Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
63%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 171 reviews
63%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    22

卫生环境太差

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

每到清明因为要祭扫先人所以选择这家,但是从礼宾,餐厅到客房服务只能算勉勉强强,没有周末六折,性价比超级低。
特别指出早餐后想从餐厅侧门出去走走,推开门竟然看到一大包餐食垃圾堆放在门旁,而且垃圾袋破损。里面废弃食物暴露在外面,顿感恶心。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

一如既往的好,我会一直入住洲际旗下所有酒店!我是白金会员,我的待遇我很享受。我想我的旅途会一直支持选择洲际酒店和旗下所有酒店

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

March 20, 2017

club

大堂豪华,总台服务质量好,住房干净整洁,家具设施好,环境安静,餐厅干净,食物品种多质量好。工作人员服务态度好,

Read More
Read Less

管理比较混乱

By

March 16, 2017

硬件的维护还好,但是服务很一般,对待客人并不是很热情。住宿期间落在酒店一个充电器,反馈找不到。早餐无人领座,餐厅服务人员态度有的很不好。

Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

March 11, 2017

和高尔夫球场挨着,不过只能看不能过去。但是吃饭不方便,只能在酒店吃饭。工作人员感觉比较少,感觉专业程度不如其他的皇冠酒店。

Read More
Read Less

pace e tranquillità

By

March 09, 2017

club

posto tranquillo personale cordiale ,struttura molto grade
camere grandi con bel panorama

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay in our hotel. Welcome to come back to our hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

安静 舒适

By

March 09, 2017

安静 舒适 开会, 度假 婚宴 婚礼 的好地方。
设施齐全。

位置较为偏远,周边配套设施几乎没有。

酒店内部温度控制 稍差。 有点凉, 3月初 要穿外套

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,欢迎您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

环境很好 安静舒适

By

March 06, 2017

入住客人较少,导致早餐一般,早餐事物非常简单且需要客人问服务人员索取,茶水服务不到位需要询问索取,入住酒店式 不赠送客人饮料和水果,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,非常抱歉没能给您一个满意的入住体验,我们会不断提高我们的服务水平与产品质量,欢迎您的再次光临,感受我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

点赞!满意~

By

February 15, 2017

club

出行时间为淡季,免费升级房型,高尔夫球场景。美中不足的是泳池未开放,从房间欣赏高尔夫球场,可以看到周围的施工垃圾。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
尊敬的 客人, 感谢您的入住,我们的泳池 现在正在整修,马上可以重新开放供客人使用了。欢迎您的再次光临.
Read More
Read Less

酒店陈旧

By

February 03, 2017

club

前台很小,泳池装修但是预订app上显示有泳池,房间设施很陈旧,浴缸发黑不敢用,阳台栏杆掉漆,电视很小。不及某些4星酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,很抱歉没能给您 一个满意的入住体验,我们一定会继续努力,改善服务质量和产品质量,欢迎您的再次入住,感受我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

软件水平一流,硬件有点老旧

By

January 31, 2017

club

美兰湖的皇冠假日时间有点久,所以硬件上显得有点旧。不过软件水平还是不错的,特别是床、被子等,睡眠舒服就足够了。客房舒适度保持了皇冠假日的水准。健身设施少了点,去的时候游泳池也在维修,用不了,还好周边就是美兰湖,直接跑圈了。最不满意的是有客人在非吸烟区抽烟也没有人制止。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,欢迎您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

for a european who undarstands english, german and russian only

By

January 29, 2017

The hotel is near a lake and the atmosphere there is very well. The most stuff at the reception understands english good enoth and where very friendly to me, what is very important for me, because I doesn't understand any chinese.

The rooms in 3th flor are big enougth and i felt prety confortable.
In my first room at the north side of the building it was very cold when I came there, it was 10°C only. I turned on the heater and it got only about 20°C after some hours.
On the next day it gets about 22°C but somehow it was still cold in the room, because (maybe the isolation of the building is not very good)
I requested to get a new room and I got an other room on the south side of the building.
There it was 15°C when I first got there. The heater worked much better there, and reached about 25°C. The isolation is also not so good there, but at this side I doesnt feel so cold anymore.

An other not so good thing is, that the Internet is very slow, but that problem a lot of hotels in China have. But this is also a reasom for me to change the hotel, because there are other hotels where I had about 100kb/s downloadspeed which is nasseserry for me. Please do something at this point!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay. Welcome back to our hotel again.
Read More
Read Less