Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 614 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

空间舒适

By

June 22, 2017

club

床比较大,睡觉比较舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服舒服

Read More
Read Less

房间巨大

By

June 20, 2017

马路噪音大,房间巨大,设备老旧,下水系统不好。。。。。。酒店太香了。。。。。服务好,早饭选择多,位置优越,离商城近

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 20, 2017

早餐丰富,床铺舒适,服务很好,房间面积和布置好,书桌大,有小冷藏柜。电视频道挺多,可惜不能回看,有时HBO和湖南卫视像没调好。
浴室有一二天有一点点异味,沐浴房的风格比较旧,床头的灯饰比较旧,空调噪音大,一周有二天晚上空调没制冷。 浴室没找到插电吹风的插座,只能拿到房间里吹。

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel

By

June 18, 2017

Hotel was nice, however the room was not updated. The carpet was not vacuumed during my 13 night stay. The carpet is old and worn out, stained not very clean should have been replaced years ago. The slippers should be worn at all times. The bathroom was cleaned daily, however only two bath towels two hand towels and two wash cloths were given. The sink was cracked and leaked water on the floor so we had to use a towel to soak up the water all the time. The small sofa in the room was very dirty also and need a good cleaning. The bedding was good and clean. Laundry was VERY expensive, 401 Yuan, over $58 US dollars for 5 pairs of mens underwear, 2 pairs of socks, 2 t shirts 2 polo shirts and 1 pair of jeans. They did bring me a Birthday cake on my Birthday, this was nice. Tried to get a nonsmoking room and was told none were available, the room didn't smell of smoke but the floor had a terrible smell when getting off the elevator. In my preferences I asked for high floor, away from the elevator they gave me 6th floor across from and one room away from elevator. Not really what I wanted in a 22 floor hotel. The hotel didn't seem to have many guests also, the first week of stay I only saw 2 other guests on my floor.

Read More
Read Less

酒店老旧,不符合皇冠假日的形象

By

June 13, 2017

酒店设施的老旧程度让我吃惊,用积分兑换了两个房间,竟然装修的壁纸颜色都相差极大,其中一间房间颜色很暗,在屋里呆着十分压抑。随处可见劣质的收费用品,竟然还有35元的洗漱牙具包,满满的山寨酒店的风格,这种质量的东西上一次在酒店见到可能都要十年以前了,还是三星级的酒店。至少最近五年住过的最差的酒店,没有之一。实在对不起皇冠假日这个品牌。

Read More
Read Less

本次入住体验

By

June 12, 2017

club

因为工资关系 这次在皇冠假日连续住了一个月
先说说房间吧 房间宽敞 床也很舒适 卫生间很干净
不足的地方是空调不能自己调节温度
软件的话酒店服务很亲切 无线网络还是比较给力的

不足之处还是餐厅提供的早餐过于单调 每天几乎毫无变化
也罢我本来就是出差 干净卫生就好
送餐服务等待时间较长 选择也不多 味道也一般 不如叫美团饿了吗

总体还是比较满意的 以上是本次住宿的总结

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服

By

June 11, 2017

房间很好,感觉非常的舒服,前台服务也很好,餐厅的服务也很好的标准,对住店宾客的服务非常友善,总体感觉不错!希望下次来再住入住!

Read More
Read Less

性价比较高的老牌酒店

By

June 10, 2017

酒店位置很好,就是设施比较老,服务人员态度很好,服务也比较到位,早餐感觉不够丰富。房间比较大,但是洗手间设施实在是太老了,特别是洗浴龙头之类的,实在,太老了。。。

Read More
Read Less

一次不错的住宿体验

By

June 08, 2017

club

地段很好,早餐很棒。一家比较老的酒店,很多设施应当更新了。服务不错,比较贴心。周边商场,公园等等设施齐全,距离广场,医院也不远,非常方便。下次来还会选择入住。

Read More
Read Less

典型老牌五星级

By

June 07, 2017

club

到达酒店发现酒店装潢确实挺老气,可能在十几年前是特别流行的,房间很大,服务也还可以吧,不好的一点是房间内的茶几是碎裂的,钢化玻璃碎裂不知道多久一直也没更换过。

Read More
Read Less

交通便利,服务好。

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

酒店交通便利, 服务热情周到。能够识别出会员身份,并给予相应的待遇。房间舒适卫生。早晨内容丰富,味道好。

Read More
Read Less

舒适的体验~商旅首选

By

June 06, 2017

club

无论哪个皇冠假日,都是一贯的房屋清洁,整齐。作为商旅,床和枕头是睡眠的重要半张床.他做到了。
早餐,够丰富,而这一家的蛋卷是非常好吃的,火候正好,符合国人的肠胃。
时间仓促没有能感受健身和游泳池。
需要提的一点意见,前台比较无序。可能和当地人比较随意插队和不文明举动习惯有关,但前台并不能专业地化解这些问题。而是任其发生,这一点需要提高。

下次来沈阳,还是会首选皇冠假日。这里的交通和周边设施都很方便的。

Read More
Read Less