Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1720 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1232
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    31

Nice hotel

By

August 14, 2020

club

The room was TOO small, especially for a five night stay. Mattress was uncomfortable. Not the mattress or room I have come to expect from staying at an upscale IHG hotel. I have stayed at other Crowne Plazas, all had luxurious pillow top mattresses and dressers. This room barely had enough space for the king size bed, desk, and tv stand. While it had a SMALL refrigerator, there was no microwave. The bathroom door while nice wouldn’t stay completely closed. The closet space was tiny and wouldn’t hold both of our full-size suitcases. To make matters worse, there was no dresser or space to place our clothes. I’ve stayed at rural Holiday Inn expresses with more room, nicer mattresses, and better amenities. None of which had anything to do with the current world situation. This room room and hotel would be what it is regardless. The biggest redeeming quality was, we added the full breakfast. The breakfast was off the charts and the wait staff were perhaps the most friendly and helpful of any we’ve come across, either at a hotel or restaurant, let alone a hotel restaurant. The single reason we’d stay here again would be because of the restaurant. The room size, cheap mattress, and lack of microwave, dresser, and storage space is what will keep us away.

Read More
Read Less

Stay over in Seattle at the airport.

By

August 11, 2020

club

We were in Seattle to help with a move by our daughter''s family into the area. The Crowne Plaza was nicely located for our needs. We had stayed here once before and this experience remained a very recommendable one which we will consider in the future. The only negative was the cost of parking which, while comparable to other hotels, was exorbitant considering percentage of the cost of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay in Seattle

By

August 10, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here on our brief overnight stay in Seattle. Location was good near airport and nearby restaraunts. Generally quiet without any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Seattle

By

August 09, 2020

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel. The food was excellent and I would go back to the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is smaller/tighter

By

August 06, 2020

platinumelite

I wouldn't recommend this place if you are more than one person with medium to large luggage. We were a traveling family of 4 and we had to make three trips in the elevator with our luggage. We also have been trying to reach their management staff for a week with no success.

Read More
Read Less

A Rough Travel Day Made Better

By

August 04, 2020

We had a really long and rough travel day with long layovers and canceled flights. We had not had a meal the entire day. We unexpectedly had to stay over night until an early flight was available. The service from this hotel, including 24/7 shuttle service (stand at shuttle pickup 1D), restaurant and bar open until 11 pm, and friendly reception staff who offered wake up call and shuttle service at 4 am made the end of an awful travel day so much better. We were able to get a quick meal 15 minutes before the restaurant closed and the bartender was so great in getting us what we wanted quickly. The room was clean. We were able to get 5 hours of sleep before our morning flight and recharge before seeing our brand new grandchild.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

July 31, 2020

Easy quick stay, just wished my AC was working. Talked to front desk agent but nothing they could do for me at the moment

Read More
Read Less

Will Be Back

By

July 29, 2020

Comfort and service - great. Restaurant very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Awful Experience, Zero Recognition of Loyalty

By

July 29, 2020

I am IHG Spire Elite.
This Crowne Plaza took zero steps to appreciate or recognize my loyalty. Even though the hotel was very empty, they gave no room upgrades and did not even recognize my loyalty at check-in. IHG has the poorest loyalty program and I will not give my business to IHG after this experience.
In addition, the rooms are very small and the hotel offers inferior toiletries/ amenity kits.

Read More
Read Less

Seattle layover on the way to Alaska

By

July 26, 2020

Every thing was excellent from airport shuttle to front desk to room to restaurant to checkout. No complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 26, 2020

club

Great place very close to the airport. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

July 25, 2020

As I was traveling to the great Northwest, I needed a place to see as I was in transit. Being part of the priority club brand I knew I was getting a great property to stay.

Read More
Read Less