Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 497 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

环境优雅,服务很好

By

January 17, 2017

非常不错的酒店,地理位置非常好,服务周到,房间干净整洁,应对所有需求非常及时,表现的非常专业。下次还会选择!

Read More
Read Less

房间设施陈旧且床头无电源

By

January 09, 2017

如题,房间较为昏暗,无明亮的灯光。总体进入房间后,感觉像是昏暗的小旅馆,如果能提供较为明亮的照明以及较大的窗口,整体印象则会有较为直接的提升。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房灯光问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。您提到的问题,管理层非常重视,并进行相应调整。并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

地點好, 整潔但比較舊

By

January 09, 2017

地點極好, 整體不錯, 整潔度高, 但裝修陳舊。房間很大, 床很舒適, WIFI還可以。早餐一般。價格便宜。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择下榻沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,对于您提到的酒店设施问题,我们将进一步完善酒店设施的细节。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一 贯的目标与追求,酒店不仅注重配置设施的保养,更从宾客体验出发不断完善更新。期待您再次下榻酒店。
Read More
Read Less

床高度适中,舒服

By

January 07, 2017

1:有会员的特别待遇,享受水果,和延长退房时间。
2:房间环境整体比较好,可以给客人提供安静休息。
3:前台服务人员热情,办理流程快。
4:行李寄存方便,快速。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好, 感谢您对此次入住进行点评。 我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意, 并高度认可了前台及礼宾部的服务。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

沈阳皇冠假日综合评价很好

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

沈阳皇冠假日位置优越,服务周到细心,房间舒适,会员可以享受更好的入住体验,早餐丰盛,出品质量保证,网络通畅,能够满足商务需要。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
感谢您选择入住沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,也非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们优质的餐饮服务。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住和更美味的餐饮服务。也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。期待您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归,服务到位

By

January 06, 2017

又一次来沈阳出差,虽然沈阳雾霾延迟了飞机的时间,但是一踏进酒店的大门,整个人都非常舒服,从酒店员工展现出来的状态到每一个入住手续,都非常顺畅。真的有种回家了的感觉。早餐也很丰盛。在一晚上的缓除疲劳之后,第二天的会议也很顺利。推荐入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好, 感谢您对此次入住进行点评。 我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意, 并高度认可了前台及礼宾部的服务。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。也很荣幸得到您对我们的员工及其服务的肯定。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

硬件软件都很完美

By

January 06, 2017

酒店虽然老 但客户体验很好 酒店地理位置好 硬件不错 服务非常人性化 酒店的早餐也很丰富多样 床上用品及其舒适

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您的选择入住沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验。您的称赞是对我们服务的最大肯定!希望我们提供的丰盛美味令您的旅程更添滋味。我们衷心期待您的再度光临。
Read More
Read Less

早餐服务

By

December 28, 2016

club

菜品单一了些,特别是中餐类偏少,但服务态度很好,值得表扬,以前对会员有奶酪,但这几次没有了,不知道是取消了还是其他原因

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
感谢您抽出宝贵时间,对酒店进行点评。很遗憾酒店的餐饮未能令您足够满意!您的意见对我们非常重要,我们已将相关问题反馈给餐饮部门并进行改进。衷心期望您下次入住能继续选择我们酒店并再次光临我们的餐 厅,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验和美味的佳肴享受。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 卫生整洁

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

每天房间的卫生状况都很好,床铺打扫的很及时,物品放置也能做到正好,卫生间非常干净,洗浴用品也能做到每天更换,一如既往的支持~

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
感谢您对此次入住进行点评。 我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意, 并高度认可了客房部的清洁工作。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

早餐很好

By

December 27, 2016

club

早餐种类多,非常喜欢!只是没带运动衣服,无法体验健身房,但是健身房不错。游泳池也很干净,非常适合游泳

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
感谢您选择沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,也非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们优质的餐饮服务。我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住和更美味的餐饮服务。 再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许!酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,服务一流

By

December 27, 2016

club

房间宽敞,设施较齐全,网速快,工作人员服务很好。

空调、暖气噪音较大、房间空气质量不是很好,干燥

免费的洗浴用品质量较差

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
非常感谢您于入住沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,并对酒店的 十分满意。我们重视每位宾客的意见,并不断提升设施和服务,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,以期为客人带来舒适备至并焕然一新的感受!您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动 力。期待您再次下榻酒店。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

December 19, 2016

club

作为商务出行,地点不错,出行方便,床铺也很舒适。前台及客房的服务人员非常热情,早餐也很不错。曾在夏天的时候入住在啤酒花园里喝酒聊天,啤酒很不错,就是样式太少。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择下榻沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店,感谢您对我们酒店员工服务的认可。也感谢您对我们酒店啤酒花园的好评,你提出的意见和建议,酒店非常重视,将在明年啤酒花园开业的时候做出改进。期待您再次下榻沈阳中山皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less