Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 760 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Business hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

The hotel is nice but rather dated in places. It is very convenient if you are on business in the nearby Free Trade Zone but to get in to downtown Pudong takes about 45 minutes via a taxi or the metro. There are a number of restaurants in the area as well as in the hotel but many do not take credit cards.

Read More
Read Less

桑拿房和蒸氣室太髒拉,沒法接受 ...

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

桑拿房和蒸气室竟然不是在泳池或是桑拿房的区域内,而是在酒店委外的洗浴水疗室内,灯光昏暗不说,裡边空气完全不流通,而且还有浓浓烟味,桑拿房内的淋浴间超髒,止滑垫下的地板是滑的(不知道多久没洗地板了)我只有简单蒸一下就去旁边健身房的洗澡了!桑拿房和蒸气是简直是灾难!!!

一进房间就闻到浓浓霉味,必须打开空调一阵子霉味才会变澹...然后房间很小,酒店大厅没有禁烟,到处都闻得到烟味!!对于上海酒店全面禁烟的政策,我也感到纳闷...

Read More
Read Less

住宿感觉

By

July 19, 2017

club

房间很舒服,环境很安静;
早餐很好,种类很多,水果也很新鲜;
唯一稍微有点问题的是出租车不容易叫到,要等很长时间,对行程有一定的影响。

Read More
Read Less

服务非常好

By

July 18, 2017

club

酒店位置有点偏,设施稍微老了点,但是服务非常好,停车就餐等等也比较方便。前台及其他服务人员都非常友好,主动询问需求及是否满意

Read More
Read Less

Excellent well maintained hotel.

By

July 16, 2017

club

The hotel was excellent. The rooms were clean and spacious and were well maintained by the friendly cleaners. Overall, all of the staff were fantastic, with excellent English speaking, a friendly face and a willingness to help at all times. Breakfast was great and the gym was more than sufficient for my needs. The hotel bar had a lovely ambience with a great live band and friendly staff. Yuki and Aimee were excellent hosts, catering for my needs and supplying a friendly face and chat. Also, Cindy was fantastic and a really good host. She was interacting with all of the customers, checking that all was okay and spent time chatting with the customers checking that we were all okay. I for one wish I had visited the bar prior to my last night as I really enjoyed the evening. I will definitely be coming back to stay at your hotel, keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

July 16, 2017

club

服务质量好,客房宽敞舒适,靠近保税区,方便出差公干 远离市区,可能不太方便出于旅游目的来住宿。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

舒适干净

By

July 15, 2017

club

网络极好,房间整洁,服务好!以后有机会来上海还会入住皇冠假日家大酒店,早餐样式多种形式,可以满足不同口味的客人,尤其现磨咖啡更是没的说

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional caring staff

By

July 14, 2017

I had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza Pudong. The hotel staff is extremely caring and willing to go beyond expectations in order to provide a unique and customized experience. The rooms are clean but out fashioned. Even though the rooms would need a renovation everything was still very clean. The Bar is a great place to unwind after a busy day. The billiard table was very enjoyable. Hotel facilities such as swimming pool, steam, sauna and gym are available. My recommendation would be to book a room with Club Lounge access as the offering is very rich and worth the extra. Good selection of food was offered from 1800-2000 including alcoholic beverages. This hotel is a great option for a short business trip. Can recommend this hotel for this area.

Read More
Read Less

酒店人员的服务好,设施齐全

By

July 14, 2017

酒店的服务人员态度都很好,入住办理快速。
酒店的设施很齐全,有带游泳池的健身中心。4台跑步机,经常不够用(来健身的人比较多)。游泳池没用过,主要是自己不会游泳,看来需要学习游泳了!!
有一个酒吧/咖啡吧,可以坐坐,适当放松一下。

Read More
Read Less

有蚊子,浴缸不太新,泳池有非住客

By

July 14, 2017

club

有蚊子,浴缸不太新,泳池有非住客

有蚊子,浴缸不太新,泳池有非住客
有蚊子,浴缸不太新,泳池有非住客
有蚊子,浴缸不太新,泳池有非住客

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 14, 2017

出差一直住这个酒店,出门饭店超市都很方便。前台服务人员都很热情。以后会继续入住。
希望提高一次性洗漱用品的质量,房间配备驱蚊器等辅助产品。

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and room ambiance

By

July 14, 2017

club

I like the staff always smiling. The rooms are neatly arranged and layout. The room has good lighting ambiance. Good to the eyes to relax.

Read More
Read Less