Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 798 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice hotel and great staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

Facility is very nice. Staff are very helpful. Guestroom is nice and clean with comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

airport stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

they have free airport shuttle to bring you to and from airport.
the train is also very close by to run downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly People Comfortable Bed

By

May 23, 2017

club

People were friendly, the bed was comfortable, the restaurant was really good, server was excellent. BUT..I was disappointed in the housekeeping service. The first night, the room wasn't cleaned. The second night, all that was done were fresh towels and a made bed. Trash was still overflowing in the waste baskets, bathroom was not cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

location is good

By

May 22, 2017

club

location is close to shopping mall, and high speed way.
air conditioning is big noise when working.
There is hertz inside hotel, it's very easy to rent a car and return.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

May 22, 2017

club

No improvement needed evrerything was excellent.definetly would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

service was great!
Didn't realize there's a parking charge.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 19, 2017

club

Highly recommend. Excellent location, great shuttle service, customer service is top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel close to the airport

By

May 17, 2017

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza at SeaTac the night before an early flight. It was a great experience -- comfortable, clean, and with nice amenities. Even though we live in the Seattle area, we will stay at the Crowne Plaza again in the future when we have early flights.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

May 14, 2017

Staff at front desk is nice, shuttle is on time, bed is good, price is competitive among SEA area..。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel when in Seattle

By

May 11, 2017

Nice clean and comfortable Crowne Plaza. Restaurant was good with very quick service. Easy trip over to Sea-Tac.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Experience

By

May 11, 2017

We stayed one night at this hotel prior to catching an early flight the next morning. We were able to relax after we arrived and then went down to the restaurant/bar for a quick dinner. The food was very good, but there was not as big of a choice for a light dinner as we would have liked. They seemed to be short-handed in waitstaff so the bartender waited on us and he took very good care of us. We were able to check out over my phone the next morning. The shuttle service to the airport was also very efficient and the driver was courteous and helped us with our luggage. The stay at the Hotel certainly met our expectations.
When we checked in, the lady at the counter made a big deal about me being an IHG Gold member. I am not sure it meant anything, but she made me feel important as a customer.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい立地とサービス

By

May 11, 2017

空港から徒歩圏にあり、
(空港間シャトルも15分毎程度で提供されている)
soundlinkからも数分の為、ダウンタウンへのアクセスも良い。
部屋は綺麗で、広く
sleep advantage programのおかげで朝までぐっすり。
隣にデニーズもあり、ちょっとしたアメリカン体験も出来る。

Read More
Read Less