Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 622 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellant location to SeaTac however aircon needs work

By

September 24, 2016

We initially were allocated a room with an extremely noisy aircon and when we complained to reception were moved to a room a couple of doors along which was marginally better. Maintenance crew thought it fine however they didn't have to sleep there.
Bed was very comfortable, room clean and with great view of airport. Wifi was good too.
We used the restaurant for dinner and whilst the food was good, the service was lacking.
The airport shuttle was very efficient however overcrowded with no overhead grab rail to hold when you have to stand on the way to the airport. It's hard to stay safely upright on those bends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, quick check in

By

September 21, 2016

club

Check in was quick, room was clean, room was large, beds were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Skye44, We are happy to host you any time you are in the Seattle area! Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 21, 2016

club

We had an excellent room and tram was convenient to downtown Seattle.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Regina59, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I'm glad you had a great time and were able to visit the sights. See you next time. Safe travels, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The dinner waiter

By

September 21, 2016

club

I think his name was Dan. He was terrific - attentive, amusing, thoughtful, helpful.

The Check-in staff were having an off day - almost rude without actually being rude and quite unhelpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear ToadReal, We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback from your stay. I will be sure to pass you kind words on to our Food & Beverage Manager about Dan. I apologize that your did not receive a warn welcome at reception and our team will do a better job in the future. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location to SeaTac

By

September 20, 2016

I did not like this hotel when it was a Holiday Inn because they had "Green" air conditioning and rooms were too hot or too cold. Since they have changed to a Crowne Plaza I was able to adjust my air to a comfortable level.

Staff was friendly and I could either walk or take a shuttle to the airport to catch my plan.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear GregEA, Thank you for continuing to be one of our loyal guest! We truly appreciate your business and will continue to look for new ways to WOW you. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable

By

September 20, 2016

club

This property opened my eyes to the new Crowne Plaza. What a difference. I am glad to have the choice and will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear akgaryn, We are happy you enjoyed the updates and look forward to seeing you again soon! Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relax kit is sure to help you sleep

By

September 20, 2016

club

I always enjoy Crowne Plaza as they are great rooms very clean and come with a relax kit to help you unwind from your day of travel. The bar staff is great along with food is excellent not your normal hotel food.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear lknopp86, Thank you for your continued patronage! See you again soon. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, quick check in

By

September 19, 2016

The check in was quick. Staff was nice. Room was nice. Bathrooms were a little interesting, but I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Skye44, Thank you for selecting our hotel as your home away from home! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Cheers! Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good value

By

September 18, 2016

club

Nice rooms and excellent airport shuttle service to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear vickicat, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Cheers, Danielle C
Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

September 17, 2016

club

Friendly Staff. Nice Rooms. 10 minute walk to airport or can take airport shuttle. Rate was a little on the high side, but overall pleased with the stay and would stay againl

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Rick, We know you have many choices when selecting a hotel in the Seattle area and we are happy that you chose us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Crowne Plaza

By

September 12, 2016

Very nice comfortable hotel with exceptional friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear 964rcr, Thank you for taking to time to leave feedback. We appreciate your comments and always look for ways to improve our services to give gusts the best possible experiences. Sincerely, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 11, 2016

club

Right beside the airport - hotel bus picks you up and brings you to hotel. Check in very fast and room excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Keith12345, Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your business. Cheers, Danielle C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less