Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 864 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

適切な料金とサービス

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

適切な料金とサービスで快適に滞在できる。シアトルの場合、夏期のホテル料金が高値なため、電車でダウンタウンまで行ける空港ホテルを選択肢に入れていますが、クラウンプラザ・シアトルエアポートは駅からも近いため空港ホテルとしては優先順位が高い。

Read More
Read Less

Saved my Trip - TWICE!

By

July 22, 2017

club

This is the second time that The Crowne plaza Seattle airport has saved my trip to Seattle. I go to Seattle frequently for business and for work. I've stayed at this hotel three times now! From the staff, service, food, cleanliness, value, and everything in between - everything is always fabulous! I always recommend this hotel to fellow coworkers who also travel frequently, and two friends who are visiting the Seattle area.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay with family

By

July 19, 2017

club

We has three rooms here for one night after a cruise to Alaska, Everyone was very pleased with the comfort and the food in the restaurant. Good place to stay, if you want to be close to the airport. The shuttle took the ten members of our family and 20 pieces of luggage with no problem. Also close to light rail to get downtown, which some of the crew did do.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Seattle

By

July 19, 2017

I liked most things at this motel. I was very surprised by the parking fee and the amount of it. There wasn't anything in the information when I made reservations. More coffee in the room would be helpful. Having the entrance by car on the otherside of the parking lot would be more convenient and potentially more safe.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 18, 2017

Had a great stay in a very modern and recently renovated Crowne Plaza hotel. Close to the airport which gave us easy access for catching our plane and right next to the light rail system which helped us get to a ball game in downtown Seattle. clean, comfortable and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

July 18, 2017

We were on a pleasure trip with my family (2 little kids included) and we had an excellent experience.

The check-in staff were very friendly. The staff in the restaurant were extremely helpful - the guy even gave us some milk (at no charge) when my little one started throwing tantrums.

Food was delicious and I couldn't have asked for anything better. The rooms were pretty updated and modern.

The only con I can think of is the parking charges - I felt that the parking charges could be reduced (or eliminated) based on the room charges being slightly higher than average (compared to other Crowne Plazas).

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was OK

By

July 18, 2017

This Crowne Plaza was conveniently located near the Seattle airport and the hotel was OK, nothing special, just OK.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 17, 2017

Very helpful and nice staff. Customer service are very good. Would like to recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 17, 2017

This hotel was very clean, updated and had excellent service. Being near the airport I was afraid the noise from planes would be an issue however I never heard one plane. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good but not Great

By

July 15, 2017

Breakfast buffet was excellent with a great staff. Bar was below average due to bad attitudes and poor personalities. Very expensive property for the amenities received. Front desk was below average as well, at least on a Sunday.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

July 15, 2017

club

We found our room very nice. The bed and linens very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 15, 2017

club

All staff I ran in to from the front desk to the restaurant to a gardener outside smiled and said hello.

Read More
Read Less