Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 799 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

just perfect!

By

September 28, 2016

5 star service with very reasonable price. Great locations, very friendly stuff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel nice

By

September 27, 2016

The service is nice but a lot of new comer and housekeeper also new

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 21, 2016

club

不错,床铺舒适,服务一流
方便,容易找到,全球连锁
入住体验比较好
需要提升全球会员管理系统,并能带来真正的客户关怀和销售线索

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您选择深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并在这个平台上给予我们好评。很开心获知您对此次入住感到满意,谢谢您对我们酒店客房、服务以及地理位置的认可,也感谢您给我们提出的宝贵意见,我们一定努力改进,不断提升,给每位宾客带来更好的入住体验。 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hospitality with Perfect Location!!!

By

September 21, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza landmark turned out to be one of the best properties I have stayed in as far as hospitality is concerned. We reached the hotel at 11.00 and was warmly welcomed by the hotel staff...We didnt even have to request for the early check-in but instead the room was ready (it came as a big respite after a long flight and ferry). To our surprise we were upgraded to Studio Room (we have booked Premier Room). The guy at the reception was exceptionally courteous. The rooms are very spacious and good and maintained. There was some language issue while communicating but the staff will put an extra effort to help you out. For breakfast, there are very few vegetarian options but then anyone can manage with large spread of breads. A hotel worth staying and is highly recommended!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel & Suites Landmark Shenzhen. Comments like yours make us proud and encourage us to keep delivering excellent services to our guests. We are also very pleased that the front of house team has been able to exceed your expectations and we will make sure to share your impressions with them. Also, we are glad that you had our breakfast and enjoyed it. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Gary Warnock General Manager
Read More
Read Less

寝やすい

By

September 19, 2016

朝食の質が以前より落ちた感がある。もう少し日本人向けの
メニューを充実させてほしい。あと毎回出張の度に使用しているがチェックインの際にかなり時間がかかっている。予約を
しているのだからもう少しスムーズにチェックインしたい。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬なお客様 率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 ピーター ポティンガ ジェネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 19, 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流,但花洒有点漏水,总体还可以,服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店并在这个平台上和大家分享您的入住体验,很高兴知道您对我们的服务感到满意,我们将会继续保持,让每一位客人都体验到我们舒适的客房和盛情的服务。关于房间花洒漏水的问题,我们感到非常抱歉,我们一定会协同相关部门,加强房间设施的维护、并加强培训。希望下次能给您提供更加完美的入住体验! 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

虽然比较旧,但一直很喜欢

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

一、对IHG会员基本都升级;
二、会员礼遇及时、周到;
三、客房整洁、卫生;
四、大堂及客房、餐厅、酒廊的服务人员均热情、周到、礼貌;
五、房间设施虽然比较旧,但使用舒适;
六、周边用餐、出行方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您再次下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店并在这个平台上与我们分享您的入住感受,能得到您的青睐是我们的荣幸!正如您提到的,酒店开业已经有一定年份了,但我们一直非常重视设施的维护保养,在对客服务方面也积累了很多经验,酒店地处罗湖商业区,靠近东门步行街及地铁站,出行十分便利。再次感谢您对我们的认可,我们期待着不久能够再次见到您! 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

September 18, 2016

I travel extensively , and without doubt this is my favourite hotel anywhere.
I like the location , the large rooms and I aways take advantage of the 26th floor Club lounge.

The only suggestion I would make is to replace the iPhone 3/4 adapter by the bed with the newer IPhone 5/6/7 adapter.

I will be back next month.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

September 18, 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一流。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
尊敬的客人: 十分感谢您选择下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店,并在这个平台上给予酒店好评。很高兴知道您对我们酒店的客房和服务均感到满意,您的赞许与肯定,是我们持之以恒地为宾客打造完美体验的莫大动力和鼓舞。期待您的再次光临! 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less

房间超大,灯光舒适

By

September 18, 2016

从香港回来,累了就在深圳定了个房间。没想到房间真大,灯光舒适不耀眼,床铺也舒服。
附件也热闹,商场、超市都有。小吃也多,去罗湖口岸很近。

Read More
Read Less

去深圳必住的酒店

By

September 18, 2016

每次入住,前台都会尽可能给客房升级,套房面积大,入住舒适!酒店服务非常棒!早餐相当丰盛,超希欢腌三文鱼和鲜榨胡萝卜汁!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

September 18, 2016

club

整理服务不错,入住与退房的效率更快些会更好,健身房的空间有些小。早餐丰富,总体感觉良好,会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您下榻深圳富苑皇冠假日套房酒店并同我们分享您的入住体验,很高兴知道您对我们酒店感到满意,您的认可是我们前进的最大动力!感谢您对我们健身房,以及办理入住/退房效率的反馈,您的意见对我们来说非常宝贵,我们已经分享给相关部门去改进和提高。期待您的再次光临,我们将继续为您提供优质服务! 诚挚敬意, 骆嘉瑞 总经理
Read More
Read Less