Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 466 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

Fantastic staff

By

April 23, 2016

I would like to especially congratulate the staff in the Club Lounge.

very freindly, helpful and caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to post your views on the experience you encountered during your stay on website. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to learn that the overall product & services met your expectations. We shall strive further in continuing to improve the level of our guest service. Once again thank you for providing us this valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Priority Club Perks

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

I travel to Shanghai every other month and return to this hotel each time. Guest services speaks enough English to get things done. Priority club breakfast on the 25 th floor is free and very good. The 3rd floor restaurants are very good especially the Japanese restaurant. I do not speak Chinese so just point to the pictures. It is a bit irritating that our Visa and MC mysteriously does not work there yet the Hotel desk accepts cards that works. Bring cash, you can not charge the meal to your room since the restaurants are not owned by the hotel. American style food in the hotel restaurant is complete enough to satisfy western cravings and is OK. Purchased breakfast is excellent but if you have enough priority points the 25th floor has a smaller selection that is just as good and free. Also priority club gets free evening goodies on the 25 th floor if you ask the desk. The hotel is remote from the tourist attractions and center city but has nice parks nearby and inexpensive transportation. The Hotel has a 7 minute walk to the subway and for less than $2 each way you can get to any of the tourist attractions. All the signs use English characters even the subway ticket purchase is in English. The hotel staff are friendly and anxious to help find locations connecting on the subway map. The subway can get very crowded at times but is very comfortable, safe and clean. We were able to attend English speaking Mass on Sundays, plan on 1 hour to give you time. Two blocks to a mall and you can dine American fast food if you miss it. Beds are hard in China but this hotel has better than average comfort. My wife and I wished they had foam inserts.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to post your views on the experience you encountered during your stay on website. We truly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to learn that the overall product & services met your expectations. We shall strive further in continuing to improve the level of our guest service. Meanwhile, your comments about credit card problem will share with the 3rd party restaurant. Once again thank you for providing us this valuable feedback. We highly appreciate your support. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

地段很好,住的也很舒服

By

April 20, 2016

联洋大拇指广场附近,五道口广场旁边,真的是非常好的地方。大堂干净整洁,房间布置温馨,如果有机会会再次考虑。

Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay at CP Century Park

By

April 20, 2016

A six day stay in the hotel. Check in team recognised me and were friendly as usual. OK the rooms as a little dated, but they are good, the bed is comfortable, large bathroom, wifi working well. Aircon not cooling and 25oC is a bit warm for me. Location is good sitting 10 minute walk from nearest metro and there are plenty of good restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

一家很好的CP

By

April 20, 2016

在浦东的中心,地铁出来不行大概十分钟.
边上就是联洋,吃饭什么的都很方便.
给升了一级,一个拐角的豪华房,房间超大,落地窗也能看夜景.
在上海市中心这样的服务和价格算很好的了.

Read More
Read Less

酒店设施略显陈旧,总体服务保持五星水平

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

印象中是住过的皇冠假日中设施比较老旧的一家,但是总体服务还是很不错的,也会持续支持IHG酒店集团,希望酒店的整体水平越来越高

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
感谢您入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并给予宝贵意见。 酒店自开业以来,一贯致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的住宿体验。非常感谢您对酒店的高度认可。有关您提出的设施老旧问题,管理层高度重视,我们将积极开展调查,以便提升服务质量。诚挚期盼您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

客户维护一流

By

April 15, 2016

platinumelite

管理人员对老客户很关照
预订到房间准备,一直很好
前台入住及退房很快
早餐品种及质量仍需提高,但是感觉得到酒店在早餐方面的努力。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
感谢您入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并给予宝贵意见。 酒店自开业以来,一贯致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的住宿体验。非常感谢您对酒店的高度认可,有关您提出的早餐问题,管理层高度重视,我们会积极开展调查,以便提升服务质量。诚挚期待您能再次莅临上海世纪皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,软硬件都很好

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

酒店地处世纪公园附近,地铁9号线与2号线均可步行到达。周边环境优美,软硬件符合五星级酒店水平。前台工作人员能够很好的辨识出会员身份,并提供非常好的待遇。总体来说,是一家性价比非常好的酒店,推荐入住。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

April 07, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。

Read More
Read Less

服务整体不错

By

April 04, 2016

这个酒店整体服务不错,特别对高端会员给到到的礼遇很不错。每次我去都给升级到不错的房间。但前台员工认识我的就很热情,不认识的就比较冷淡有时基本连微笑都没有。另外行政楼层有位男服务生,个子不高(每次见到他我特别想提醒他去换一件干净点的工作服,我实在有点受不了)而且他的态度也不太友好。其他几个女生服务就相对主动,Happy hour会主动问还需要些什么。另外,酒店晚上睡觉前送的的巧克力饼我很喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
非常感谢您入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并给予宝贵意见。 酒店自开业以来,一贯致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的住宿体验。此次入住期间给您带来不便,我们深表歉意。有关您提出的前台员工服务态度及仪容仪表问题,管理层高度重视,我们将分享前厅部经理,以便提升服务质量。诚挚期盼您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店早餐位置不合理

By

April 03, 2016

club

酒店早餐区域力大堂太近,气味会飘到大堂里。另外优悦会的积分到账时间太慢,为什么不能再退房结账后即时到账呢?这在技术上也是完全做得到的呀!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
非常感谢您入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并给予宝贵意见。 酒店自开业以来,一贯致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的住宿体验。此次入住期间给您带来不便,我们深表歉意。有关您提出的餐厅气味及优悦会积分问题,管理层高度重视,我们将积极开展调查,以便提升服务质量。诚挚期盼您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

March 31, 2016

club

Ein tolles Hotel mit sehr zuvorkommendem Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
vielen dank für die zeit nach ihrer auffassung über die erfahrung, die sie sich während ihres aufenthalts auf der website.wir schätzen es sehr, dass ihr feedback.wir sind froh zu hören, dass die gesamten produkt - & service ihre erwartungen erfüllt.wir werden versuchen, noch weiter zu verbessern, das niveau unserer guest service.nochmals vielen dank für diese wertvolle rückmeldungen.wir freuen uns darauf, sie bald wieder zurück.
Read More
Read Less