Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1066 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1066reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    408
  • 3 Stars
    158
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    40

出張中の安らぎを実感

By

April 27, 2017

club

3日間別の日を挟み、上海に10日間滞在するのに利用しました。部屋は清潔で、スタッフの対応も親切で大変満足しています。3日間別の地に行く際、大きなスーツケースを預ける時も快く対応してもらい、満足しています。次回も利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

房间稍微旧了点,特别是浴室

By

April 26, 2017

club

想定大床房,结果只有标间……浴室太小了,有些挤,然后浴缸也不是很舒服,淋浴头不太会用,并不知道怎么操作才能从可移动的那个淋浴头调成 高的固定位置的那个淋浴头,总体来说浴室设施有些陈旧,舒适度有待提升

Read More
Read Less

完全不是五星酒店的水准

By

April 26, 2017

club

房间脏,设施破旧,关键是服务人员水准太低,连个四星的水平都达不到,跟以前住过的洲际酒店和假日酒店完全不一样,大跌眼镜。

Read More
Read Less

Séjour Criwne Plaza Pan Yu Lu

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent à tout point de vue.
Bonne situation
Luxe répondant aux attentes

Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊不错

By

April 23, 2017

总体来说银星的位置是很棒的,靠近幸福里以及徐家汇,地铁也很近,非常方便。入住的行政楼层在另外一个楼,房间很喜欢,睡眠质量不错,环境也很安静。
美中不足的是酒店的早餐有很大的提高空间,感觉早餐的品种单一且口味也很一般,服务方面也要进一步改进。

Read More
Read Less

卫生间设施陈旧,卫生尚可

By

April 23, 2017

club

隔壁醉酒噪音烦人,凌晨换房后则是疑似电磁阀噪音持续到早晨。最后一间房,没办法。

隔壁醉酒噪音烦人,凌晨换房后则是疑似电磁阀噪音持续到早晨。最后一间房,没办法。

Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

April 23, 2017

附近有电影院,吃喝玩乐都很方便。此外,靠近地铁口,交通比较方便。外部稍微旧了点,房间内部还是不错的。服务态度也OK

Read More
Read Less

Not worth paying extra to stay here

By

April 21, 2017

I have been visiting Shanghai for business four or five times a year for the past 14 years.

Usually I stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown, or Vista, but this time I thought I'd treat myself to a bit of luxury.

I was very surprised to find that the rooms have not been updated for more than 10 years. The decor is tired, the bathrooms worn out, etc. Not what I'm used to seeing in a Crowne Plaza, or any other 4* hotel.

The club room benefits are not as generous as Holiday Inn's, which was a big shock, and the 'Happy Hour' snacks were really poor, especially compared to Holiday Inn Vista's.

I realise this might not sound like a big deal to most travellers but for business folks like me, 6000 miles from home, every little comfort matters, which is why I paid almost twice the regular room rate.

The only saving grace was the wonderful staff, all of whom were polite, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

客房差,早餐好

By

April 21, 2017

club

客房不舒适,老旧。灯光操控不够便利,床不舒适,床垫非常软,睡一觉腰痛,枕头不舒服,极易变形,脖子不舒服。
早餐很丰盛,好吃,尤其是烙的薄饼,非常好吃。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel / great location

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We came for two weeks to visit our son who is working in Shanghai and to visit the Formula One Grand Prix.
The hotel is well placed at a five minute walk from the nearest metro station - and onward easy connections around the City.
The staff ( especially Isaac) were extremely helpful at all times and made us feel very welcome. The Club Lounge was very good and was a real bonus to our visit

Read More
Read Less

商务人员首选

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

银星皇冠假日酒店作为商务人员出差、办事的首选酒店之一,今天还为一位同事推荐并预订了该酒店,房间不算很大,但品质优良,管理规范

Read More
Read Less

There are better hotels in Shanghai

By

April 19, 2017

club

Bathrooms too small

Breakfast services NOT well organised

Read More
Read Less