Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
63%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 158 reviews
63%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    22

房间设施老旧

By

January 04, 2017

电视机超小且频道很少,没有HBO等外文台,国内卫视也不全。房间空调温度太高,无法调低,晚上热的让人睡不着只好起来关掉空调。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,并给予我们中肯的点评,您的意见对我们非常重要,我们会不断提升我们的产品质量和服务质量,欢迎您的再次入住,感受我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

行政酒廊及游泳池在元旦期间不开放

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

元旦期间入住美兰湖皇冠假日酒店,总体感觉非常一般,酒店设施老化,服务水准在洲际酒店集团内部只能算下等,游泳池及行政酒廊元旦期间不开放,令人“印象深刻”。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,泳池正在进行整修,整修好马上对外开放,非常抱歉没能给您一个满意的入住体验,欢迎您的再次入住,感受我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

礼宾服务需要更7*24

By

December 18, 2016

club

美兰湖毕竟是上海比较偏远的地方,但礼宾服务也不至于到我第一天夜里到第二天早晨都看不到一个礼宾人员出现吧。房间窗外风光是不错,但是房间太冷了,明显是很久没有住过人,空调是否考虑可以预先加热一下。另外房卡卡夹中一张纸品有提到可以在早餐时将房卡交给餐厅的服务员进行快捷退房服务,但是当我第二天一早把房卡交给餐厅服务员时,却被告知还是需要到前台才能退房,这点体验十分不好。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢你的入住,非常抱歉没能给您一个满意的入住体验,您的意见对我们非常重要,我们会马上跟进,争取之后不会发生类似的问题。 欢迎您的再次入住,感受我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Lake Malaren - Shanghai

By

December 01, 2016

The staff was not responsive to the heating issues with the room. The hotel was very cold and the heating in our room didn't work well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying in our hotel. We apologize that we did not provide you with a perfect gust esperience. We have checked our room air condition one by one room and fixed those that did not work properly. Hope you can come back again and see our improvements.
Read More
Read Less

没落的酒店

By

December 01, 2016

酒店位置在高尔夫球场旁边,出门都靠开车,离美兰湖有点距离
酒店房间装修陈旧,房顶可见墙皮脱落,地毯看着就脏有烟头烫的洞。家具都有脱漆显得特别旧,茶几上也有烟头烫的痕迹。
房间最好的是2个阳台面对高尔夫球场,景色很好
酒廊不开放,为补偿可以在大堂吧点套餐,吃到饱,酒精饮料没有
酒店床单不干净,睡了一晚第二天身上就起了好多红块,奇痒无比,去医院吃药抹药膏1周才好

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,我们酒店毗邻高尔夫球场,房间视野开阔,空气清新。就您所提到的问题,我们已经及时跟进,避免此类问题的再次发生,欢迎您的再次入住,感受我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel outside downtown - beautiful golf course

By

November 22, 2016

club

Stayed for 4 nights. Beautiful grounds but far from downtown Shanghai or the airport (over 1 hour). Joey at the front desk was very helpful. Breakfast (additional charge) was plentiful and both western and Chinese. Nice appointed rooms and several services.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay in our hotel. Welcome to our hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

环境一流,服务到位

By

November 22, 2016

club

酒店周围的高尔夫球场视野开阔,使人放松,妈妈和女儿很喜欢。餐厅服务人员对小朋友的照顾很周到,服务很不错!房内设施相对简单,空间很大,家具比较老了,现代感弱一些,但是很干净。总体是一次很美好的旅行,自驾很合适,叫车不是很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,我们目前正在改造我们的客房,欢迎您的再次光临,感受我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

从没住过这么差的酒店。

By

November 17, 2016

白金卡一级不给升。欢迎水果也没有。什么待遇都没有。装修老的不能再老了。十七寸大彩电。。 服务差到不能再差了。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,非常抱歉没能给您一个满意的入住体验,我们最近都在进行对客房的改造和升级,欢迎您再次入住我们酒店,感受我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

Nice property and excellent customer service

By

November 12, 2016

club

Customer service was excellent and the property is very nice.
The only thing I would suggest is to add more shuttle runs to the train station, as the hotel is located in a very remote area with not much to do besides playing golf.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间床铺舒适尚可,但是餐厅设计和摆放很一般

By

October 23, 2016

club

酒店离市区很远,外观很久。房间舒适度尚可,早餐餐厅舒适度不是很好。有高尔夫球场,但是周围好像是房地产开发还没有结束,酒店整体感觉一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住及对酒店的评价,每位客人的评价对于我们都很重要,我们会不断提升我们的产品质量和服务质量,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

外部环境,房间风景靓丽

By

October 08, 2016

platinumelite

喜欢一进房间就有能看到高尔夫球场的阳台。
房间挺干净,就是设施略显陈旧,听说5楼的大床房已经全部更新过了,但是由于此次出行需要双人床,就只好委屈得住在4楼。
第二天离店的时候,正巧碰到施工人员正在拆除4楼的地毯,地毯下面都是发霉的铺垫。有点扫兴。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,我们正在翻新我们的整个四楼的房间,希望您再有机会光临酒店,感受我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

住过最烂皇冠,没有之一

By

September 29, 2016

目前为止,住过最烂的皇冠,没有之一。服务态度差,CI的时候给人冷冰冰的感觉。作为CP,竟然连酒廊也没有,假日都有酒廊。房间内空调基本无效,热的要死,找师傅来弄过一次,也无效果。打电话投诉之后,也不提供解决方案,此家CP真是把CP的档次拉低了

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,很抱歉没能给您一个满意的入住体验,我们会跟进您所提到的所有问题,并作相应整改和改进,欢迎您的再次光临,感受我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less