Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 879 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great experience

By

August 15, 2017

We arrived in the morning and Carlos went to extra trouble to put us into the first room that was cleaned. The staff was more than accommodating and treated us as VIPs.

With guest card controlled emevarord our safety was assured

The room was clean and even had a gift to help assure a pleasant nights sleep.

All rooms have showers only

Our stay was pleased and we appreciated the shuttle going to the airport frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 14, 2017

Like location of Hotel. Very close to Light Rail and SeaTac Airport. Room was fine...but $$$

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

friendly staff great service xxxxxxxxxxx
Xxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Xxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

An Oasis in a Storm

By

August 14, 2017

club

We were exhausted from our early morning travel and were thrilled to be able to check in right away and get our room at 11 am. The pizza was the perfect lunch for two before a hot shower and a lovely nap in our very comfortable bed. After a rough couple days pounding the streets of Seattle, the happy hour was a welcoming experience, and the food specials were an unexpected delight. It exceeded my expectations and I will definitely stay here again if/when I visit Seattle.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and view in convenient location

By

August 14, 2017

Was checked in by Quinn who also doubled as bellman since I had heavy luggage.
My room had a great view although it was two double beds instead of the king I requested, and there were not extra pillows as requested on my stay preferences and which I always need for my back. (Not sure why that is a stay preferences option to request as it is rarely fulfilled without having to ask again anyway. )
All staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast decent. Coffee horrible (since I love the brand I will have to say it was the preparation.)
Shower is very spraying/splattery.

Still overall happy with the stay especially the staff and young man at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 12, 2017

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable clean room, great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Room was ok but expected for Airport Hotel

By

August 11, 2017

This hotel is ok... the lobby was nice. The staff had difficult with parking and the parking was $25 per day!!! The rooms are a bit older but clean. Neighbors were very noisy and noise in the hallway was loud.

Read More
Read Less

Seattle Airport

By

August 11, 2017

club

Everything was good except the room smelled old and musty. Had to use the aromatherapy spray to put on sheets and a/c vent to help with the smell.

Read More
Read Less

I don't think they want children here.

By

August 09, 2017

club

Very poor reception and a non family friendly room removes this hotel from my list in the future.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

August 08, 2017

club

Room was clean,great bed,bathroom excellent. Enjoyed restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Comfort, as usual

By

August 07, 2017

Great bed, my favorite part of a stay in the Crowne!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is an excellent choice for leisure and business travelers. We were there only 15 hours. We arrived by Amtrack train from Vancouver. Took Uber over and were greeted by the most friendly staff. We were offered an updrade as IHG members; but, accepted a standard room to get in quicker. The room was outstanding and the décor like a new 2017 room with a lovely bathroom. We dropped our bags and walked over to the Monorail across the street in minutes. We rode this into Seatle there and back. The front desk staff provided us a map of the area, and where the monorail stations were. This helped tremendously. We were able to see all we planned in Seattle in a few hours, ride the I-wheel, eat dinner

Read More
Read Less