Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1541 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1049
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    28

Poor .... not regcognized...

By

January 21, 2017

Poor service, didnt take care and service my family I am really disappointed, no more this hotel

Read More
Read Less

喫煙の部屋に灰皿無し

By

January 19, 2017

プラチナアンバサダー会員です。
チェックインの際に喫煙ルームにしていただきましたが灰皿がなくて困りました。そしてデスクスタンドの電球は切れていて最悪でした。今まで数回宿泊していますが今回はひどかったです。
次回シンガポールに来る際はホリディインかインターコンチネンタルにします。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stop over hotel, very comfortable

By

January 18, 2017

Both my husband and I had an amazing nights sleep at this hotel. We stayed overnight between flights. I felt the hotel was a little expensive, probably because it is within the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortablet overnight stop

By

January 17, 2017

club

Stopped in Singapore for a days break on way from UK to Australia. We arrived extremely tired early evening and almost went straight to bed. We slept very well considering the hotel is at the airport there was very little noise. The room was clean and ready for us. The concierge staff couldn't have been more helpful with our luggage and also advised us the following morning that we could check our bags in as check in was open 24 hours before the flight which we didn't know. Altogether a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

飛行機との乗降への利便性が高い

By

January 15, 2017

club

空港内にあり、飛行機の出発・到着の時間帯によっては、非常に便利で体力的にも楽である。
部屋もシンプルなつくりだが清潔感があり好感が持てる。
飛行機の離発着時の騒音も殆ど気にならないレベルの騒音まで防音されている。

現在のところだが、日本のコンセントがそのままではほぼ使えないのでスマホ・PCなどの充電は海外用コンセントの持ち込みあるいはフロントで借用するしかないので注意が必要

Read More
Read Less

Worth expreiencing

By

January 14, 2017

club

My recent stay at Crowne Plaza was fantastic. Good service, large comfortable clean accommodation. Staff were extremely helpful, efficient and polite and it was a good place to relax, peaceful and quiet. I would recommend this hotel for an excellent top class experience.

Read More
Read Less

convienants par excellent

By

January 13, 2017

After a long overnight haul from Houston, was great to check in easily, and eat, shower, and sleep in a comfortable hotel bed.
Unfortunately did not avail myself to the hotel amenities, as all I wanted was to sleep.

I would recommend this hotel to any person who has a long stay over, Slightly on the high priced side but the convenience outweighed this.

If I should find myself in the same situation I would not hesitate to book in again....

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

My family and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Changi Airport a couple of nights during our recent trip to SE Asia. We booked a premier runway view room and thankful we did. Our 7-year old son LOVED watching the planes, and I must admit, so did I. For being right next to the runway, the room was very quiet. The room was of good size and comfortable. We did not utilize the pool, but it was very nice. This hotel has a resort feel to it. Nice touch. The staff was great and the service was outstanding. I additionally love this hotel because of its location. It is connected to the Changi Airport, so you walk right into the hotel from the terminal. Very convenient, especially for those early morning and late evening flights. We will definitely book this again whenever we fly in/out of Changi Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and if you are transiting, 24 hours or less between your arrival and your departure, you can receive a very nice free city tour.

Read More
Read Less

Old and worn

By

January 13, 2017

It was my second time staying at Changi Crowne Plaza two days ago and I found the room to be a little worn. The sides of the roller blinds in the bathroom were torn; corners of the shower area had build up of grim and soap scum; room entrance (near the door) had black sand. I was a little disappointed because I had a comfortable stay 6 months ago and none of the above mentioned was present.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay for airport convenience

By

January 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Changi several times en route to or from Australia. I have found staff and service to be excellent each time. The big attraction for me is the ease of access from the airport and then into the city. I look forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Airport Hotels Ever

By

January 11, 2017

Great Staff. Excellent modern hotel installations with outstanding architectural taste. Walkway gardens with ponds are a true tribute to Singapore's local weather and flora.

The room is quiet having all sounds from outside muffled, great characteristic for a hotel at an airport. The suites are spacious with good working space and visit bathroom plus main bathroom has a double sink and a separate bathtub and shower.
Regarding outside light, curtains overlap makes it easy to completely darken room during night, though morning rays can illuminate the room from reflecting on the floor under the curtain.

Read More
Read Less