Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1063 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Superb Service

By

August 08, 2015

club

Wonderful staffs and service support... ability to accede my requests fully all the time. Caring and attentive with superb wine knowledge from the staff working in Business lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Good location to jump on the plane...but a bit too expensive

By

August 07, 2015

Extremely startegic location for transit passenger being located into changi airport. for my feeling a bit claustrophobic but good quality overall.
I just wonder why I ask the receptionist early in the morning to go to terminal 3 and they lead me to terminal 2 !!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels we've ever stayed in

By

August 06, 2015

club

We stopped here overnight on a long-haul from Paris to Melbourne and absolutely loved it. The staff and service are exceptional, the room was gorgeous and it gave the adults and kids a real chance to revive before continuing our long journey. We will definitely be back. Oh, and importantly, unlike other "airport hotels" this hotel is actually at the airport so getting there from customs literally involves a 5 minute walk. Brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

清潔、綺麗、デザインのよい快適な部屋です。

By

August 05, 2015

club

空港に隣接しているため、早朝フライトに利便がよかった。施設が新しく、部屋も非常に綺麗であり快適だった。また利用してみたい。

Read More
Read Less

空港直結で便利

By

August 05, 2015

club

利用便が深夜到着であったため、市内までタクシーで移動するよりは早めに休めると思い、こちらに1泊しました。ターミナル1→3へ移動したらホテルへの通路がすぐにわかるところにあったので、税関出てから10分ほどでチェックインできました。
空室があったのか広めの部屋にアップグレードしてもらえました。客室もリニューアルしてすぐなのか清潔で、タオルやアメニティも必要なものはすべて揃っていたので快適に過ごせました。空港隣接とは思えぬ静けさでよく眠れました。

Read More
Read Less

Location : Convenient to check in upon arrival

By

August 05, 2015

it is really convenient to check in here when on a short stay here. Also, it avoids being caught in a heavy road traffic flow during rush hours .

Read More
Read Less

Great room and view over pool. Some negatives.

By

August 04, 2015

club

We chose to stay here to break our journey to Europe. We paid extra for a late checkout as we had a late night flight. The positives are location, room quality, nice swimming pool, and good service. The negatives were food quality (even at breakfast in the dining room the food was not hot), noise from construction works (jackhammers), and a roaring sound at 2.30 am (like water) which awoke us.,

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

1. Depending on who is working in the front it can vary on the service you receive.

2. I have checked in several times to find hair in the shower or the toilet with hair on it.

3. Bar 75 is a waste, NO ADVERTISEMENT for business it needs a makeover, it's hot all the time so you can't enjoy your beverage. The chairs are entirely too deep to sit in and one pool table with all that space is ridiculous.

4. I only eat breakfast there but most of the time the cook cooking eggs isn't present and the eggs already done in the pan are runny.

Overall it's a great hotel but can do better..

Read More
Read Less

Well equipped rooms and great breakfast

By

August 02, 2015

club

We chose this hotel because we were only in Singapore for 3 days/2 nights and we had a lot of luggage that we didn't want to store at the airport or cart around the city. The biggest hang up was that they didn't have the room available that we had reserved (2 double beds for my family of 4). They tried to get us to take a room w/ 2 single beds which I laughed at. I suggested an upgrade to a suite with a roll-away bed and they reluctantly obliged. We had one of the kids sleep on the padded bench while the other got the roll-away. The kids didn't seem to mind and it was a beautiful room so it worked out. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. They stored some of our luggage for no extra charge. We included breakfast in the package and were happy we did so. The buffet had Western and Asian options and the food was fantastic. If I was traveling light and wanted to see the city, I would choose something in the city, but arriving tired from a long trip from the US with lots of luggage, this was a great hotel for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear cjk77, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. We aim to provide all our guests with seamless and thoughtful service and I'm glad that despite the hiccup during check-in, you were able to enjoy your stay with us complete with friendly and accommodating service by our staff. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we will look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION

By

August 01, 2015

We always use this hotel when we have an early morning flight, it is so much easier to walk from the hotel to your airline than it is to rely on a taxi cab from a downtown hotel to the airport. The hotel has places to eat and drink that are now open 7 days a week. If you don't want to eat in the hotel there are lots of other choices in the airport to choose from... You can always stay here and use public transportation to go just about anyplace in Singapore it's a win win situation.....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear CAPTRON, Thank you for your detailed and heartfelt review of your recent stay with us. It always motivates us to read such positive experiences of our guests and it's very heartening to hear that you've always used us for your overnight stays before an early morning flight. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest Regards, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

great hotel but service average

By

August 01, 2015

club

i was advised when checking in that a bed for my child was organised
when I got to the room there was no bed.I rang reception and asked them again for the bed to be brought and I then had to ask again 30 min later as it still hadn't been brought up.It was 9pm my child needed to go to bed and I was waiting to shower after our flight.I had emailed ahead before leaving Australia requesting this but still wasnt done.

My mum was oragnising a evening checkout for us but when I went down to reception they knew nothing about it I then had to go up to my room to get my mums details and then I stood in reception for half an hour until they finally found out who knew about it.not very good communication between staff for a 4 star hotel.
hotel ,rooms and location great esspecially good food on b2 level.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear EmmaTherese, Thank you for your honest and balanced review. We take your feedback very seriously and we will definitely look into the issues raised of our service during that you experienced during your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your experience with us was not smooth and seamless as promised and we are definitely working on our service shortfalls. We will be in touch to find out more about your stay and will work harder on creating a great hotel guests love. We hope that you'll give us a chance to set things right. Nevertheless I'm pleased to hear that you found the room, hotel and location great. Thank you once again. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

Screaming children

By

July 30, 2015

The Swimming pool looks nice, but it is terrible noicy due to the airplanes. screaming children take last energy of your body, this was also carried into the room and we were not able to rest and sleep for some hours, because there was no place where we could stay in our piece and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Hans97, Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your experience at Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport. I understand that you were unable to fully enjoy your stay due to the noise experienced at the pool area and also in the room. The hotel was designed such that our guests would feel like they were in an oasis away from the city without the usual confines of an airport hotel. Our open-air corridors and outdoor landscaped pool were designed to create a relaxing and rejuvenating atmosphere. Some of our guests do enjoy the hum and sound of planes flying off in the distance while taking a break by the pool. We understand that this is not to the liking of all our guests such as yourself and hope this has not marred your experience of the hotel. We have taken note of your feedback regarding the noise experienced in your room. Our rooms should be soundproofed and I am sorry you were unable to enjoy a restful nights sleep with us due to the noise from screaming children travelling into your room. We will be investigating this and will be in touch to find out more details about your room. Once again, I'd like to sincerely apologise on behalf of the hotel for your unpleasant experience with us and we hope you'll give us a chance to set things right. Sincerely, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza® Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less