Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 838 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    31

喜欢床垫

By

September 23, 2016

皇冠的bedding还蛮不一样的。在新德里和上海的感受大体感觉是偏软,甚至有些时候觉得被单什么之类的明显洗涤剂有残留,皮肤直接接触会有些微刺刺的感觉。

银星这家就很不错,软硬适中,布料睡着也很舒服

Read More
Read Less

房间干净服务很好

By

September 22, 2016

club

停车不方便,绕到酒店侧面需要侧方停车,还好有人指挥,上海寸土寸金都可以理解。
房间有雨伞,质量很好。
酒店干净整洁,房间面积小了点。
浴缸的帘子需要吐槽,太厚重,不方便使用。

Read More
Read Less

“A very good hotel, great accommodation, reasonable rates”

By

September 22, 2016

club

A very nice hotel for overnight or longer stay with a lot of infrastructure to spend the day if the weather is not fine and you don´t want to go out.
You have a good connection for sightseeing visits in the city by the nearby Metro-station and the distance to downtown, the Bund or Pudong, easy to go by Metro or Taxi .
The rooms are very big, very clean, the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The bathrooms not of newest standard, but clean and ok, even though renovation would be fine soon.
Minibar, WiFi, big Flatscreen-TV are standard.
The breakfast is very good with plenty of choices in food to be made.
This is one of my most favorite stays in Shanghai since 15 years in China and highly recommended by me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear eher48, Thank you for your stay in Crowne Plaza Shanghai. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to bring you convenient location, a large and clean room, friendly and helpful staff, free high-speed WIFI and good breakfast with plenty of choices. Many thanks for your support of Crowne Plaza Shanghai and you are always welcome. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

还不错的酒店

By

September 22, 2016

club

整体不错
唯一有两个不太好的体验就是大堂指示系统不清晰,我们几个人走错了楼;到对面全家买了东西后回到酒店大门希望帮忙叫taxi结果被很不友好地反问你们是酒店的人吗。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 22, 2016

club

挺好!早餐不错!协议价性价比高。就是房间少,老是定不到,定不到,定不到!挺好!早餐不错!协议价性价比高。就是房间少,老是定不到,定不到,定不到!
挺好!早餐不错!协议价性价比高。就是房间少,老是定不到,定不到,定不到!
挺好!早餐不错!协议价性价比高。就是房间少,老是定不到,定不到,定不到!挺好!早餐不错!协议价性价比高。就是房间少,老是定不到,定不到,定不到!挺好!早餐不错!协议价性价比高。就是房间少,老是定不到,定不到,定不到!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并对酒店做出评价,有您的鼓励我们会做得更好。洲际集团旗下的皇冠品牌推出的安睡之选,让您体验皇冠假日酒店的领先睡眠品质,如有进一步需要也可在酒店洗衣阁挑选并订购您所需要并中意的床上用品。期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

卫生间淋浴冷水

By

September 19, 2016

卫生间照明太暗,淋浴的水放了很长时间都是冷水。卫生间的空间小。
床头的插座上插了电子钟的电源后影响上面两项插座的使用。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
尊敬的客人您好! 感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间,对酒店做出的评价。很抱歉酒店的设施没能达到您的期待,我们深表歉意。酒店开业至今已有一段时日,加上深受宾客的喜爱,客流量较大,难免给酒店的设施留下岁月的痕迹。事实上,酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。为此,我们已与酒店相关内外部门沟通,更严谨地安排协调和检查,让您拥有舒适洁净的入住体验。 我们衷心期望此次的不便不会影响到您再次入住。我们期待您的再次光临,见证酒店的完善和改进!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 18, 2016

和IHG的酒店一样床铺舒适,服务一流。
唯一的缺点这一次洗澡间的热水出来非常的慢,其他都很棒,周边的环境一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房間味道很大

By

September 18, 2016

club

房間霉味很大,沒有大堂客人接待區(只有兩把凳子)是致命傷
另外贈送的中國字畫,在我過去換的時候,對方的態度非常不好,好像我欠他什麼。我覺得非常無言

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
尊敬的客人您好!感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便做出改进。酒店将不断努力完善客房的配套设施,并在每个细微处为客人提供更好的服务。我们将再接再厉,为客人带去更美好体验!酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

设施非常陈旧,性价比低

By

September 16, 2016

卫生间的木门边缘已经严重腐朽破损,卫浴设施及其陈旧。标为四星完全无法接受,即使是协议价也要650元,简直不如300多的私人宾馆,非常失望。

床品等尚可,比较正常。干净整洁倒是没问题。
家具正常,也是比较旧。
电梯间也是较陈旧。

前台服务人员非常专业,态度很好,业务也很熟练。这很赞!
免费停车,有停车管理人员,是个本地大爷,态度不太好。

反正我再也不要住这家店了。。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的客人您好!感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Same excellent experience

By

September 15, 2016

The standard of this hotel is perfect to meet my needs and the location is very convenient to access the Metro etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Terry London, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. We are very glad to know that our standard and convenient location helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Read More
Read Less

提供荞麦枕头,很棒!

By

September 12, 2016

为客人提供多样化服务,提供荞麦枕头,很棒!
周边吃饭地方多,便于选择。

推荐给朋友们!到上海来可以选择这里。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并对酒店做出评价,有您的鼓励我们会做得更好。洲际集团旗下的皇冠品牌推出的安睡之选,让您体验皇冠假日酒店的领先睡眠品质,如有进一步需要也可在酒店洗衣阁挑选并订购您所需要并中意的床上用品。期待您的下次光临!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并对酒店做出评价,有您的鼓励我们会做得更好。洲际集团旗下的皇冠品牌推出的安睡之选,让您体验皇冠假日酒店的领先睡眠品质,如有进一步需要也可在酒店洗衣阁挑选并订购您所需要并中意的床上用品。期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less