Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1782 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1200
  • 4 Stars
    420
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great location, clean and great service

By

September 18, 2017

club

Very close to airport. Good place for transit. Clean and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressive.

By

September 17, 2017

The fancy structure and good location are good for business customers. But I felt no impressively on the service.
The housekeeper didn't done they job well. I saw many Contamination on door, dust in room and the piping closet opened(unlocked). Although it getting better after room changing but still not clean enough. Especially dust show on the top of hot kettle in both 2 room, It didn't been clear up or check obviously. More further, housekeeper sometimes forgot refill my bath supplies, did not put the hair dryer back to the bag, did not clean up the shower drain. I don't feel i was living in a 4 stars international hotel. Over all, I felt disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service from front desk and IHG reward crew

By

September 16, 2017

club

Keep up the good service. And hotel shld be regularly refurbish or maintain its cleanliness in room

Read More
Read Less

close to the airport

By

September 15, 2017

club

we can check in from the airport by walk.
gym is available.
TV monitor is difficult to use for setting off timer.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 14, 2017

Room is very clean and great view of airport runway! Both counter and room service is good, made us feel very welcome and happy to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staffs

By

September 14, 2017

Love this hotel.The staffs are excellent as well. Love the breakfast and dinner. Everything is excellent here

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodation

By

September 13, 2017

club

Great location within Changi International Airport T3 Terminal. Direct access to Departure and from Arrival Halls. Rooms are well sound-insulated from aircrafts activities , although air-side rooms will provide unrestricted view of takeoffs and landings, plus parking aprons.

Bedding facilities are second to none. Excellent Reception and Concierge services throughout my return stay of two nights..

For an escape to Singapore CBD and downtown, the reputable MRT is well located between the three terminals.

Read More
Read Less

Very Happy

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

A great hotel to stay in and so convenient for catching flights. Clean and Comfortable and the Club Lounge is nice to use. Friendly welcoming staff always very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staycation

By

September 12, 2017

club

All thanks to crowne plaza, my mom had an enjoyable birtjday celebration and we highly recommend this hotel for short staycation! The runway view was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staycation

By

September 12, 2017

club

I love the rooms especially the cleanliness of the bathroom. Do not feel like coming out from the room just wanted to relax in my room. Customer services was great too. They were helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Rich food, good fitness centre

By

September 11, 2017

club

pretty good hotel, very good service atitude. very good fitness centre, because the hotel is beside airport, so I can't find a route to run outside the hotel, but I can run in fitness centre. very good food in breakfast and lunch

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Stay

By

September 09, 2017

club

Stayed here after unexpectedly offloading in Singapore due to a sick child. The hotel staff are very accommodating and attentive, and the room was modern and clean. Other positives include free, unlimited internet, good hotel facilities and very comfortable bed. On the negative side, room toiletries were of a low quality and tea / coffee making facilities limited with the usual UHT milk in plastic cartons.

The buffets were a sight to behold, and very tasty, but incredibly expensive, particularly with 2 children - even at half price. Despite the quality. My real issue was that I had a coeliac child that was very difficult to cater for and worse still, when I asked what could be prepared we were offered wheat options such as bread and butter pudding at one point.

That aside, the hotel was of a high quality and standard overall.

Read More
Read Less