Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 617 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

整体作为商务出差酒店还可以

By

June 25, 2017

club

整体作为商务出差酒店还可以,希望早餐有待改进,睡眠有保证,装修也还可以接受,与预期比较相符,下次可以选择再次入住

Read More
Read Less

服务热情,超值体验

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

每位员工均热情接待,使人有宾至如归的感觉。
入住和退房快速准确。
房间整洁卫生,服务周到。
早餐和晚餐非常丰盛,满足商旅需求。
值得推荐。

Read More
Read Less

房间有点老 但服务很好

By

June 23, 2017

club

房间有点老 但服务很好 热水放出来的时候声音很响,基本上夜里不能使用热水会吵到别人。但是早餐还是很丰富的,结账速度很快,服务态度好

Read More
Read Less

空间舒适

By

June 22, 2017

club

床比较大,睡觉比较舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服

Read More
Read Less

房间巨大

By

June 20, 2017

马路噪音大,房间巨大,设备老旧,下水系统不好。。。。。。酒店太香了。。。。。服务好,早饭选择多,位置优越,离商城近

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 20, 2017

早餐丰富,床铺舒适,服务很好,房间面积和布置好,书桌大,有小冷藏柜。电视频道挺多,可惜不能回看,有时HBO和湖南卫视像没调好。
浴室有一二天有一点点异味,沐浴房的风格比较旧,床头的灯饰比较旧,空调噪音大,一周有二天晚上空调没制冷。 浴室没找到插电吹风的插座,只能拿到房间里吹。

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel

By

June 18, 2017

Hotel was nice, however the room was not updated. The carpet was not vacuumed during my 13 night stay. The carpet is old and worn out, stained not very clean should have been replaced years ago. The slippers should be worn at all times. The bathroom was cleaned daily, however only two bath towels two hand towels and two wash cloths were given. The sink was cracked and leaked water on the floor so we had to use a towel to soak up the water all the time. The small sofa in the room was very dirty also and need a good cleaning. The bedding was good and clean. Laundry was VERY expensive, 401 Yuan, over $58 US dollars for 5 pairs of mens underwear, 2 pairs of socks, 2 t shirts 2 polo shirts and 1 pair of jeans. They did bring me a Birthday cake on my Birthday, this was nice. Tried to get a nonsmoking room and was told none were available, the room didn't smell of smoke but the floor had a terrible smell when getting off the elevator. In my preferences I asked for high floor, away from the elevator they gave me 6th floor across from and one room away from elevator. Not really what I wanted in a 22 floor hotel. The hotel didn't seem to have many guests also, the first week of stay I only saw 2 other guests on my floor.

Read More
Read Less

酒店老旧,不符合皇冠假日的形象

By

June 13, 2017

酒店设施的老旧程度让我吃惊,用积分兑换了两个房间,竟然装修的壁纸颜色都相差极大,其中一间房间颜色很暗,在屋里呆着十分压抑。随处可见劣质的收费用品,竟然还有35元的洗漱牙具包,满满的山寨酒店的风格,这种质量的东西上一次在酒店见到可能都要十年以前了,还是三星级的酒店。至少最近五年住过的最差的酒店,没有之一。实在对不起皇冠假日这个品牌。

Read More
Read Less

本次入住体验

By

June 12, 2017

club

因为工资关系 这次在皇冠假日连续住了一个月
先说说房间吧 房间宽敞 床也很舒适 卫生间很干净
不足的地方是空调不能自己调节温度
软件的话酒店服务很亲切 无线网络还是比较给力的

不足之处还是餐厅提供的早餐过于单调 每天几乎毫无变化
也罢我本来就是出差 干净卫生就好
送餐服务等待时间较长 选择也不多 味道也一般 不如叫美团饿了吗

总体还是比较满意的 以上是本次住宿的总结

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

June 11, 2017

房间很好,感觉非常的舒服,前台服务也很好,餐厅的服务也很好的标准,对住店宾客的服务非常友善,总体感觉不错!希望下次来再住入住!

Read More
Read Less

性价比较高的老牌酒店

By

June 10, 2017

酒店位置很好,就是设施比较老,服务人员态度很好,服务也比较到位,早餐感觉不够丰富。房间比较大,但是洗手间设施实在是太老了,特别是洗浴龙头之类的,实在,太老了。。。

Read More
Read Less

一次不错的住宿体验

By

June 08, 2017

club

地段很好,早餐很棒。一家比较老的酒店,很多设施应当更新了。服务不错,比较贴心。周边商场,公园等等设施齐全,距离广场,医院也不远,非常方便。下次来还会选择入住。

Read More
Read Less