Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 695 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

希望有保护颈椎的枕头

By

January 23, 2017

送餐非常差!其它都还行!另外酒店的电梯刷卡,是不是能改成拍卡刷卡,而不是插卡刷卡!!我们希望更加快捷的使用电梯!
提供的水果不要只是形式,希望可以提供大家喜爱的水果!

Read More
Read Less

Poor executive lounge

By

January 22, 2017

club

should learn from other hotels on how to manage an executive lounge

Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞 早餐自助餐丰盛

By

January 22, 2017

club

房间很宽敞,洗手间之大超出预期。早餐很丰盛。种类繁多,有日式,西式,中式等等。

前台的小伙礼貌,素质高,气质好。礼宾部的人员很亲切。帮我叫了出租车去磁悬浮。考虑到行李,在司机建议下,直接去了浦东机场。

Read More
Read Less

停车是个问题

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

到了酒店也预定了,并没有被double confirm入住时间,停车等候了15分钟,告知了IHG白金身份也无用,等待!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Able to access anywhere in Pudong and would highly recommend location. Spa is also a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for this magnificent review of our Location and Spa. Thanks for your apprecation! Do please feel free to let us know if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay even better. Wishing you safe travels and stay well.
Read More
Read Less

親切な対応

By

January 19, 2017

困っている件があったが、迅速に丁寧に対応頂いた。
この対応にはびっくり。驚いた。次回の上海もこのホテルを利用したく思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
当ホテルのサービスに高い評価を賜り光栄でございます。又の御来館をお待ち申しております。
Read More
Read Less

服务至上

By

January 19, 2017

该酒店相比于2015后的新建酒店来说,设施已经显得偏老。但是硬件是让人选择的原因之一,服务却是能留住客人的不二法门。在此方面,世纪皇冠非常出色。我们是由于女儿庆生来此住宿,酒店得知后给予了房间升级,并且提供了水果蛋糕,非常出乎意料,女儿看到蛋糕非常开心。酒店客房偏商务,对于度假客人来说,需求稍有偏差,但是有求必应,特别每次客房服务人员来送东西都是笑容满面,让人少了很多疏离感。
希望酒店考虑增加亲子的活动或者设施,以期能够吸引更多的家庭来此感受皇冠的服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对酒店服务的高度评价!酒店祝您的宝贝女儿生日快乐!世纪皇冠致力于在服务方面不断突破,让客人感受到家的感觉!我们会一如既往的提高服务水准,为您带来更好的入住体验!再次感谢您的认可,期待您与家人的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置很好,步行到出入境中心及世纪公园都很近,这也是选择入住的原因。
房间略小,基本设施还不错,普通满意吧,谈不上有惊喜。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!感谢您对我们诚恳的评价!酒店会认真吸取您这方面的建议!此次入住未给您带来惊喜,我们感到非常抱歉!酒店地理位置优越,位于浦东新区核心地带,靠近世纪公园以及新国际展览中心!我们会更加努力,为您提供更加舒适的体验!再次感谢您的分享!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务一流。

By

January 18, 2017

朋友推荐的酒店,整体感觉非常不错。酒店大堂还有暖心的椰汁西米露供自取。酒店人员都比较热情,值得赞扬。交通还算便利,离地铁9号线杨高中路比较近,打车到世纪大道和八佰伴也很近。旁边就是世纪公园,天气好的话可以走走。周围吃饭的地方多,不过酒廊的HH和第二天的早餐也都非常丰富。总体而言,值得推荐。有机会再次入住,也会推荐给朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您此次入住对酒店如此高的评价!我们非常欣慰您对此次入住满意!同时,也感谢您对我们的椰汁西米露感到满意!酒店位于上海市浦东新区中心地带,地理位置优越优越,靠近世纪公园,新国际展览中心等!再次感谢您对我们整体的认可,真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plazaz Century Park Shanghai

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location in PuDong. The Exec Lounge is very good. They even added Haagen Daz Ice Cream since my last visit

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing the location of hotel. Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai located in Pudong, the heart of the new business area of Shanghai. 30 minutes away from Pudong international airport and 20 minutes to Lujiazui Finance & Trade Zone. Century Park. We are most grateful about your appreciation of our facilities and high level of service. Meanwhile, we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza® Hotel Century Park Shanghai

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

- Komfortables Bett
- Sehr gute Lage in Pudong
- Sehr schöne Aussicht von der Business Lounge aus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear , Thanks so much for this magnificent review of Crowne Plaza Century Park Shanghai. And thanks for sharing the service and location of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.
Read More
Read Less

酒店员工态度非常热情好客!

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

从前台到酒廊服务生的服务态度很好!做到细心体贴周到!这是我多年入住洲际酒店集团的各类型酒店最感到温馨舒适的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的客人,您好 首先感谢您一直以来对IHG集团的支持!感谢您此次选择下榻上海世纪皇冠假日酒店!我们非常欣慰您可以有如此温馨舒适的体验!酒店会对员工定期进行培训,以提高更好的服务!欢迎您再次入住!
Read More
Read Less