Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 774 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice

By

April 28, 2017

Rooms are updated clean and very pleasant.
Very modern and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay.

By

April 27, 2017

club

I've stayed at many hotels over the years and this hotel rates right at the top. Will use Crowne Plaza every chance I can. So much value for the money and excellent service. I felt very welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

SEA visit

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel at a good location when working in the airport area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay and friendly staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

The stay was comfortable and the staff including maids always had a "hello" and smile for you. The hotel is good for sleeping.
The room was clean and quiet except for the loud AC/heater fan which had only one speed.
All of the extras were overpriced. You have to pay for parking on their property. The continental breakfast was expensive along with all meals.

Read More
Read Less

bed was clean and friendly staffs

By

April 25, 2017

club

I heard Crown Plaza hotel from my sister very nice things about them like when go walk in staffs are nice and friendly and you feel more welcome, they have good breakfast, prices are good. Guests are friendly too that make you feel safe to stay being away from home. Definitely I will recommend to all my friends to stay at Crown Plaza Hotel when you are on vacation or business trip, price is reasonable for the room you stay.

Read More
Read Less

High price for low quality and bad service

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Rude and overbearing staff. Minimal amenities in the room in distasteful selections (patchouli shampoo reeked). No towel rack in the bathroom; it's clear the design is meant to be minimalist contemporary, but taking out the towel rack isn't going to give a clean look; it's inconvenient.
No acknowledgment of my priority club membership. No welcome points added until I called the desk and asked for them. No details about the hotel shared with me when I checked in (no idea there was a restaurant, bar, or gym).
There were fingernail clippings and hair in the bathroom sink when I checked into the room. There were laborers working with extremely loud tools midmorning the next day immediately outside my room.
This whole stay was riddled with problems. I stay at IHG hotels all over the world. I'd never stay at this one again. It has been one of my worst IHG experiences ever.

Read More
Read Less

clean, modern

By

April 25, 2017

The updated modern room and very comfortable beds and bedding far exceeded my expectations. I also really liked the essential oils that were left for the room and upgraded toiletries.

I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay.

By

April 22, 2017

Thanks. Great experience. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Last minute reservation was amazing! Conveniently located and staff was great. Will be coming back for sure. Thank you for the great hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Access and parking

By

April 20, 2017

Access to the hotel from the street is very poor - poor signage and visibility, easy to miss.
Overflow parking lot needs surface attention.
Parking machines (guard arms) were intermittent, and were inconvenient to rely on to open.

Read More
Read Less

Seattle stay

By

April 16, 2017

Was convenient, picked up and dropped off. Good food and staff. Short distance, good reward program.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 10, 2017

great service. I do no like that I am being FORCED to write more text than I actually want to write. I find it absurd that you can do this at the end of such a sterling review.

Read More
Read Less