Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 727 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Value!

By

February 27, 2017

We stayed here because we had an early morning flight. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel. The lobby and rooms are beautifully decorated and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear tinav, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I'm glad you were impressed with the property. We look forward to your return. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to SEATAC

By

February 26, 2017

Ease of access, good food, bed and staff. Close to main highway. Parking it tight is only con.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear dogday1227, Thank you for your continued patronage! We appreciate your business. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Seatac

By

February 25, 2017

Great bed and pillows! Staff is extremely helpful and kind!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Johnny B, We appreciate your business, thank you for choosing to stay with us. Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Seattle Airport

By

February 23, 2017

It was a great time. Really nice restaurant and an excellent gym. Honestly the best gym I have experienced at any other hotel, if pull up bars are your thing.

Just make sure you have a credit card with your name on it or signature on it, because they won't let you stay otherwise.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Mr. Leo, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Ken Stockdale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, rooms were very tidy, excellent location for travelers as it is right next to the airport and train to go downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear davyshaff6, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We strive to give an exceptional experience and look forward to seeing you again. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, and Comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

club

I was a little apprehensive to stay here being so close to the airport. I was worried it would be too noisy to sleep. However, this was not the case. I did not hear a single airplane noise. The room was clean and comfortable, with a very modern updated look.

We had dinner in the hotel restaurant. The staff were terrific. I had a little issue with my dinner being over cooked and they happily returned it to the kitchen and made me a new dish.

I will stay here again. As well as recommend it to anyone needing a place to stay in the vicinity of SeaTac.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear J2Rhat, Thank you for the amazing review! We truly appreciate your comments and will share them with our entire team. We hope to see you again in the near future. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Kind Staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Stay here quiet frequently for business. Every time I check in the hotel staff is always so kind and helpful. The restaurant downstairs has great food and a nice bar. Good location to the airport and most importantly quite and comfortable for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Del31646, Thank you for your continued patronage and for being an IHG rewards club member. We truly appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again. Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

离机场很近,环境不错

By

February 20, 2017

价格稍贵,积分换房比较划算,能够识别出会员有欢迎积分或饮料可选。有机场shuttle bus,适合去机场。同样,因为靠近机场,晚上有点吵。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Bens78, Thank you for leaving a review from your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon. Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Bens78, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manger
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 17, 2017

club

距离机场非常近,从机场到达酒店在10分钟内。入住方便,询问入住习惯等能够体现关怀程度。服务人员热情回答相关问题,获得较为满意答案。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your return to the Seattle area. In the spirit of service, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

February 17, 2017

club

Staff friend..room clean..loved to spray at bedside

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Jeaniw5, We were happy to have you as our guest! Thank you for the positive review and we hope to see you again soon. Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

February 17, 2017

club

This hotel is a must stay for price and amenities. Staff great room great and easy access to airport wit shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Royal

By

February 17, 2017

This location is very convenient to the Airport / Freeways / Rental Car Return.. The bar is great s well as the restaurant. Quality Gym and easy parking..

All around it is a 10!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Vertramper, Thank you for the amazing review! I'm glad you chose us for your trip in Seattle. Safe Travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less