Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2101 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1549
  • 4 Stars
    380
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    36

Crowne Plaza experience

By

September 16, 2021

The crown plaza is a very convenient place to stay if you’re going to the airport the next morning. The hotel was clean; the room was nice; the only complaint we have is that it was very difficult to find how to get into the hotel itself. We went around and around several times trying to find the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

September 16, 2021

club

The restaurant is wonderful - great food, and WONDERFUL staff. The room could have been a LOT cleaner. It certainly didn't have anything close to a "sanitized" feel or look based on the things I saw/found.

Read More
Read Less

SEATAC Airport's Best!

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

5 Min walk from airport and a great property overall.
Staff is the best

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and fun!

By

September 15, 2021

Flew in from Texas… very long day! Shuttled right into hotel… staff was friendly…. Bar was great!!! Restaurant food was wonderful!!! We were just stopping for the night but it was quite refreshing!! Rooms were great and beds were comfortable!!’ Would definitely come back!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect wedding night

By

September 15, 2021

club

Staff greeted us with excitement when they saw my wife in her wedding dress, and took everyt opportunity to congratulate us. Room was fantastic, super convenient if you are flying out in the morning, and a great atmosphere for a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

September 13, 2021

We visited the hotel while on a long layover in Seattle. After already traveling for over 24 hours we decided to take our 10 hour layover and get a hotel to clean up and take a nap. Hotel staff was welcoming and easy to deal with. They picked us up from the airport and dropped us off for the next flight.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect airport hotel

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

The safe in our rooom did not work. Other than that small annoyance the hotel is absolutely perfect. Rooms are lovely and the bathroom is better than lovely. Restaurant food and service were excellent. Smoked salmon and clam chowder was WORLD class. Airport shuttle is efficient and the hotel is perfectly placed to use the train into Seattle.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and quiet. The food in the restaurant was great and reasonably priced. They have 2 hour complimentary parking which allowed us to check in before returning the rental car. The transit station is a few minutes walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 13, 2021

Quiet, comfortable, excellent food, shuttle service to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Bed bugs

By

September 12, 2021

My first encounter with bed bugs… I think as a hotel this should be a problem at all… I researched that they are easy to kill with the correct steam process for that price it should be a method used everytime there is a new guest.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel and wonderful staff from front desk welcome to end of stay!!

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

After all day air travel and tired bodies, the Crowne Plaza at SeaTac, WA provides the overnight respite one needs. From receiving that room key to driving away, our stay provided a beautiful room and accommodation. Excellent restaurant cuisine and more than friendly and professional staff always brings us to a return visit there. As we leave our car, we know we’ll return and find it’s been taken care of well! We’re always confident that our stay whether one night or several will be the best!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for location and price

By

September 09, 2021

club

Great location, free shuttle, 10 min from SeaTac. The restaurant was great!! What a gem. SO clean.

Read More
Read Less