Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 335 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice staying

By

September 24, 2016

club

Every time is staying Crown plaza Semarang, the environment is great and the staff are friendly.
The location is easy to going anywhere

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Song WY Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to give wonderful review at IHG.com We are happy to learn that you had a great stay especially with the comfy enviroment, location and services provided by our colleagues Guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and it such a great motivation for us We looking forward to welcome you back in the near future Warm Regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and big room

By

September 20, 2016

The location is beside the mall and the room is big and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Bapak Afendi, Warm Greetings from Crowne Plaza Semarang! Thank you for taking time to give review and being our IHG Rewards Club Member We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed stay with us especially with the location and room We look forward to welcoming you to Crowne Plaza Semarang Warmest regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good location

By

September 20, 2016

The hotel is connected to a major shopping mall in Semarang. Great location, only 20 - 30 min from airport, as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Ijubilee from Singapore Greetings! Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to give review We are happy to learn that you had a great stay especially with our strategic location which adjacent to the mall and located in the heart of Semarang city We looking forward to welcome you back in the near future Warm Regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Managera
Read More
Read Less

Better organization for IHG Gold members

By

September 19, 2016

Been to this hotel moreless once a month and hard to see someone available at the IHG member check-in desk which hope this can be solve in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Esin0822 from Hongkong Greetings! Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and being IHG Rewards Club Member We appreciate your valued feedback regarding the IHG member check in desk as we continuously enhancing our service and facilities Once again, thank you for your feedback, we hope to welcome you again in a not distant future for experiencing another memorable stay. Warmest regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

September 15, 2016

club

Comments were aleady made in the survey -
improvements are needed in variety of food for breaksafst and timely replenishment of food during breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Mr Amoebasiregar Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to give feedback We appreciated your comment regarding our breakfast product and services, please be rest assured that it will be our continuous improvement in the future We looking forward to welcome you back for business and holiday Warm Regards, Angelina Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staying at crowne plaza semarang

By

September 14, 2016

club

I am happy staying with crowne plaza semarang, nice hotel and connecting with mall, staffs service very excellent especialy thank you so much to Mr. Slamet widodo for delivering great service during my stay, very helpfull and always smile. Certainly will come back to crowne plaza semarang

Read More
Read Less

Warm ambience with top notch comfort and services

By

September 14, 2016

club

Whenever I visited semarang I always stayed in crowne plaza. The ambience is great, and combined with subtle yet luxurious interior that never failed to pampers from long day of business meetings. The services are top notch, and the room is always clean. Keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Zaky, Warm Greetings from Crowne Plaza Semarang Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time to give review for your experience We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay especially with the interior, room and services provided by our colleagues Guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and your comment is a motivation for us We looking forward to welcome you back in the near future Warm Regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable room

By

September 10, 2016

club

Great Service, Comfortable room and need improvement food variety for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear TOM2, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to give review We are happy to know that you had a nice stay especially with the room and services provided by our colleagues We noted your comment regarding food breakfast variety at Gris Restaurant, i conveyed this to the Director Food and Beverage . We looking forward to welcome you back in the near future Warm Regards, Angelina Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

director

By

September 05, 2016

club

reception is very kind and break fast food is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Mr Ito12345 Greetings thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and become our IHG Rewards Club member We are happy to learn that you had a good stay especially with the breakfast at Gris Restaurant and services provided by our reception We looking forward to welcome you back not in the distand future Warm Regards Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good People

By

September 01, 2016

- Thank you very much for kind hospitality of Gris
Restaurant, they are lovely and very Friendly..

- I would really love to meet them all..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Noel628, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to give review We are happy to know that you had a great stay especially with services provided by my colleagues at Gris Restaurant. I conveyed this great comment to them and they are more than happy to know that they made your stay more pleasant we looking forward to welcome you back in the near future Warm Regards Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

隣の部屋の音などが前々期にならない。

By

September 01, 2016

club

スマランの中では非常に静かなホテルである。
早朝出発で6時過ぎに出発するときでも、食事が6時前からとれて重宝している。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
親愛なるトッポちゃん ご滞在の経験を共有するために時間をクラウンプラザスマランを選択していただきありがとうございます 私たちは、あなたが私たちと一緒に素晴らしい滞在を持っていたことを知って満足している、お客様の満足は私達の最優先であり、我々は当社のサービスを改善維持するために前方に努力し、あなたのコメントは私たちにとって大きなモチベーションになります 私たちは、近い将来に戻ってあなたを歓迎することを楽しみにしてい 敬具、 アンジェリーナ・ジョセフィン マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 31, 2016

The team was wonderful! Went out of their way to help a guest far from home !

I really appreciate their kindness and hospitality!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Bkobe from Atlanta Greetings! Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and become IHG Rewards Club Member We are delighted to know that you had a great stay especially with service provided by our colleagues I conveyed this comment to them and its such a big motivation for us to always give the best for guest We looking forward to welcome you back in the near future for business and holiday Warm Regards Angelina Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less