Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 137 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    67
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    16

Poor Service

By

June 27, 2016

I have stayed at many IHG hotels in the past and this has to be the worst! If you speak Chinese to them they look down on you, so I had to speak English to them in order to get the proper services I deserve.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We apologize that we did not deliver a good guest experience to you. Every guest is important to us. We will strengthen our guest service training and hope you can come back and stay with us again and see our improvements.
Read More
Read Less

不要被草坪迷惑,不被允许进入!

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

基于酒店宣传照的大草坪,作为上海本地人,三个带孩子的家庭选择了美兰湖皇冠假日作为端午节亲子度假的目的地,结果令人失望透顶,甚至对皇冠假日起了非常负面的印象!
酒店背面是宽阔的高尔夫球场,基于安全考虑,住客不被允许进入是可以理解的,而且酒店也在右侧入口放置了保安亭;但是紧靠酒店的草坪,与高尔夫场地隔河相望的地方,居然也不让住客进入,简直匪夷所思!更令人气愤的,在征得大堂经理同意的情况下,三家人高高兴兴的带孩子在草坪玩耍野餐,居然被高尔夫场地四五名保安围住驱逐,还未经同意的情况下拍摄小孩玩耍的照片所谓的留证据!保安还理直气壮的说酒店门前的草坪是属于高尔夫场的,酒店客人不被允许进入!!
如果这样,为什么酒店不把相关通道封闭?宣传照为什么把草坪放入?这是纯粹的欺骗!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,非常抱歉没能给您一个满意的入住体验,处于安全考量,靠近球场的草坪我们是不允许进入的,对此我们感到非常抱歉,希望得到您的理解和支持,非常感谢。
Read More
Read Less

房间设施陈旧,外部环境一流

By

May 24, 2016

房间设施陈旧,液晶电视,浴缸及洗浴设施很旧,而且还有坏的,浴室下水不好,水漫浴室一夜。
服务还行。
周遭环境比较清静,空气清新。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View

By

May 12, 2016

club

Great view of the golf course.
Excellent bathroom. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay with us. Welcome back again.
Read More
Read Less

One of the poorest hotel ever stayed

By

May 05, 2016

platinumelite

Old and not well maintained, disgusting swimming pool change room with many flies. service are poor, if any.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Dear Guest. We apologize that you did not have a good guest experience at our hotel. We appreciate that you told us the problem you had at our hotel. We will always take care of it and make sure that these problems will not happen again. Welcome back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务蛮好,浴室装修需要改善

By

May 05, 2016

酒店位置很好,休闲度假好去处,工作人员也很热情,但是酒店房间的设施有些陈旧,特别是浴室,淋浴调节温度把手脱落,隔壁房间的淋浴头直接有问题,电视频道也有问题,HBO 那些国外频道全部没有,游泳池的更衣室装修简陋,

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住的点评,对于您所提到的问题,我们会马上采取措施,及时跟进,杜绝此类问题的再次发生,欢迎您随时再次入住我们酒店。
Read More
Read Less

戶外環境很好 但是是我這過最差的crown plaza

By

May 04, 2016

服務品質不好 大廳和廁所飄著煙味 設備陳舊 房間一直都很熱 調了空調也沒用 兒童遊戲室設備不好 感覺也不乾淨 小朋友根本不想進去玩 唯一安慰的是酒店位置就在高爾夫球場旁邊 景觀很棒

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,您的点评对我们非常重要,我们不不断提升我们的服务质量,欢迎您的再次入住,感受我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel dragged down b a smell

By

May 01, 2016

This is a very nice hotel in a very nice location, but the smell that hit's you when entering the Lobby i simply a turn off, it smells like wet dog or wet carpet.
Internet speed is one of the best I have expereinced in China.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Overall Experienc

By

April 04, 2016

club

It was very comfortable. Best is the Gold Course View

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. Welcome back again.
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

April 02, 2016

platinumelite

周末房价,价格非常不错,但是服务还是有待提高。对于PA的服务和关怀度远不及国外。服务员尤其餐厅的,主动性较差,咖啡还是我自己去拿的

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住, 我们会一直不断地改进我们的服务质量和产品标准,欢迎您的再次入住.
Read More
Read Less

设施陈旧 没有特点

By

April 01, 2016

platinumelite

设施陈旧 没有特点
没有行政房待遇, 周围高尔夫球场不允许参观
房间插座松动, 毛巾一般, 换洗用品比较差, 不如其他皇冠假日
泳池不错

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住与评价, 感谢您对我们泳池的肯定,关于您所提到的问题,我们会做相应的改进,欢迎您的再次入住.
Read More
Read Less

淡季庭院装修,行政酒廊不开放,交通不方便

By

March 31, 2016

淡季庭院装修,行政酒廊不开放,交通不方便。交通非常不方便,交通非常不方便,交通非常不方便!酒店周围基本没有出租车运营,网络叫车也非常困难,不同公交。酒店提供的通勤车一天只有早晚各一班。如果自己不开车过来请做好很难打车或者必须走到地铁站的准备。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,您的意见对于我们非常重要.我们会对于您的问题认真探讨,提供可行的解决方案,欢迎您的再次入住,感受我们的进步.
Read More
Read Less