Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1596 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1085
  • 4 Stars
    367
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

空港ホテルはかなり便利

By

March 21, 2017

club

チャンギ空港T3に直結しているホテル。
空港に到着後、チェックインまで時間がありましたが、ホテルに向かい、コンシェルジュにスーツケースを預け、身軽になって市内観光出来ました。
同様に、チェックアウト後もスーツケースを預け、チェックインのギリギリまで楽しく観光が出来ました。
価格も手ごろで、朝食のビュッフェも満足のいくものでした。

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway ...

By

March 21, 2017

club

First time stay at this hotel. Love the ambient and the view of the hotel room. Convenient location with easy accessible to foods, grocery and public transport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staycation

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel staff was very warm and friendly. they greet us as spire member, give us a gift and also upgraded us.

hotel ambiance is very relaxing and also they have a beautiful swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel is an easy place for busy people. Despite being at the airport it does not feel like an airport hotel

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 14, 2017

Staff were excellent in all dealings and the amenities were also very good would recommend to any friends who plan to travel to Singapore

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep for quick stopover

By

March 14, 2017

club

A comfortable transit hotel just attached to Changi T3. The room is clean, well appointed and comfortable. Furthermore, the room can block out all sounds and light, creating a perfect environment for sleeping be it day or night.

Read More
Read Less

高級舒適的機場飯店

By

March 14, 2017

機場飯店的特點就是便捷,尤其與機場大廳有通道連結。除了便捷外,Crowne Plaza更是一家五星高級的飯店,飯店房間非常地寬敞,床鋪也非常的舒適。空調適中,可以獲得很好的睡眠。

Read More
Read Less

A taste of luxury and ambience to break up a long journey

By

March 13, 2017

I booked an eight hour daytime stay at Crowne Plaza on a trip between India and UK, and enjoyed a much needed space to sleep, relax and rejuvenate.

With blackout blinds I was able to sleep solidly for four hours, before waking to order breakfast with room service. I then ventured to the pool, which despite the rain, was beautifully tranquil and a perfect temperature, it was a taste of luxury.

I then returned to my room, made use of the tea and kettle provided, the hair products, body lotions and 'rain shower', whilst listening to the radio through the television.

When I was ready to check out, the hotel allowed me to store my luggage safely at the reception, so that I could venture around the city for six hours, before returning to collect my luggage and catch my flight.

All staff were polite and kind, they advised me on the attractions to visit in the city and the metro routes to follow during my fleeting adventure.

Many Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location in Singapore if you don't need to be in the city. Just so easy to arrive at Changi

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

March 12, 2017

One of the best Crowne Plaza and hotel airport i stayed at.

Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

We loved our 2 night stay at this hotel for the convenience, the lovely rooms, and the staff! Very clean, n we asked for the quiet zone and were very pleased. The only disappointment was the breakfast buffet . Too pricey and not very tasty . The wait staff were excellent as well as all the staff. The ease of walking over to the hotel was part of our reason to book here. We loved the beds, cleanliness n staff!

Read More
Read Less

Perfektes Hotel für Stopover

By

March 11, 2017

club

Komfortables Bett, super Service, gutes Frühstück, direkt beim Flughafen.
Perfektes Hotel als Stopover vor Weiterflug, da es super Komfort zum Relaxen bietet und man nicht erst in die Stadt fahren muss.
Wir durften einen late check out machen (bis 14.00 h) ohne Aufpreis und konnten anschließend bis zu unserem Weiterflug unsere Gepäckstücke zum Aufbewahren im Hotel abgeben - super Service.

Read More
Read Less