Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 548 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good value, nice room and convenient for meetings

By

August 22, 2016

club

Very comfortable and clean room, and also very helpful staff. Breakfast also great and varied.

Hotel is let down by the rather limited choice of food available on the a la carte menu, and during my recent stay a very high proportion of the wines on the menu were also out of stock.

The bar in the evening is poorly attended and there is no entertainment, but it is only a 10-15 minute walk to a mall where there are many good restaurants and lively bars.

Read More
Read Less

入住世纪皇冠的体验尚可,性价比较高

By

August 21, 2016

club

因为离公司较近,选择了这家世纪皇冠,价格可以接受,附近的酒店中性价比算比较高的。网上预订并没有看出太多优势,洲际酒店对于移动支付的感受和体验可能还停留在2003年。
网上预订之后,酒店前台手续一样没少,该刷的预授权还是要刷。上楼以后,刷开房门,一片光明。一看取电卡已经插上去了,印象中的洲际没有这么贴心。以为走错,仔细扫视,发现是自己的房间,且空无一人。
房间没有奇怪的味道,床品可以接受,薄薄的被子在这个季节也不违和。整晚睡下来,比较舒服,尤其是枕头,真心赞一个。
房间布局中规中矩,有个大到离谱的浴室 卫生间。不拆开真的很不科学知道么?如果一个人是要如厕,一边有人要洗漱,就会超级尴尬。

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel, best staff

By

August 17, 2016

the best hotel staff ever !
I travel 50% for the past 17 years in Asia, Europe, US, staying in many hotels (ihg, hhonor, calson program hotels). The staff in this hotel did amazing job, make you feel welcomed and comfortable, I was greeted by them every time I walked in the lobby, they treat you as an old friend, there is no other place gave me this feeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Air cond

By

August 16, 2016

club

The air condition in the room was not good enough, from 2pm to 5pm, the room was warm.....even I turned it to max

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Thanks for your suggestion regarding our air conditioning. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Not a pleasant stay

By

August 15, 2016

club

Furniture is old.The air-con is sometime too cold or too warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Thanks for your suggestion regarding our furniture. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

满意的一次出行

By

August 11, 2016

服务态度好,酒店设施齐全,性价比高,离地铁口近,出行方便,给予了免费升房的权益,早餐种类多,味道很好,健身房和游泳池不错。总体感觉很好,是一次满意的出行。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要,您的评论将会继续激励我们努力工作。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,坏境温馨,服务很贴心

By

August 10, 2016

酒店总体环境不错,交通位置很方便,距离浦东机场和虹桥机场的距离相似,酒店工作人员服务很周到热情。很适合商务旅行。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要,这将激励我们继续努力工作。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一流,早餐种类比较不全,游泳池那边最好能提供游泳圈

By

August 09, 2016

club

床铺舒服,服务一流,早餐种类比较不全,游泳池那边最好能提供游泳圈,不然只有救生圈,对于不会游泳但是想玩水的人来讲,太痛苦了

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并对我们提出如此有用宝贵的建议。关于酒店游泳池可以配备游泳圈的问题,酒店管理层现在高度重视,并且会采取相应的有用措施! 期待不久的将来,您还可以光顾世纪皇冠假日酒店,并继续为我们提出宝贵的建议!
Read More
Read Less

Shanghai Crowne Plaza Century Park Stay Aug2016

By

August 07, 2016

Hotel was very clean and attentive staff. Had all the amenities I needed and the gym was excellent. The breakfast was a good start to the day and the food quality and service were very good. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

August 03, 2016

cherry工作努力,服务态度好,亲和力强,留下了非常深刻的印象。leon认真负责,耐心帮助客户解决问题,客户满意度百分百,给一百个赞

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您可以入住上海世纪皇冠假日酒店,并对我们酒店作出的评价!感谢您对酒店工作人员的表扬,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。此次入住能让您开心是我们最大的荣幸!期待您的再次光临!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Servizio bolto buono

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

era la 5 volta che soggiorno presso questa struttura di shanghai, ed il servizio generale dell'hotel è sempre stato allo stesso livello.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

客房干净,空调有问题,服务欠佳

By

July 31, 2016

客房比较干净,送了饼干和果盘,但是客房空调系统有问题,开夜床的时候把空调打到16度太冷,第二天早上太阳出来升温后怎么调都没有办法降温,热的只好干净退房。退房的时候不询问入住体验,不询问是否开发票。早餐质量很一般,没有人带位,我没吃完还把我餐具收走了,希望酒店能就以上意见作出改进!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less