Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1727 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1171
  • 4 Stars
    399
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Relaxing and Indulgent stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

Room and bathroom was very big. Nice comfy bed and pillows. View of the runway was amazing. All staff provided great customer service. The pool was fantastic. Enjoyed canapés and drinks in the club room. Wish we could have stayed more than one night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but poor staff

By

July 21, 2017

The room in this hotel is at par with the best hotels however the staff to have room to improve. The front desk staff are slow and indifferent to your needs and have a very clinical approach to the task.

Read More
Read Less

Good first night in Singapore

By

July 20, 2017

club

After 20 hours of transit and a midnight arrival I wanted a short distance from deplaning to pillow. This hotel was perfect and exceeded expectations on quality and value.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい部屋

By

July 18, 2017

club

浴室がバスタブとシャワールームが別々にあり、その時の気分で選べて楽しかった。部屋もとても綺麗でよかった。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent layover in Singapore

By

July 17, 2017

I visited during March Crowne Plaza Changi with my wife. We stayed one night on our way from Europe to Indonesia. For this purpose, the Changi hotel was perfect.

I booked the club lounge room, to gain access both club amenities during the evening (after our arrival) and breakfast. Lounge was high quality with good food and beverages and lovely staff. The staff guided us to have the breakfast at the main restaurant because our early departure. So we were able to get some food before our flight. Thanks for the help!

We were upgraded to a a suite. The room was in excellent condition, it was quiet and we could have stayed there easily more than one night.

Hotel itself was in great condition, quiet, despite the busy airport and the pool area was just excellent!

I can highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is travelling via Singapore. The value for paid money is good, staff and service excellent and access to the airport very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Location

By

July 15, 2017

club

My answers to the survey say it all.
We were once again very impressed, as we always stay at Crowne Plaza when passing through Singapore.

Read More
Read Less

very good airport hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

very fancy room and bathroom, a 5 star airport hotel, too bad i dont have time to enjoy the hotel, just aquick 6 hours sleep before my next flight

Read More
Read Less

アーリーチェックインサービス

By

July 14, 2017

早朝に到着したにもかかわらず、アーりチェックインを受け入れていただきありがとうございます。今後泊まる時も是非よろしくお願いします

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 13, 2017

club

I travel every month. The only IHG hotel I will book is Crowne Plaza Singapore Changi.
The worse IHG hotel I have stayed is Holiday Inn Golden Mile Kowloon. After staying in HI Kowloon, my IHG miles disappeared - reason IHG gave me was "no activity".
Since then I have switched to other chains for hotels

Read More
Read Less

快適でした

By

July 13, 2017

club

英語が苦手な私でも理解できるように話をして頂き、
不安なく滞在することが出来ました。
次回も宿泊したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing airport stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great start to your holiday if you have a long wait at Changi airport - a touch of luxury.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for an overnight stay at the airport

By

July 10, 2017

This hotel is very convenient to the Changi Airport, especially for an early morning flight departure. The Lobby Lounge provided a delicious dinner at a reasonable cost. I did not have a lot of time from check-in to check-out, but I was very comfortable in the Jewel Wing. The room had everything I needed for my short stay.

Read More
Read Less