Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 747 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Convenient location near the airport and pleasant staff made this stay worth while.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
We are pleased you had a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Ken Stockdale General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Dear Big C , Thank you for staying with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing g you again. Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This place is my new favorite in Seattle!

By

March 23, 2017

Love this hotel!!! I want more of my friends to experience this place!! Nice for an Airport hotel.. One of the better Crowne Plaza's out in America

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Corey306, Thank you for this amazing review! We love having you as a guest and can't wait for you to return. Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza - SEATAC

By

March 19, 2017

Overall my experience was good. I had business in the Seattle Portland area and this was convenient. Dinner was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear jdado, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport. We are happy to be your home away from home any time you are in the Drattle area. Cheers ! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

Airport noise was loud. Staff were helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Travelers, I apologize that the noise from the airport disrupted your stay. It is our top priority that each guest receives a comfortable and restful experience . We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bad day good

By

March 17, 2017

club

I booked this room after checking out of the Extended Stay near the SEATAC airport. The room there was dirty and smelled of cigarette smoke even though I booked a non smoking room. Rebooking at the Crowne Plaza was the best decision I made. The room was very nice and clean. I had a nice dinner in the restaurant and truly made my day after a long busy day at work

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear navyguy79, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad make your trip more comfortable. Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

During a short visit to the city I had the good luck to stay here. While it may not have been the best experience I had in a Crowne Plaze hotel it was relaxing and I was able to get a relative amount of rest so that I could focus on the work that brought me here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear River25, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and take our guests comments to heart in order to make your experience better. We hope to see you again soon! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Location

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet comfortable room, frequent shuttle service, wife loves aromatherapy products

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location good with excellent facilities.

By

March 12, 2017

Great location by airport as well as train network. Factilities good, bar good excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Rolfster, Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you were able to enjoy our restaurant during your time here in Seattle. We hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and nice bar

By

March 11, 2017

club

business trip made more enjoyable, good bed, good shower, nice bar and restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear mcnicks9, We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and are glad we could add some relaxation to your business trip. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and relaxing aroma therapy

By

March 10, 2017

One of the best nights of sleep I've had in ages. The accommodations were wonderful and the staff was caring and quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear SpokaneAtty, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 09, 2017

Most convenient hotel when staying at SEATAC. Airport parking value added extra.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your business. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely Ken Stockdale General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location!

By

March 09, 2017

Great location to SeaTac Airport. Walk or ride to airport. Great food too!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear TravelGuy, Thank you for selecting the Crowne Plaza Hotel at Seattle Airport. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less