Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 928 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Sleeping in Seattle

By

October 15, 2017

This is a great property. Staff is well trained and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Solid airport choice

By

October 14, 2017

Seattle airport hotels are so expensive and not always the best quality. This one is a solid choice in good condition and highly convenient, good services and staff

Read More
Read Less

Just a layover...

By

October 13, 2017

Very unexpected and luxurious experience at an airport hotel for an overnight layover. Great food and wine in the bar/restaurant. Super comfortable bed and European bathroom amenities. Free shuttle back-and-forth to the airport which was easy to access. Just really great experience overall. We flew to Hawaii and stayed in the same hotel with a layover on the way there and on our way back. Had such a great experience on the way over that we were very excited to have the same hotel on our return trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good option near the airport

By

October 12, 2017

This hotel is located a few minutes from the airport, there is a free shuttle from and to the airport. Rooms are quite and conformable, the staff is very competent and ready to support any need you may have. 100% recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very quiet clean and upscale amenities did not stay long enough for any other comments

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza SeaTAC

By

October 08, 2017

club

Great experience. Food was very good, better than most hotels. Staff attentive at the front desk. Very helpful with directions and information. Location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

SeaTac Crown Plaza

By

October 08, 2017

club

Good property. VERY expensive for just one night. Was assigned a handicap room and it was amazing. Very spacious. Huge bathroom, very well appointed, lighting, shower. Overall ergonomics were very thought out. Good amenities, internet, etc.

Bartender was friendly, and educated on his wines.

Morning checkout desk clerk was Russian, and a bit curt, but not rude.

A great property. Unfortunately, I was there for just a few short hours. AND, unfortunately, I though rather expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Help with problems above and beyond

By

October 07, 2017

club

We had a problem witth a lost article from the auto check out, to the hotel suttle the front desk crew did all they could to help find the lost article. The driver of the suttle bus was exteamly helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but could be better

By

October 07, 2017

The Seattle Airport is very nice and looks like it has been recently remodeled. But it does not have an IHG Members Lounge. That would be a great addition. Also the duvet is textured and has ridges that are uncomfortable when under the sheets. Please replace this duvet with a smooth duvet or add a light blanket between the duvet and the sheets.

Read More
Read Less

ベットがやわらかい

By

October 07, 2017

club

ベットが柔らかすぎでした。あまりよく寝られなかった。もっと固いベットに改善してほしい。
シャワーしかないのは残念です。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay. Close to many local attractions

By

October 06, 2017

club

We did request a view of the Space Needle several times and it was paid for online. Was told every morning that we could move. It were not able to. Disappointed in not having a Military rate.
Enjoyed the fireplace and outside seating.

Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

October 05, 2017

My friends and I stayed here the night of The Eagles concert at Safeco Field..Taking the light rail to the stadium was soo easy, just a short walk across the street. The rooms are very comfortable and clean..Staff was friendly and courteous! A big shout out to Yuliya at the front desk and Osman, our waiter at the breakfast buffet the next morning. They were fabulous!

Read More
Read Less