Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 507 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

N/a

By

July 22, 2017

club

Good service
All the staff is a professional staff
Good bed and excellent environment

Read More
Read Less

great stay and friendly staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

we stayed in a great room (12th floor), and really enjoyed our time. The lobby and gathering area were spacious. The only thing they should keep it clean and insects/mosquitoes free especially in the evening.
The paragon mall adjacent was really great but they should keep it clean especially the area on theirl ower ground (basement) food court where my kids encountered several cockroaches at one of the noodle vendor.

Read More
Read Less

Room n Breakfast

By

July 19, 2017

club

Bed was very comfy.
Bathroom very clean n fresh.
Breakfast excellent

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Semarang is the place for me to stay in Semarang .

By

July 18, 2017

I want to specially give thanks and commend the GRIS RESTAURANT chefs and staffs for giving me exceptional attention.
1. Chef Miko, chef Didi and the lady chef sorry i forgot her name.
2. The staffs Elsa and Brianna always make sure i have everything I need on the breakfast table.
Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy place

By

July 15, 2017

club

Crowne semarang is great place for you or your family to stay in semarang whether you have business or leisure purpose.
The place is in midtown of semarang city. Easy access and great service from the staff. Cozy place is another benefit you will get.

Read More
Read Less

Good location in Semarang City

By

July 14, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel because of the location next to the mall and the facilities they have
It is very convenient and easy to explore Semarang downtown

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In Semarang

By

July 12, 2017

club

as IHG member, hotel upgraded my booking to executive suite.

Living Room was spacious, Bedroom spacious and comfortable, bathroom spacious too, all clean, breakfast variety was marvelous, professional and excellent staff.

I will definitely come back to this hotel in my next visit to semarang.

Read More
Read Less

Comforable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Overall services are good. Bed is comfortable, lounge is great! I will return to the hotel next time when staying overnight in Semarang.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Spa Services and Experience

By

July 10, 2017

Dear Hindi, Firstly thanks for the prompt reply and I have share twice the same to your staff explaining all the details and I will share the same one more time with you.

We have went to spa at 8PM and ask for 2 hrs treatment from 10 to 12
The staff mention they have to close and she can only do for 90 min we accept book the reservation
she insist to have the treatment in the room which we denied as we dont want the staff to be inside the room
latter we receive the call at 9PM and mention that they have other guest and we have to reduce the treatment time to 60 min…
Once we reach there and i ask the staff why is she reduce the time and mention atet i am going to complaint to management she say no issue you can take 90 min treatment

After the teh worst service spa experience started

two masseurs entered in the spa room
no greeting and no communication
with long face and half sleepy and show us the time that its 1010PM and we will fish in 90 min
We didn’t mention any thing
they didn’t ask even we have to change or not and ask us to lie down on spa table and just started the massage
This is the worst massage i have in my life as they treated us why we took the services else i they can sleep or they back home
after 90 min they show the watch again and left the room
no greeting, not asking any thing
even the spa receptionist mention to sign the invoice before the treatment as she say after that she need to go back so oyu can sign before the treatment
We didn’t sign and after the treatment we sign as the worst service
after that we came back to room and called the front office and mention about our experience and ask the manager to call us in the morning

no one called this morning till we went to checkout
after that no one ask till we ask the front office to speak to manager
Then they called Mr Andy Gusti
Teh information what he had on the system is not correct when he read to us
we tell him again the full story
he called spa manager and teh offer 20% discount .. which we refuse and requested for full refund of the services and spoiling our more then 2 hrs in the spa and after that telling the story again and again.

I feel that this shouldn’t be the way the guest has to be treated and after that just offer 20% discount … we need to bring this to the GM and want to have the full refund of the spa treatment.

Do connect me to teh higher management at the earliest

Read More
Read Less

缺点

By

July 06, 2017

热水不够热,房间的清洁度优待提高。墙纸需要局部更换。需要给客人提供免费代客泊车服务,我带孩子们一起来,从酒店房间到停车场的流程不是很方便。其他方面都不错。谢谢了。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 04, 2017

club

What i really love about this hotel is location and staff. It is only 1 step away from the biggest mall in semarang. Perfect for family travelling with kids,, i also love the service. The staff are great and attentive with guest's needs..

Read More
Read Less

快適なサービスの提供

By

July 04, 2017

1202号室はWifiが不安定であり、フラストレーションが溜まる滞在となりました。改善をお願いします。

Read More
Read Less