Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 813 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    30

充满老电影气息的一家酒店

By

August 24, 2016

酒店大堂摆放着一辆老爷车,客房楼层走廊里挂着各种新中国成立以来拍摄的老电影的照片,充满老电影气息。
另外,早餐比较丰盛,尤其是有一些老上海特色的早点可供选择。

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 24, 2016

This hotel is situated in the good location. However, should speed up the renovations as its getting old on the building and also pillows need improvement.

Read More
Read Less

整体一般,房间比较旧,服务也很一般

By

August 24, 2016

club

整体一般,房间比较旧,服务也很一般;
整体一般,房间比较旧,服务也很一般;
整体一般,房间比较旧,服务也很一般;
整体一般,房间比较旧,服务也很一般;
整体一般,房间比较旧,服务也很一般;

Read More
Read Less

性价比还行

By

August 23, 2016

club

首先,我是是这个月第二次入住上海的皇冠假日酒店,令我感到不满的是,我的会员卡到目前为止都没有显示积分。第二,我第一次没有用协议价格定房间,总体来说,价格偏贵,酒店基础设施太老旧,我认为协议价格先对来说会体现出一定的性价比。最后,早餐有位煎鸡蛋的厨师态度相当的恶劣,可是对外国友人又相当和蔼可亲,我想提醒酒店管理层,你们虽然是外资的连锁酒店,但酒店是开在中国,服务员也是中国人,先学会尊重自己的同胞才是最基本的礼节,而不是只会对外国友人点头哈腰。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验。关于您的积分问题,我们已经帮您查询到已于8/22积进了您的会员卡,您可以在下次入住时查询!酒店一直以来致力于为顾客提供最优价格和最佳入住体验,如您希望与我们深入交流欢迎与我们联系。酒店将不断努力完善客房的配套设施,并在每个细微处为客人提供更好的服务。我们将再接再厉,为客人带去更美好体验!上海银星皇冠假日酒店真诚期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Shanghai

By

August 21, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and a welcome respite from a long travel day. I was able to connect to the internet, get some work done, eat a nice meal, relax some and get a good nights sleep before embarking the next day with more travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear CFIHall, Thank you for taking your time to share this warm review about Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and it is motivating to read such a comment full of praise about us. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

历史悠久,地理位置优越

By

August 21, 2016

酒店周边的新华路,番禺路都很有调调,优越的地理位置使我再次选择这家酒店。由于历史较久,卫生间很小, 让你有局促感。订的高级客房,致悦精英卡需加钱才能升级到新楼,就免了。前台给了19楼的客房, 新装修的,还不错,但是房间里的按摩椅需另交钱才开通24小时,顿时觉得很low,就觉得要收费的按摩椅何不放到大堂去,就像候机大厅一样,免得侵占客人的空间。尝试去其他楼层不带按摩椅的房间看看,装修不灵,家具较破旧, 就还是19楼吧,在整个换房的过程中, 前台不怨其烦,比较职业,赞一下。这里还要赞一下行政酒廊,happy hour 提供点心品种花样比较多,都蛮精致的,盘子很小,让人充分享受这个过程的乐趣。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。衷心感谢您对酒店的支持,您的满意将是我们不断追求的目标,期待您的再次光临,我们将给您提供更好的服务!
Read More
Read Less

老酒店位置不错

By

August 21, 2016

识别了金卡身份,但没有欢迎水果,房间很老,但早餐还蛮丰富。位置在法租借,边上就是交通大学,酒店周边高档的法餐很多

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
上海银星皇冠假日酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。地铁10、11号线5号出口沿法华镇路西行步行5分钟便可到达。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

The Hotel staff were very courteous and espl concierge

By

August 18, 2016

Very good location considering in city location. So the rooms were slightly smaller and less luxuriant than the normal Crowne Plaza hotels and looked little old style. Otherwise the facilities and ambience etc were very good

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear dev26, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Crowne Plaza opened for business in 1992; about amenities really have slight different. In order to offer guests warmer living experience, we are constantly update and improve the facilities and equipment. In addition, we have new wing with spacious room size and new facilities available. Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

服务倒是不错,但是毕竟硬件设施已经不算优势了,房间太小也只能算中规中矩。地理位置优越,总体来说不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
上海银星皇冠假日酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。地铁10、11号线5号出口沿法华镇路西行步行5分钟便可到达。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
上海银星皇冠假日酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。地铁10、11号线5号出口沿法华镇路西行步行5分钟便可到达。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

August 17, 2016

上海银星皇冠假日酒店性价比不错,早餐也挺好的,通过公司行政预订前台ci的时候很顺利,ihg金卡会员待遇都享受到了,整体不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

OVERALL service ok

By

August 10, 2016

Service ok and still have room to improve. Air condition in lobby is not enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear myleung, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai and for taking your time to write a review about us. We have shared your comments with the team and will reinforce the service trainings to keep offering a great level of service to our customers. Meanwhile, we will follow up with our Engineering department to improve lobby air conditioning. Looking forward to welcome you any time soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

August 09, 2016

早餐食物不够丰盛,补菜也不是非常迅速频繁。

还有就是退房开发票稍慢,其它感觉还不错。

还有门口拦车texi很多拒载,酒店人员没有反应

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您对我们酒店的评价!我们的早餐其实很丰富,比如有燕麦,亚洲菜,广式餐点等,但根据客人个人喜好,确实会有感觉上的偏差。我们也会联系餐饮部,更多的增加菜品使更多的客人满意。我们将再接再厉,为客人带去更美好的体验,提供更好的服务!上海银星皇冠假日酒店真诚期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less