Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 943 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 25, 2017

停车场和周边环境一般,房间和健身设施不错。服务员的态度不错,开始的开水壶有些脏,但是及时进行了更换。

Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

April 25, 2017

club

印象最深的是,酒店的床和枕头很舒服,睡眠质量很不错,客房内也很安静,但是走廊里有点不通风的味道。房间浴室也够大。服务态度很不错

Read More
Read Less

适合商务出行,设施齐全

By

April 24, 2017

club

酒店位置离地铁站走路10分钟,不算太远。设施都不错,早餐偏商务,中餐选择不算太丰富,不过粥很不错。服务人员蛮热情。唯一的遗憾是前台处理的效率待提高,等待的时间偏长。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,早餐丰富,网络很好

By

April 22, 2017

club

床铺的舒适程度体验很好
早餐的品种丰富,满足多种需求
网络相对于其他五星酒店 更好
服务人员的业务水平很高,服务很贴心周到

Read More
Read Less

従業員の方の対応がみなさん素晴らしい

By

April 22, 2017

club

わたしは中国語が話せず、フロントの方ともスムーズにコミュニケーションを取ることができませんでしたが、それでも嫌な顔をせずに丁寧に対応をしてくださり助かりました。
また、フロントに方だけでなく、掃除に来てくれる方も笑顔で挨拶をしてくださりとても気持ちがよかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel Experience & Service

By

April 19, 2017

Service & Experience is pretty awesome. Always striving to offer the best service to guests. Possibly one of the best hotel swimming pool in Shenzhen area (the best one in the hotels I have stayed so far, I have tried about 7 or 8, I think).....simply my favorite. Fitness center is pretty good.Attendants and staffs are always with a polite smile. Breakfast area has pretty good choices. Executive/Club Lounge (if you have access)....is pretty awesome.

Internet speed sometimes is a bit slower than what I would expect. (Point that can be improved.)

My top choice of hotel to stay (especially long term) in Shenzhen.

Read More
Read Less

Staff - Sammi

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

A big factor that influenced my experience is the staff. The staff at the hotel are always very friendly. This recent visit in particular a staff member named Sammi was most helpful. She helped me on many occasions, I originally only planned to stay 2 weeks but I ended up extending the stay on a weekly basis for up to 8 weeks. In this time Sammi followed up and reminded me of my bookings and rebooked.
Sammi also arranged other last minute bookings for other members of my team that needed to fly over to China. Sammi also helped arrange all my transfers and flights and went above and beyond her duties to ensure my trip was safe and efficient. Her hospitality skills are excellent and her English is very good, which made communicating easy. Please ensure she is suitably rewarded for her efforts and hard work.
Kind Regards
Dimitri

Read More
Read Less

Reception対応

By

April 18, 2017

私が申告するまでIHG memberであることを認識していなかった。他のホテルでは事前に把握され、サービスの準備が出来ている。客室はCheck-inの際に、2 single bedになりますと言われた。また、お客を対応しているのに、話しかけられると手を止めて話し始めてしまうのを何とかしてもらいたい。1つの仕事が終わるまで他の客に行ったり、隣と話したりしないこと!
一方でレストランは非常に良く教育されている感じで、みなさん申し分ない対応でした。

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

April 18, 2017

club

Best staff
Good service and friendly
Price little high than another 5 stars
Room clean 90%
Room material very good
Interior good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel when staying in the Longgang area. Rooms are comfortable and plenty of room. Facilities are nice

Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店,员工有礼貌,入住非常愉快

By

April 15, 2017

第一次入住这家酒店,酒店环境硬件不错,房间也很好,良好的入住体验,如果有儿童备品就更好了。酒店周边也还方便。

Read More
Read Less

Tout simplement excellent

By

April 13, 2017

Hotel excellent rapport qualité prix Tout est parfait, Merci Juste dommage que ces semaine ne me rapporte pas de point

Read More
Read Less