Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 436 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

落ち着くホテルです

By

September 27, 2016

club

場所が仕事お関係先と近いため時々利用しています。ホテルの敷地や建物の構造はビジネスホテル並みで十分ではありませんが、従業員の方々がみな親切で、圧しついた滞在ができるので気に入っています。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好,性价比高

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

前台认出我是白金卡会员,已经提前帮我安排好我需求的房间并进行升级,房间很大很舒适,性价比很高,早餐不错,质量很好

Read More
Read Less

有点旧

By

September 26, 2016

客房该升级装修了,早餐也需要改善,酒店位置非常好,到哪里都方便,就是设施陈旧了。赶紧升级吧,另外无线网网速慢,老断线。

Read More
Read Less

关心要细致

By

September 22, 2016

多一些关心!多一些关心!多一些关心!多一些关心!多一些关心!多一些关心!多一些关心!多一些关心!多一些关心!多一些关心!多一些关心!多一些关心!多一些关心!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

September 22, 2016

club

性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高性价比高

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

位置很好的有岁月印记的酒店

By

September 21, 2016

酒店曾经好像是沈阳的洲际酒店,这就使走廊和房间的照明偏暗色系,房间看上去有点老,这体现在墙纸上,浴室有淋浴和浴池,开关是旋转式的,应该增加旋转方向,现在调温度的时候很容易混淆。床垫很软,而且有点矮,坐在床上并不如躺着舒服。空调制冷效果一般,不知道是不是没开冷风的缘故。早餐非常好,品种足够丰富,面档和煎蛋档非常理想。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。您的反馈对我们而言很重要,感谢您详细及客观的评价,酒店管理方非常重视,不足的地方我们将继续努力完善。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

高于预期

By

September 21, 2016

在飞客茶馆看到一些信息让我对这家酒店期望并不高,不过实际入住觉得感觉还不错。毕竟之前是洲际的标准,房间很大,甚至还有个3平米的衣帽间,浴室设施和洁净度也不错,传闻中的CRT电视也换成液晶了。虽然设施有点年头,养护的还算可以。离地铁站也不远。说下可供吐槽的地方,首先这么大的房间,放个32寸液晶看的有点吃力。其次想在床铺或者书桌附近想找个能插的充电口有些困难,虽然有提供排插,不过得重新拔插其他电器。还有在本身提供充足备品的情况下,浴室里付费使用的牙膏牙刷套装和剃须刀有点拉低档次。最后吐槽下前台的货币兑换牌,感觉回到了上世纪90年代,作为酒店门面,稍微定制个电子的或者新点的吧。整体入住还是比较满意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。您的反馈对我们而言很重要,感谢您详细及客观的评价,酒店管理方非常重视,不足的地方我们将继续努力完善。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

一个有历史的酒店

By

September 21, 2016

酒店位置很好,停车位充足,管理有序,内部房间风格非常有时代烙印很有特色。床垫是老旧的弹簧床垫,睡起来不舒服,软软的,浑身无力。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务好,装修老旧,出租车不好打

By

September 20, 2016

服务好,房间装修老旧,家具感觉很普通,灯光氛围一般。另外出租车不好打,虽然地理位置还可以。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

September 18, 2016

整洁,舒适,服务态度好,早餐好,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩

By

September 14, 2016

酒店位置不错,性价比也不错,但是前台人员服务态度一般,入住期间网络和卫生间出现了问题,工作人员都很好的解决了问题。早餐质量一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务质量太次了

By

September 14, 2016

是我住过这么多皇冠之后,吃个饭跟服务员是大爷似的,很不乐意的服务。感觉服务质量最次的一个,完全让我对洲际进行了一次颠覆的认知。如果没有完成培训就不要上岗。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们将多加强员工培训,服务态度及技能各方面的培训,我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less