Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 831 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

guest services

By

June 26, 2017

club

The front desk and workers on the premises were very attentive and very helpful. I would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

June 25, 2017

Inaccurate billing at checkout. Poor customer service. I have stayed at this hotel before with similar results. This is the last time I will stay here.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed

By

June 24, 2017

club

Had a good night sleep. Room is very clean. Like the airport shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Besutiful Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

Overall very pleased with this hotel. My favorite CP we've stayed in to date. Would certainly recommend to anyone traveling through SEATAC.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 22, 2017

For only a night stay, it provided what I needed. I was able to enjoy Seattle.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

June 21, 2017

Very Quiet and comfortable room. Close to SeaTac airport, with shuttle service. The lobby and dining areas were clean. The hotel staff was attentive and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel to stay in near the airport. They have a bar and restaurant, which is always good. The food was okay...not great, but acceptable. The room was comfortable. I wish they would provide a room fan and breakfast. Front desk staff were helpful. I would stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great room, beautiful hotel wonderful staff awesome restaurant and so convenient in its location you can actually walk to the airport in 5 mins

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Tacoma Seattle

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a great hotel if you can avoid one of the younger front desk staff that had a millennial attitude and was very cold when I told her she had made a mistake. She either ignored me the rest of my stay or failed to take care of the few requests I made.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Front Desk

By

June 19, 2017

club

The Food and Beverage could use tutoring from the front desk. The front desk made me feel so welcome. The restaurant I could not decide if I was not wanted or just did not know I existed. Next time will just go to Dennys.

Overall Hotel is good for value. Location to the Airport is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice contemporary rooms and a great restaurant

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is pretty typical for a crowne plaza. The room was tight but very clean, comfortable and contemporary. The fitness center had a little more than the normal machines and dumbbells (but no where near that of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge). The restaurant has great food (really fresh seafood) and attentive and pleasant staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel is directly across from the Seattle airport with frequent free shuttle service. It is also a 3 minute walk to the Link - light rail station going to downtown Seattle at a low cost with frequent service. Would not likely visit Downtown Seattle if we had to pay taxi fare for this distance. No pressure about our air departure since we were right beside the Airport. The room was clean and modern with a very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less