Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 689 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

服务至上

By

January 19, 2017

该酒店相比于2015后的新建酒店来说,设施已经显得偏老。但是硬件是让人选择的原因之一,服务却是能留住客人的不二法门。在此方面,世纪皇冠非常出色。我们是由于女儿庆生来此住宿,酒店得知后给予了房间升级,并且提供了水果蛋糕,非常出乎意料,女儿看到蛋糕非常开心。酒店客房偏商务,对于度假客人来说,需求稍有偏差,但是有求必应,特别每次客房服务人员来送东西都是笑容满面,让人少了很多疏离感。
希望酒店考虑增加亲子的活动或者设施,以期能够吸引更多的家庭来此感受皇冠的服务。

Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置很好,步行到出入境中心及世纪公园都很近,这也是选择入住的原因。
房间略小,基本设施还不错,普通满意吧,谈不上有惊喜。

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务一流。

By

January 18, 2017

朋友推荐的酒店,整体感觉非常不错。酒店大堂还有暖心的椰汁西米露供自取。酒店人员都比较热情,值得赞扬。交通还算便利,离地铁9号线杨高中路比较近,打车到世纪大道和八佰伴也很近。旁边就是世纪公园,天气好的话可以走走。周围吃饭的地方多,不过酒廊的HH和第二天的早餐也都非常丰富。总体而言,值得推荐。有机会再次入住,也会推荐给朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您此次入住对酒店如此高的评价!我们非常欣慰您对此次入住满意!同时,也感谢您对我们的椰汁西米露感到满意!酒店位于上海市浦东新区中心地带,地理位置优越优越,靠近世纪公园,新国际展览中心等!再次感谢您对我们整体的认可,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plazaz Century Park Shanghai

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location in PuDong. The Exec Lounge is very good. They even added Haagen Daz Ice Cream since my last visit

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing the location of hotel. Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai located in Pudong, the heart of the new business area of Shanghai. 30 minutes away from Pudong international airport and 20 minutes to Lujiazui Finance & Trade Zone. Century Park. We are most grateful about your appreciation of our facilities and high level of service. Meanwhile, we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza® Hotel Century Park Shanghai

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

- Komfortables Bett
- Sehr gute Lage in Pudong
- Sehr schöne Aussicht von der Business Lounge aus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear , Thanks so much for this magnificent review of Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai. And thanks for sharing the service and location of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.
Read More
Read Less

酒店员工态度非常热情好客!

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

从前台到酒廊服务生的服务态度很好!做到细心体贴周到!这是我多年入住洲际酒店集团的各类型酒店最感到温馨舒适的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的客人,您好 首先感谢您一直以来对IHG集团的支持!感谢您此次选择下榻上海世纪皇冠假日酒店!我们非常欣慰您可以有如此温馨舒适的体验!酒店会对员工定期进行培训,以提高更好的服务!欢迎您再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza

By

January 15, 2017

Very nice hotel, would stay again when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for your recognition. Thank you very much for this magnificent review of Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai Hotel. I will share your feedback with all of our associates. Do please feel free to let us know if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay even better. Wishing you safe travels and stay well.
Read More
Read Less

客房较旧

By

January 14, 2017

客房装修太久,比较旧,客房装修太久,比较旧,客房装修太久,比较旧,客房装修太久,比较旧,客房装修太久,比较旧,客房装修太久,比较旧,客房装修太久,比较旧,客房装修太久,比较旧

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的客人,您好! 感谢您在客房设施方面对酒店的建议,感谢您真诚的反馈!我们已经把您的意见反馈给酒店高层,他们也特别重视!此次入住未能让您满意,我们身感歉意。酒店地理位置优越,地处浦东地区核心地带,交通便利!再次感谢您的反馈,期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店硬件一般

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

隔音,房间卫生条件实在一般,旧,房间也不大,景观也一般;还号称升级了。和济南、北京的皇冠差太远了。z

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的评价和建议!对您造成的不便,我们身感歉意!我们已经把您的意见反馈给酒店管理层!酒店会不断努力,提供更好的服务给到您!再次感谢您的分享,恳请您可以给我们再次服务您的机会!
Read More
Read Less

很不错

By

January 11, 2017

非常不错,床很舒服!!游泳池非常干净,然后服务人员也很不错,总体比较满意,以后有机会的话还是会入住的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对我们的肯定!酒店床品是根据洲际酒店集团统一标准来定制,游泳池全天开放并且一直有工作人员!非常欢迎您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

硬件略成旧,服务有待提高

By

January 09, 2017

酒店入住的速度还是很快的。大堂吧,门童以及行政酒廊的服务亟待提高。
晚上大堂吧客人很少,服务员一般应对好客人之后就再闲聊观感不是很好,我点了一杯酒,小食也是在提醒之下才拿过来的。
行政酒廊下午也是人不多,服务员没有各就各位做自己岗位应该做的事情,一个男服务生在负责清除玻璃窗上圣诞节的贴纸,一个女服务生应该在一旁招待客人的,看是否需要茶咖啡,帮忙收餐具之类的,然而她并没有做这些,却在那个男服务生边上看着,时不时的插手。 世纪皇冠假日的大门是很重的很难推开,确不能时时看到门童在那里帮助客人。
酒店的枕头太软,后来要了个荞麦枕。

酒店送餐服务很好,客房清洁也基本很快。早餐的选择略少,质量也一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
感谢阁下入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,对于服务中的不足引起的不便,我们感到非常抱歉!我们已经对相应部门的员工进行了培训,以提高服务水准!感谢阁下的评论,期望您继续支持上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并在不久期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

是浦东性价比比较高的酒店。

By

January 08, 2017

我是IHG会员,我去浦东一般就住汤臣洲际或者世纪皇冠。哪边离目的地近就住哪,整体来说,这两家性价比都不错,推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您一如既往地支持酒店!我们一定会继续努力,提高服务水准!真诚期待您再次光临!您的鼓励是对我们最大的认可!
Read More
Read Less