Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 324 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Stay

By

August 31, 2016

The team was wonderful! Went out of their way to help a guest far from home !

I really appreciate their kindness and hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 21, 2016

club

the hotel is great service and comfort for me to stay at the center of Semarang

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay especially with services and our primary location We looking forward to welcome you back in the near future Warm Regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

great Hotel with great staff

By

August 20, 2016

club

It's the best property in the city, easily approachable and best for if you looking for the most comfortable stay with a great smiling staff!
They won't leave a chance and energy is so High!

Loved it!
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Armaan from New Delhi, Greetings! Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to give wonderful review for your last stay We are delighted to know that you had a great stay especially with services provided by our colleagues Your comment is a high motivation for all of us to always do the best for our guest Once again,thank you and we looking forward to welcome you back in the near future Warm Regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 16, 2016

Thanks a lot for great service and support during my sick-day 10 Aug. I am so thankful for your excellent staff and hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear be ba from VN Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Semarang Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time to give review in ihg.com We are happy to know that you had a great stay with services provided by our colleagues. Guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and we are looking forward to welcome you back for business and holiday Warm Regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適な室内

By

August 16, 2016

club

受付では笑顔で
対応してくれました。
各サービスも
すごく良い印象でさした。
朝食はもう少し
西洋料理を
増やして欲しいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
拝啓Taka777 レビューを与えるために時間をクラウンプラザスマランを選択していただきありがとうございます 私たちは、あなたは素晴らしい滞在を持っていたことを知って満足しています 私たちは私たちの製品とSERVICを向上させるために必要なものを行いますので安心しておいてください、グリレストランで朝食中の西洋料理に関するコメントを述べました 私たちは、近い将来に戻ってあなたを歓迎することを楽しみにしてい 敬具 アンジェリーヌジョセフィン マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

きれいな内装と行き届いたサービス

By

August 16, 2016

club

ホテルの内装はきれいで、スタッフのサービス等はきめ細やかで、非常に満足度が高く、この周辺での一流ホテルと言えるかと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
日本から親愛なるrive0501、 ご挨拶! IHG.comで素晴らしいレビューを与えるために時間をクラウンプラザスマランを選択していただきありがとうございます 私たちは、あなたがexpecially同僚が提供する私たちのモダンなインテリア、清潔さ、サービスと私たちとの素晴らしい滞在を持っていたことを知って喜んでいます。 ゲストの満足は私達の最優先であり、あなたのコメントは、私たちは常に最高のサービスと製品を与えるために高いモチベーションであります もう一度、あなたに感謝し、我々は近い将来に戻ってあなたを歓迎することを楽しみにしてい 敬具、 アンジェリーヌジョセフィン マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay for the Whole Family

By

August 12, 2016

The staff was very accommodating to our needs. As a family with two grown boys we needed two rooms and they found us two connected rooms with a king size bed for us and two individual beds for the kids. (Often you can get only the same configuration, if at all.)
The breakfast buffet has a lot to offer and there is a lot variety from local items to western tastes. It's also nice that some items vary from day to day.
Bathroom is well equipped

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Schulp from Midwest and California Greetings!! Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to give wonderful review in IHG.com We are delighted to know that you had a great stay especially with our services, variety breakfast at Gris Restaurant and bathroom amenities Your comment is a high motivation for us to always give the best service and product to our guest Once again, thank you and we looking forward to welcome you back in the near future Warm Regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect choice...

By

August 10, 2016

club

i like this hotel...everything is superb...from b.fast...dinner..value for money...the gym is excellent and swimming pool is awesome..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Adi Ismadi Warm Greetings from Crowne Plaza Semarang Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time to give great feedback for your last stay We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with our product and services Guest satisfaction is our utmost priority and your comment is a high motivation for all of us Once again, thank you and we looking forward to welcome you back in the near future Warm Regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

It would be perfect if...

By

August 08, 2016

club

the recent stay at Crowne Plaza was a
good experience, I enjoyed the service provided and surprised with the
comfort level at the room. The food at the restaurant also great, we all
enjoyed it especially the lunch after our morning meeting. The chef was
attentive and foods served were great.

Just a minor unpleasant encounter at concierge when I checked out. I put my
luggage at concierge after I checked out and went for lunch at 7th floor,
but when I collected my bag, the handle was broken. But the bellboy noticed
the damage but didnt say anything to it. I am sure the luggage was in good
condition before i handed over, just the handler couldn't push in. I think
the bellboy just pushed it in by force and damaged the bag. I was in the
hurry and didn't want to make a big case of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Semarang and taking time to share your experience We are happy to know that you had a nice stay with hotel facilities We noted your comment regarding bag handler by concierge, I conveyed this to the supervisor to investigate further. Please be rest assured that we will do what is necessary to ensure that such an occurrence does not repeat. Once again, thank you and we looking forward to welcome you back in the near future Warm Regards, Angeline Josephine Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

早餐非常棒,房間也舒適,但隔音效果不好....剛好第二晚隔壁住戶很吵~~~都聽的到

By

August 01, 2016

整體來說很滿意,也是唯一到三寶瓏出差會選擇的飯店.
日後還會繼續入住. 大廳也很舒適的提供了開水給客戶使用,非常周到.
此次有預約機場載送服務,但因為時間沒有記清楚導致MISS掉了載送服務,希望下次大廳人員可以協助在前一晚REMIND我們載送的時間

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
尊敬的客户 问候 感谢您选择皇冠假日酒店三宝垄,并采取及时给予审查你的经验 我们很高兴地知道,你有一个伟大的住宿 我们赞赏有关班车服务的时间表您的宝贵意见,我们不断提高我们的服务和设施 再次感谢您的反馈,我们希望在不久的将来再次欢迎你遇到另一个难忘的时光 温暖的问候, 安吉莉娜约瑟芬 营销传播经理
Read More
Read Less

Good Service , Good Location , Nice Room

By

July 29, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Semarang meet my expectation , thanks for all the good thing .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear DaidEff79, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yudiantho Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

July 29, 2016

at the time of going to check in .. there is a little problem . fortunately I was greatly helped by Mr. Slamet Widodo who at that time were in the front office. thanks for that good service . For the comfort and cleanliness I think is really excellent . already quite perfect in my opinion . parking just do a bit to make a little frustrating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Zhut, We thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your arrival's experience and the parking management you have mentioned, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff, especially Mr. Slamet Widodo who had been very helpful to you and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Yudiantho Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less