Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 860 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

周邊都是pub, 很吵,影響睡眠

By

February 23, 2017

周邊都是pub, 很吵,影響睡眠,人員的訓練有待加強,在五星酒店內,算中中....

早餐不錯..............

Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

February 23, 2017

club

超然,雄踞商业及休闲中心地带,俯瞰龙岗,大家风范,舍我其谁。超豪华客房均配有最豪华的布艺、家具和设施,以浓重而不失活泼的色调、奔放且大气的布局、近似自然优美的线条,给每一位客人豪华舒适、至尊至贵的体验。

Read More
Read Less

Wohlfühlen in Shenzhen

By

February 22, 2017

club

Das Crowne Plaza besticht durch das sehr zuvorkommende sympathische Personal.

Die Suite ist sehr geräumig, was bei einer Woche Aufenthalt entspannt und ein temporäres Zuhause schafft.

Die Diversität und Qualität des Essens ist weit über dem Durchschnitt. Das internationale Breakfast ein Traum, das chinesche Lokal mit Kantonspezialitäten sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

很好的客房服务

By

February 22, 2017

酒店的客房服务员整理房间细致整洁,这次住在9楼三晚,楼层的一位服务员大姐每天见面亲切问候,确实有宾至如归的感觉。

Read More
Read Less

有好有不甚满意

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

酒店一楼意大利餐厅是吸引我再次入住的主要原因,一如既往地好吃。但酒店自助餐厅的早餐有所退步、基本没有我能下手的,还好有鲜榨果汁。酒店前台人手不足,只有两个员工在办手续,入住和退房在没有几个客人的情况下都要等好一会儿,而且没有排队标志,我前边是个老外,站得离柜台远了些的时候,有人后来的直接就插到前面去。优越会会员柜台没人办手续。

Read More
Read Less

非常不好的一次入住体验

By

February 21, 2017

完全没有体验到应该的服务,相关人员业务水平很一般。作为spire elite会员,在会员专用通道等退房,开始5分钟连打招呼的人都没有。询问旁边人员,又过5分钟,还是无人问津,最后等了15分钟左右才有人处理退房业务。真不知道是如何管理和协调的。

Read More
Read Less

総合判断

By

February 21, 2017

club

近くにショッピングモールがあり明るくて安全。従業員の対応も問題ない。ラウンジの食事は美味しくなかったが、ルームサービスは美味しかった。空港への送迎バスは品質改善が必要。

Read More
Read Less

服務親切

By

February 20, 2017

當反饋問題給前台時,服務人員很即時的反應、協助,同時也兼顧了個人的意願確認,在日間外出工作時做好了調整,並電話告知進度,令人印象深刻。

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適, 早餐好吃

By

February 20, 2017

club

由於原先為出差需求, 由同仁協助代訂此酒店
實際入住發現, 酒店品質超乎期望太高了
擁有專業且貼心的清潔團隊
禮貌且友善的酒店職員
還有豐富美味的早餐, 開啟每一天精神的早晨
推薦並且願意再次入住

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel w/ good service

By

February 19, 2017

club

Huge hotel, w/ good service, though not the best ihg hotel that I stayed in

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Alvinlpp, Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. We are so glad that you have a good stay here and you enjoyed our service. We will keep moving and keep the service standard as always. Hope to see you soon. Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre
Read More
Read Less

couldnt print

By

February 16, 2017

club

i couldnt print at the business center... really sad

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear guest, thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Shenzhen Longgang City Centre and leave your comments. We are so sorry for your encounter about the print. But in fact, we have business centre, you can consult the receptionist to help you print next time. Hope everything well and look forward to see you again. Grace, Hotel marcom manager
Read More
Read Less

适合一家人周末度假的好去处

By

February 16, 2017

地理位置虽然离深圳市区较远,但是绝对位于龙岗区的核心地段。房间设施在国内的CP中还算不错,酒店的室内游泳池和健身房等设施赶上了一些洲际酒店的标准。
今后有机会一定还会再来

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您一直以来对深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店的肯定与支持。正如您所知,酒店位于龙岗中心城中心地段,周边除了有宝能All-City、万科等商场之外,还有一个龙潭公园,是您一家人出游的好去处,在您下次入住的时候可以咨询礼宾部的同事拿到具体路线,我们将很乐意为您提供帮助。感谢您对酒店设施设备及房间的肯定,我们将会继续努力做到更好,期待您的再次光临,祝您和您的家人周末愉快!深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店市场传媒部经理Grace
Read More
Read Less