Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 909 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

服务态度很好

By

January 18, 2017

club

前台,接送行李员,客房部,健身房等等员工都很热情礼貌,笑容都让人感到温暖,尤其对在孤单差旅上的客人来说是很好的安慰,看得出贵酒店对员工培训的用心~谢谢贵酒店前台用小玩偶猴子欢迎我的入住,虽然住过好多五星级酒店,但是第一次遇到这样的欢迎,心里还是开心的~

Read More
Read Less

服务十分好,硬件须改善

By

January 18, 2017

升级了房型,但是布局不合理,床正对着门,空调直吹床,不得不颠倒来睡。电梯设置好难,尤其是停车场上来时候,哦对停车场车位太少
服务一流值得称赞,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的客人: 衷心感谢您百忙中抽空与我们分享您的下榻体验,很高兴酒店的总体服务能够得到您的赞许和认同,您的满意是我们最大的荣幸。感谢您提出关于房间布局,电梯设置和停车场车位的反馈,您的建议是我们不断改进的源动力,再次感谢您提出的宝贵意见。谢谢您的肯定与支持,我们衷心期待您的再次莅临。 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great location

By

January 17, 2017

It was a great experience overall. Nice and clean hotel, excellent staff, and great service overall.

The breakfast buffet is also one of the best I had in China. I have some dietary restrictions, told the front desk about it, and they were happy to talk it over with the chef and able to create special meals for me.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive review and we are glad to hear that you had a great time staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen! Your kind words will be shared with our dedicated team members who always strive to give their personal best at all time. Please come back and visit us again soon! Best regards, Gary Warnock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

是洲际旗下的吗?

By

January 17, 2017

club

整体感越像是普通三星,尤其是房间内的设施。房间很小,感觉比较陈旧。早餐桌像肯德基的快餐桌,放了餐盘之后几乎不能放其他餐具!!!

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno

By

January 16, 2017

club

Soggiorno confortevole in camera spaziosa e accogliente. Pur essendo a ridosso degli ascensori non c'è stato alcun problema di rumore.
Camera fredda all'arrivo, è bastato spegnere il climatizzatore.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Gary Warnock Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

Loyalty Manager / Duty manager needs improvement

By

January 16, 2017

Before I check in, I called service center and raised my request as spire elite to have one breakfast instead of room promotion. I was told that loyalty manager will call me to see whether it is possible. But unfortunately, no one call me till I check in.

I tried to raise my request again while checking in, and receiption told me duty manager will call me. Again, duty manager called me, but only said loyalty manager did not call him, so need to double check. After two mins, called me again, said he did not need to check with loyalty manager because they could not provide such service......

In the last day before checking out, finally I received the call from loyalty manager, and seems she knew nothing about my request and just wanna my feedback to hotel. I just said - no opinion! What should I say??

Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと清潔感

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

いつも出張時に、利用させて頂いています。朝食時に少し混むので、もう少し席数に余裕があれば良いと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬なお客様 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 ゲーリー・ワノック ジェネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

great size rooms and excellent service, great experience.

By

January 14, 2017

The service provided by the hotel and the staff was exceptional. The hotel driver was waiting at the airport and drove us to the hotel in very difficult situation, given the volume of traffic. At the reception, the staff was ver efficient and provided checkin efficiently. Breakfast was great quality and service provided by staff, exceptional. Our room cleaner must be recognised for the fantastic service and friendliness.

Read More
Read Less

房间很大

By

January 11, 2017

房间很大,很舒适。服务人员不错。但是.......................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您同我们分享您的入住感受,我们很荣幸得知您对我们酒店感到满意。您的赞许与肯定,是我们持之以恒为宾客打造完美体验的莫大动力。再次感谢您选择深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,期待您的再次光临,我们将继续为您提供优质的服务。 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 10, 2017

Close to Dongmen. Very good location for business and leisure.
You practically can get to anywhere easily and can find food, shopping within walking distance or short taxi trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your lovely vacation and we are happy that you had a wonderful stay here. Our hotel is at the intersection of Dongmen Commercial Street and Rainbow Department Store neighborhoods, which is very convenient for shopping and dining. With an average room size of 60 square meters, all rooms provide Kingkoil mattress, Egyptian cotton bedding, 4 kinds of pillow choices and essential oil, creating perfect peace amid the bustling. Moreover, with 3 deluxe treatment suites and 2 foot-massage rooms, Yuan Spa offers a perfect retreat area for rejuvenating guests with an array of personalized treatments. We appreciate your comments and look forward to serving you again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Shenzhen. Warm regards, Gary Warnock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

客房升级服务非常好

By

January 09, 2017

club

客房升级服务非常好,服务员总体素质较高,退房服务较为便捷,咨询一些日常信息能得到快捷回复及满意答案。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的客人: 首先,我谨代表深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店感谢您对我们的一贯支持。很高兴知道您在酒店度过了美好的时光,我们一直致力于给每一位宾客提供宾至如归的服务,让您在入住同时得到放松并喜悦的心情。感谢您对我们酒店的信任和喜爱,您对我们的认可是我们不断进步的最大鼓励,能给您带来难忘的回忆是我们最值得骄傲的地方。再次感谢您对酒店的认可,祝您愉快并期待着再次为您提供越来越好的服务! 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 09, 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并抽时间同我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴我们员工热情诚恳的服务给您留下了愉快而美好的回忆,酒店客房平均面积为60平方米以上,房间配备舒适大床,搭配豪华床上用品,包括金可儿床垫、埃及棉床上用品及四种可供选择的枕头和舒睡精油。独立浴室设施齐全,雨淋式淋浴喷头及贝佳斯沐浴用品套装将为您带来优雅的洗浴体验。深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店诚心恭候您的再次光临! 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less