Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 767 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

酒店安静舒适,服务到位

By

July 25, 2017

club

今年依旧是带孩子游玩并且入住的,基本每年入住在此,之前没申请会员,这次入住刚申请的会员,服务很好,环境很好,孩子不愿意离开,她喜欢游泳池,喜欢酒吧的台球,

Read More
Read Less

感覺親切

By

July 24, 2017

個人對入住酒店很有要求,酒店整潔舒適很重要,但同時對服務態度也非常注重,你們酒店就正是符合我的要求,十分滿意。

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 23, 2017

club

非常不错的体验,就是酒店有点旧了,不过以后还会入住,哈哈,非常好,工作人员很热情,服务很周到,非常不错的体验,就是酒店有点旧了,不过以后还会入住,哈哈,非常好,工作人员很热情,服务很周到

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great hotel with facilities and friendly service make stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere and great service

By

July 23, 2017

club

It's my 2nd time at this hotel and I truly enjoyed my 4-night stay. The space of my room was nice, the breakfast was really fantastic and it allows you to both western and local food.
One area of improvement is the speed of the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Relax in your hotel after a hard business day

By

July 23, 2017

Especially in summer time, hot and wet weather, you are extenuate after a hard business day. In your whole body you looking for a peaceful and pleasant place to relax.
I found it at Crowne Plaza Pudong. Staff educate, smiley and polite. First to me to in term of criteria..
in addition and Fortunately, hotel offers as well a high class facilities.

Read More
Read Less

电视频道很齐全

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

非常满意,所有喜欢的频道都有;非常满意,所有喜欢的频道都有;非常满意,所有喜欢的频道都有;非常满意,所有喜欢的频道都有;非常满意,所有喜欢的频道都有;非常满意,所有喜欢的频道都有;非常满意,所有喜欢的频道都有

Read More
Read Less

Business hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

The hotel is nice but rather dated in places. It is very convenient if you are on business in the nearby Free Trade Zone but to get in to downtown Pudong takes about 45 minutes via a taxi or the metro. There are a number of restaurants in the area as well as in the hotel but many do not take credit cards.

Read More
Read Less

桑拿房和蒸氣室太髒拉,沒法接受 ...

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

桑拿房和蒸气室竟然不是在泳池或是桑拿房的区域内,而是在酒店委外的洗浴水疗室内,灯光昏暗不说,裡边空气完全不流通,而且还有浓浓烟味,桑拿房内的淋浴间超髒,止滑垫下的地板是滑的(不知道多久没洗地板了)我只有简单蒸一下就去旁边健身房的洗澡了!桑拿房和蒸气是简直是灾难!!!

一进房间就闻到浓浓霉味,必须打开空调一阵子霉味才会变澹...然后房间很小,酒店大厅没有禁烟,到处都闻得到烟味!!对于上海酒店全面禁烟的政策,我也感到纳闷...

Read More
Read Less

住宿感觉

By

July 19, 2017

club

房间很舒服,环境很安静;
早餐很好,种类很多,水果也很新鲜;
唯一稍微有点问题的是出租车不容易叫到,要等很长时间,对行程有一定的影响。

Read More
Read Less

服务非常好

By

July 18, 2017

club

酒店位置有点偏,设施稍微老了点,但是服务非常好,停车就餐等等也比较方便。前台及其他服务人员都非常友好,主动询问需求及是否满意

Read More
Read Less

Excellent well maintained hotel.

By

July 16, 2017

club

The hotel was excellent. The rooms were clean and spacious and were well maintained by the friendly cleaners. Overall, all of the staff were fantastic, with excellent English speaking, a friendly face and a willingness to help at all times. Breakfast was great and the gym was more than sufficient for my needs. The hotel bar had a lovely ambience with a great live band and friendly staff. Yuki and Aimee were excellent hosts, catering for my needs and supplying a friendly face and chat. Also, Cindy was fantastic and a really good host. She was interacting with all of the customers, checking that all was okay and spent time chatting with the customers checking that we were all okay. I for one wish I had visited the bar prior to my last night as I really enjoyed the evening. I will definitely be coming back to stay at your hotel, keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less