issue with the PTAC unit in the room. Your feedback was shared with our management team, to discuss with their staff and use for training purposes to make improvements to our product and service. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again and exceed your expectations. Kind Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent location, slightly old

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff is very well-trained and welcoming. Overall the service part was impeccable. Only issue being that it is an old hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear ijkk, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted you found the staff very well trained and welcoming. We were built in the 80’s however our owners continually update our product and completed an extensive renovation of our guestrooms and public areas in 2014. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 14, 2017

club

Good. Lobby is a bit small though. Restaurant options need to be added

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Dsan1982, Thank you for taking the time to provide comments about your stay at the hotel. I am glad you found the hotel comfortable. I apologize if you were not provided information on restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. We will look at better ways to inform our guests about our concierges service that is available to assist with recommendations for restaurants in downtown Seattle. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

March 14, 2017

good central seattle location. great service, and i really enjoyed the night time aromathearpy amenity provided

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear miss millie, Thank you for being a Gold IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share feedback about your stay with us. It was great to read you found the location good and the service great. I am glad you enjoyed The Temple Spa® kit which includes the Repose Aromatherapy Resting Cream, Quietude Calming Mist and AAAHHH! Soothing Balm. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy

By

March 13, 2017

Was pleased with how kind the staff was and the updates made to the Crowne Plaza. Very new and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Andres, Thank you for being a Spire IHG ® Rewards Club Member and for the 5 star review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff kind. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Best Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

リラックスアロマが良かった。

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

アーリーチェックインと部屋アップグレードをしてもらえて良かった。高層階をリクエストしていたが、アーリーチェックイン時には空きがなく、低層階に宿泊。高層階ならスペースニードルも見えそうな立地。ダウンタウンにもほど近く、便利と思う。ベッドにあったリラックスアロマが良かった。

Read More
Read Less

NOT sleepless in Seattle

By

March 10, 2017

I sustained the misfortune of becoming separated from my passport as I was paying my cab fare and calculating a gratuity for the taxi operator. I was overtired and had a feeling I was going to lose something leaving the cab preliminary to checking into the Crowne Plaza Seattle. This loss of my most valuable document could have easily put a damper on my entire three-day stay in Seattle. However, the staff and facility were so outstanding that this loss soon became just something else in life to deal with. We hope to stay at the Crowne Plaza Seattle when we return to King County.in May.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear "World-Famou$" Wayne, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I am so sorry to read you were separated from your passport while paying for your taxi cab but so glad the loss did not put a damper on your three days in Seattle. I am pleased the staff were outstanding and helped to make your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back again in May. Kind Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice large room and helpful staff.

By

March 09, 2017

From check-in to even AFTER check-out this was a great experience. The room was kept clean, service was friendly and prompt, and staff was kind enough to help us get our (rather heavy!) exhibit equipment out the door and into the car when we left. I couldn't be more impressed, and I would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear sephiramy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at the hotel. I am happy you found the room clean and service friendly and prompt. It is so rewarding to know you couldn’t be more impressed and would definitely stay with us again. Our team will be pleased to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back to Seattle. Kind Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great central clean friendly great staff

By

March 09, 2017

Great value for us Canadian with the various discounts the hotel offered

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Ruffles, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Seattle and for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you found the hotel clean and the staff friendly and great. We hope to see you again. Regards, Cristy Smith General Manager
Read More
Read Less