Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 572 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

上海 クラウンプラザ

By

September 27, 2016

club

上海のホテルの中では、サービスの質が高いと思います。 室内の設備がだいぶ古いので、更新を希望。 ウォシュレットは無し。 食事、買い物は、少し不便な場所。

Read More
Read Less

酒店还可以,略显陈旧

By

September 22, 2016

酒店硬件差些,软件还可以
酒店硬件差些,软件还可以
酒店硬件差些,软件还可以
酒店硬件差些,软件还可以
酒店硬件差些,软件还可以

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验!上海世纪皇冠假日酒店提供丰富的休闲设施以及服务,有关您提出的酒店硬件设施等方面的问题,酒店高层高度重视!我们会继续努力来提高酒店硬件以及软件方面的服务!真诚的期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Everything is GREAT!

By

September 21, 2016

非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!非常棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

非常满意的住宿

By

September 20, 2016

酒店服务人员非常热情,对顾客的需求反馈很及时,前台在办理入住时识别出了会员级别,并给了相应的房型升级与行政酒廊待遇,相对于其他IHG酒店来说对顾客特别友好,下次还会来住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。感谢您对我们酒店员工服务方面的认可,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们会继续努力为您带来更加舒适的入住体验,期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

房间够大,卫生间完全独立

By

September 16, 2016

入住的假日酒店中同等房间最大的,卫生间是一个完全独立的房间,也超大。服务很到位,借数据线,要求送水等都响应很快,推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。酒店一直为您们尊贵的客人提供最舒适温馨的入住体验。您的满意是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体舒适

By

September 16, 2016

居住条件还是比较好,安静。距离地铁很近,这点在北京很重要。
只是部分设施比较老旧,衣柜的门已经无法关严。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。希望您可以享受到此次愉快的住宿体验。此外,有关您提出的设施方面的问题,酒店管理层也高度重视。酒店一直致力于为客人提供最舒适的体验。再次感谢您的反馈,期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

网络非常好。

By

September 15, 2016

上传一个1G的文件,上行速度可以维持在1MB。打网络电话会议也很清楚,时延短。
但缺点是电视机太小,办公桌太老,下面两个抽屉总是撞到膝盖。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。此外,关于酒店设施等问题,酒店管理层高度重视,我们一直致力于为所有的客人提供最舒适的体验,真诚的欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

不错的住宿体验

By

September 12, 2016

此次住的是行政房,房间够大,够宽敞,整面玻璃窗,可以看远景。
大堂的工作人员态度很好,服务很到位,这点要赞一下
房间的设施有点老了,电视也小了点,其他还是可以的,平时价格OK, 遇到展会就有点性价比不高了

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我 们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。对于房间设施方面的问题,酒店高层领导高度重视,酒店自开业以来,一贯致力于为宾客提供舒适、温馨的住宿体验。我们会不断努力来提高服务质量,期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

还可以!

By

September 10, 2016

总体还算可以,但是对比其他皇冠假日,觉得房间差一些。地理位置在浦东也没有浦西的方便。服务质量非常一般了,处理问题的表现也不像一个5星级酒店的水平,让人略感失望。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于房间方面的问题而不太愉快,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。针对服务方面的不足,我们一定会加强培训。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

Just too much chargesing

By

September 09, 2016

club

charge on everything.
also, staff just tell you no. and you have to come up with your own solution. Very insensitive

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Regarding the charge things, we will search into the charge matter. Thanks for your feedback. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 07, 2016

Good hotel, not new but very well mantained
Rooms are clean, quiet and well equpped
The staff is friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

基本满意

By

September 06, 2016

club

基本上还是不错的。不过客房整体比较老旧,另外,沐浴设施,毛巾等希望能够更加清洁一些。

随便说一句多余的话,贵司的体验评价项目实在太多,太长,希望可以简化一下,不然相信很多人没办法坚持填写完成。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less