Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 703 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

First time visitor

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport recently.

With the exception of some faulty lighting in the room, it was a very comfortable stay and we had all that we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear The Elevator Guy, Thank you for choosing up! We appreciate your business. I apologize for the lighting issue in your room. If you don't mind, could you share some more details with me via email so that we can make repairs in the room? Please reach out to me at your convenience dcavoto@cpseattleairport.com. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern clean rooms with great service!

By

January 14, 2017

club

I always walk through and inspect my rooms. I couldn't find anything wrong. The rooms were well laid out modern and inviting. There is no sound between rooms and the room service is pleasant and fast. Loved the bathroom and shower im.going to model my house shower after it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Wow! We appreciate the compliments and value your business. We are also glad your stay was enjoyable and hope to see you again soon. Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, bad service

By

January 13, 2017

club

While the hotel was beautiful and the room was very comfortable, the front desk attendant was very condescending and rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear WRC13579, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am truly sorry the our service was not up to par during your stay. We want our guests to have a warm and welcoming experience and I am sorry that this was not the case during your stay. I would love the opportunity to discuss your experience further if you could reach out to me at your convenience dcavoto@cpseattleairport.com. I hope to hear form you, cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 10, 2017

club

I stayed because of a canceled flight. Was pleasantly surprised at how nice everything was.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Lisers love, Thank you for staying with us! I'm sorry you flight was canceled but glad we had the opportunity to serve you. See you again soon, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay...

By

January 10, 2017

The stay was nice and comfortable. My wife liked the gym and we got a good nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear PeteS_NY, We appreciate the review! We hope to see you again next time you're on the West Coast. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything about this hotel is fabulous

By

January 10, 2017

club

Staff was extremely friendly and made sure the customer was taken care of...definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear ADCTU2U, Thank you for the compliment about our team. We truly appreciate you. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room, excellent location, great gym, friendly staff, and well priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing us! I'm glad you were able to use the facilities during your stay. See you again soon! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Davis

By

January 08, 2017

club

We enjoyed our lay over at this hotel. The meals at restaurant were excellent and all the staff were very helpful. Loved shuttle service to the airport. On time always.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us we really appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Upscale Hotel

By

January 06, 2017

The hotel delivers on everything except in our case the A/C-Heating unit was a bit noisy and blew right on to one side of the King size bed (my wife's side...)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear TimoC, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Crowne plaza Seattle airport. We appreciate your feedback and we will rectify the issues regarding the heating unit. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

January 05, 2017

Absolutely great experience at the Seatac Crown Plaza... Highly recommended! !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear K Rohrs, Thank you for the review! See you again soon. Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Seattle

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel was very comfortable. I was stuck at the Seattle airport overnight and this hotel had shuttle sevice and an available room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear 75ru, Thank you for choosing us, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Late night before a red eye flight

By

January 05, 2017

club

The hotel staff was accommodating and were helpful with information about getting the shuttle to and from the airport on one of the busiest days of the year(day after Christmas).lThe room was extremely clean and a pleasure to stay in. I slept well I did not hear any elevator noise even though the room was right next to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear PandaF, Thank you for staying with us I'm glad you were able to relax at our hotel over the holiday before your flight. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less