Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1028 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    393
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    37

性价比一般

By

March 27, 2017

看到出来是个老牌酒店了,房间内的装修和享受到的服务完全不符合这个价位,虽然仅仅只是急匆匆停留了一夜,但却没有给我留下任何好印象。

Read More
Read Less

CP Shanghai

By

March 26, 2017

Overall excellent hotel. Some internet problems. Breakfast very good, but room for improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 25, 2017

The only negative remark i can make about a great breakfast buffet is the taste of the indian vegatable curry ( also on the room menu ) . Being vegetarian , indian food is my favourite and unfortunately chinese food is not. First because i never know what is used to season the food and second because some of the chinese seasoning is a very strong taste i dislike. My complaint is , that this chinese seasoning ( or spice mix ) ia also used in this vegetarian indian curry. Both at breakfast and at room service. This convinces me that it is not made by an indian chef nor a chef familiar with indian cuisine. I would be most willing to go into the kitchen and point out exactly what spice does not belong in this dish. Untill then, staying over a hundred nights per year in this hotel for the next two years i am looking at the dish from a difference. Every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

March 24, 2017

club

Very disappointed with my stay. The front desk staff need to recognize Priority Club member and given some preference to the room they are placed in. Breakfast food had a limited selection and service to guest hardly existed. Pretty slow at times. Coffee/Tea served cold.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon accueil

By

March 23, 2017

Hôtel un peu vieillot mais qui reste très confortable.
Personnel de salle (pdj) trop peu attentif tôt le matin.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

March 23, 2017

club

Das Hotel war sehr gut angebunden, insgesamt sehr ordentlich und der Service war hervorragend, Keine Sprachschwierigkeiten, die große Mehrzahl aller angestellten spricht englisch.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean and comfortable rooms

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very good service. Rooms are clean and comfortable although a bit small, especially the bath room

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcion para estadia de negocios

By

March 22, 2017

Muy buena experiencia en mi primer viaje de negocios a China.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

March 21, 2017

房间比较小,浴室不大。房间比较小,浴室不大。房间比较小,浴室不大。房间比较小,浴室不大。房间比较小,浴室不大。房间比较小,浴室不大。房间比较小,浴室不大。房间比较小,浴室不大。

Read More
Read Less

软件环境好

By

March 19, 2017

club

酒店位置很好,软件环境好,但硬件已有些旧,餐厅早餐应该可以再丰富些。
有一个意见,茶歇咖啡在非茶歇时间居然不让用,而且服务员态度比较生硬

Read More
Read Less

Service friendly

By

March 17, 2017

club

The location is good, staff are friendly, the room is small but OK. The breakfast have many items, but restaurant is too small during the breakfast time.

Read More
Read Less

员工服务上佳

By

March 17, 2017

指定到两晚,辛苦帮忙延房,好评。既然一定要50字,那就说说问题吧。电视频道太少,且不清晰。另外,但是房间的按摩椅不能使用。早餐的菜品太少。

Read More
Read Less