Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 778 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

快適な室内

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

角部屋で景色が良かった。朝ごはんの品数が非常に多い。中華料理が特に美味しかった。フロントの対応も非常に良かった。

Read More
Read Less

入住洲际集团旗下最差的一次

By

March 21, 2017

欢迎水果没,为此电话问前台,前台一男服生态废生硬,还挂电话,后来又电话找大堂经理,居然是接电话的那个男服务员冒充大堂经理上来!还装什么都不知道!最后大堂经理上来才知道是他冒充的!连一个自己错误都不敢承认的人,更可恶的是还冒充大堂经理!他丢自己的人格的同时也丢了洲际集团的脸!

Read More
Read Less

总体还行

By

March 21, 2017

总得还可以,价格略高
。。。。。。
服务也是可以的。。。
主。。。。。。。。
位置有点偏。。。。。
。。。。。。。
前台还是可以的。。。。
。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop

By

March 20, 2017

Great location and a fine room with no issues at all. I will stay here again I'm sure.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended hotel

By

March 20, 2017

I stayed at this hotel every time I come to Shanghai.
It is an amazing hotel! The service is outstanding. Personal, friendly and professional. When using the club on the 25th floor, I interacted with the team of Cherry, Alina, Alice, Bess and Mathis. They all remember my preferences for coffee and food, and they all made me feel welcomed. The service in the club is truly exceptional! I also had an outstanding experience working with Jerry and E at the concierge desk who arranged my transportation in Shanghai and airport transfers. Once again - I can't ask for better service.
The rooms in the hotel are lovely - comfortable, big, clean and beautiful.
I used the gym on a daily basis and was pleased with the setup.
The location of 30 minutes drive from the airport, and central location next to Century Park also are a plus.
I plan to continue and use this hotel for my future visits.

Read More
Read Less

干净

By

March 20, 2017

club

床铺整洁,卫生干净,房间无异味,客房内部设施齐全但比较陈旧,而且洗护用品质量一般。建议改善洗护用品,改进牙具和梳子。

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in shanghai

By

March 20, 2017

club

As always great hotel with the best staff, mostly english speaking. So unusual to find a hotel where the staff greet you by name after 6 months

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, closed to the mall

By

March 19, 2017

Excellent service, close to the mall and to century park. Breakfast is good.
Hard to get a taxi in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

The stay on the whole was great but the pillows were not so comfortable. I will stay here again . The food was NYC . Some halal options would be great to have for the muslims .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hardware, but staff training is lacking.

By

March 15, 2017

A compact hotel that is well planned and equipped. It has all the luxury of an Asia Crowne Plaza hotel. Only flaw is the service attitude of the reception staff; clearly needs work.

Read More
Read Less

住得很不爽的一次

By

March 14, 2017

这家态度实在太差了,来住的还是要慎重考虑,尤其是用积分兑换的(这家觉得积分不是钱),当然态度差才是最关键的。

Read More
Read Less

家一般的感觉

By

March 14, 2017

时隔一年多,重新入住世纪皇冠,因父母同行,Richard安排的套房让人很温馨,行政酒廊的服务一如既往的好,给人一如既往的家的感觉。继续加油!!唯一感觉就是人员不是很充足,通过聊天发现行政酒廊总共只有5位员工,人员不充足,工作时间长休息时间少,很多时候一周都没有休息。以客人的角度建议酒店多招些人,提高现有员工的待遇,这样才能更好的服务客人。

Read More
Read Less