Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 914 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel, just 5min from Dongmen

By

January 22, 2017

club

Very friendly and competent staff, nice rooms. Will come back any time.

Read More
Read Less

員工態度及房間用品

By

January 22, 2017

前台員工的服務態度十分有禮,能令到顧客有賓至如歸的感覺,同時也對於顧客對房間的各種需求,盡量為顧客安排,十分細心。禮賓部的服務也是十分貼心,在接待顧客的時候,經常查詢顧客的需要。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

Comfortable stay big room great staff
The hotel was in the center of the city near the underground.resraurants and malls

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive review. It’s very glad to hear your appreciation for our spacious room, friendly staff and convenient location. Your recognition will encourage us to keep improving our services and products. We sincerely hope that you would choose to stay with us again. Best wishes, Gary Warnock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

extra large room, friendly and attentive staff, everything is fine except the hot water takes a while to get to the room. close to subway station, shopping, restaurants and Lowu border.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear guest, I greatly appreciate you taking the time for sharing your staying experience with the Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen. Thank you so much for your compliment on our location, guestroom and staff service. We look forward to your next return visit soon. Best regards, Gary Warnock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

領収書

By

January 19, 2017

領収書の宛名を間違えられた。
またホテルへわざわざ郵送する必要があり
非常に面倒です。
何かいい方法は別に無いのか?
対応が微妙でした

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
尊敬なお客様 いつもクラウンプラザホテルを選んで頂きましてありがとうございます、お忙しいところに住み心地を書いてありがとうございます。領収書についてご魅惑をかけて、申し訳ございません。ご理解いただき、誠にありがとうございます。今正しい領収書を用意しましてお客様の所に送っています。そして。私たちは専門の訓練を行うことができます。もっといいサービスをお客様に提供したいです、次のご来店も期待しております。新年おめでとうございます。よろしくお願いたします。 敬具 ゲーリー・ワノック ジェネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好

By

January 18, 2017

club

前台,接送行李员,客房部,健身房等等员工都很热情礼貌,笑容都让人感到温暖,尤其对在孤单差旅上的客人来说是很好的安慰,看得出贵酒店对员工培训的用心~谢谢贵酒店前台用小玩偶猴子欢迎我的入住,虽然住过好多五星级酒店,但是第一次遇到这样的欢迎,心里还是开心的~

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您选择下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并在这个平台上给予我们好评,很高兴知道您对我们酒店的服务感到满意。我们一直致力于为客人提供超乎所值的入住体验,打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店,严格培训管理员工,用心聆听宾客的意见,并依此不断完善自身,提升我们的服务水平,为宾客带来贴心高效地专业服务。我们衷心地期待您的再次光临,希望下一次的入住能让您更加难以忘怀! 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

服务十分好,硬件须改善

By

January 18, 2017

升级了房型,但是布局不合理,床正对着门,空调直吹床,不得不颠倒来睡。电梯设置好难,尤其是停车场上来时候,哦对停车场车位太少
服务一流值得称赞,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬的客人: 衷心感谢您百忙中抽空与我们分享您的下榻体验,很高兴酒店的总体服务能够得到您的赞许和认同,您的满意是我们最大的荣幸。感谢您提出关于房间布局,电梯设置和停车场车位的反馈,您的建议是我们不断改进的源动力,再次感谢您提出的宝贵意见。谢谢您的肯定与支持,我们衷心期待您的再次莅临。 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great location

By

January 17, 2017

It was a great experience overall. Nice and clean hotel, excellent staff, and great service overall.

The breakfast buffet is also one of the best I had in China. I have some dietary restrictions, told the front desk about it, and they were happy to talk it over with the chef and able to create special meals for me.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive review and we are glad to hear that you had a great time staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen! Your kind words will be shared with our dedicated team members who always strive to give their personal best at all time. Please come back and visit us again soon! Best regards, Gary Warnock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

是洲际旗下的吗?

By

January 17, 2017

club

整体感越像是普通三星,尤其是房间内的设施。房间很小,感觉比较陈旧。早餐桌像肯德基的快餐桌,放了餐盘之后几乎不能放其他餐具!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您选择下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,很抱歉未能给您提供一次愉快的入住体验。富苑作为深圳老牌五星级酒店,开业至今已十余年,虽然一直注重设施的保养维护,但时光荏苒加上酒店深受广大宾客的青睐,难免留下一些岁月的痕迹。今后我们定将加快酒店更新的步伐,为宾客呈现一个时尚温馨的居停空间。另外,很抱歉客房大小未能达到您的期望,推荐您下次选择我们更加宽敞的商务客房,面积在60平米左右,相信会给您带来更加舒适的入住体验。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,真诚地期望您继续选择深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,我们期待为您提供更满意的服务。 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno

By

January 16, 2017

club

Soggiorno confortevole in camera spaziosa e accogliente. Pur essendo a ridosso degli ascensori non c'è stato alcun problema di rumore.
Camera fredda all'arrivo, è bastato spegnere il climatizzatore.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Cher Client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Gary Warnock Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

Loyalty Manager / Duty manager needs improvement

By

January 16, 2017

Before I check in, I called service center and raised my request as spire elite to have one breakfast instead of room promotion. I was told that loyalty manager will call me to see whether it is possible. But unfortunately, no one call me till I check in.

I tried to raise my request again while checking in, and receiption told me duty manager will call me. Again, duty manager called me, but only said loyalty manager did not call him, so need to double check. After two mins, called me again, said he did not need to check with loyalty manager because they could not provide such service......

In the last day before checking out, finally I received the call from loyalty manager, and seems she knew nothing about my request and just wanna my feedback to hotel. I just said - no opinion! What should I say??

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us and we greatly appreciate your loyalty to IHG brand. At the same time, we feel regret that our service failed to meet your expectation. We will further strengthen our staff training to create a more indelible experience for all of our guests. Thank you again for your comment and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Best regards, Gary Warnock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと清潔感

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

いつも出張時に、利用させて頂いています。朝食時に少し混むので、もう少し席数に余裕があれば良いと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
尊敬なお客様 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 ゲーリー・ワノック ジェネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less