Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 345 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay

By

July 29, 2015

club

Check in was quick, staff was friendly. Helped me with my bags.
Bedroom layout was lovely and not the traditional side by side setting for two beds. Arrangement made room more spacious.
Close to the rental car return facility.

Read More
Read Less

Simply Amazing!

By

July 29, 2015

This was simply amazing place to stay! I highly recommend this hotel for your business and leisure needs!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation in Seattle

By

July 28, 2015

really nice hotel, easy access to the metrorail, wonderful staff at the front!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear natty13, We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Cheers! Danielle c Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient to airport

By

July 24, 2015

The hotel is very close to airport. It is very convenient for next trip. But no swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Thank you for your business. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

July 23, 2015

club

Very nice hotel with a friendly staff. Was here for a very short time and it served my needs perfectly. Nice rooms and wifi was decently fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Beando1023, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us here in Seattle. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to airport

By

July 23, 2015

Conveniant location as you can walk to the airport or use their complimentary shuttle if you have luggage.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Bjorn H, I'm glad you were able to take advantage of the convenience of our location and hope to see you again next time you are in the Seattle area. Thank you for your business! In the spirit of service, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Title

By

July 22, 2015

club

OK stay. Good restaurants a little walk away. Would have preferred the competition for the cookies, facility and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Thank you for taking time to leave feedback from your recent stay with us. We always value input from our guests and hope to improve by sharing your comments with our management team and staff. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice service and friendly staff

By

July 21, 2015

Nice hotel close to the airport. Shuttle to and from airport was nice and short. Not much to do around the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for taking time to leave positive comments about your recent stay with us. We truly value you as a guest and hope to see you again soon. In the spirit of service, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just what I was looking for

By

July 21, 2015

Hotel was just what we were looking for! The hotel was very nice and the staff was so friendly and helpful. The location worked great for us as it was close enough to walk to reach the local rail which we took to visit Pikes Market and go to a Mariners game. The shuttle also worked just right to get us to the airport the next day. I appreciated all the little extras this hotel offered! I would definitely recommend it for a stay in Seattle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear we were able to make your trip more positive. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Spot

By

July 21, 2015

Comfortable set up, overall a nice stay. Outside of the movie options on the TV not working everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear valued guest, I apologize that we were having difficulties with the movie channels in our guestroom is during your stay. We will ensure that this is rectified right away for your next day. We hope to see you again in the Seattle area soon. Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 20, 2015

Very impressed with the front desk personnel as well as the waiters. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. I enjoyed my stay very very much. Comfortable bed, quiet atmosphere even though right across from the airport. Our shuttle driver Isaiah was WONDERFUL, prompt, friendly, helpful. He made sure we were on time for our training and was always there on time to pick us up. I will definitely stay there again and recommend the hotel whenever possible.
THANK YOU

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Thank you so much for taking time to share your positive experience with us. We truly value feedback from our guests and I am so glad that our staff made such a great impact on your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time! Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

July 20, 2015

club

Had 2 kids. $15 breakfast buffet was a bit over the top for a 10 and 3 year old.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Pa1947, We truly appreciate the feedback you have provided us with. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we're comfortable in our newly remodeled room. We do offer a children's menu in our dinning room for our young travelers which may be more practical next time you are in the Seattle area. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less