Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1668 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1130
  • 4 Stars
    387
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

Crowne experience

By

May 29, 2017

club

So far the best hotel I've stayed in and I travel often!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service, excellent hotel

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

Very conveniently located right next to Changi Airport, very friendly staff and superb facility. One of the better properties I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Allways on the money

By

May 27, 2017

Being a regular to this property I always look forward to the spacious room and comfy beds before my flight home

Read More
Read Less

QUICK SERVICE AND CLEAN

By

May 25, 2017

club

THE SERVICE WAS FAST AND EVERYTHING CLEAN. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND MODERN. THE STAFF KIND AND KNOWLEDGABLE. THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE OLD OUT DATED STYLE AND DARK DEPRESSING COLOR OF THE HOTEL. IT WAS BROWN; BROWN EVERYWHERE. IT WAS DARK, SAD, DEPRESSING.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great stay, lovely hotel and convenient .....................

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Aufenthalt zwischen zwei Flügen

By

May 24, 2017

club

Ich hatte mir das Crowne Plaza ausgesucht da ich nur eine relativ kurze Zeit in Singapur zu verbringen hatte zwischen zwei Flügen und sich der Weg in die Stadt nicht gelohnt hätte. Da mein Anschlussflug verschoben wurde konnte ich die Annehmlichkeiten länger genießen. Das Einchecken ging schnell und problemlos, man hat mir aufgrund des späten Fluges sofort einen Late Check out abgeboten, sowie die Möglichkeit Frühstück hinzuzufügen. Mein Zimmer war wie erwartet sehr sauber und modern eingerichtet. Große bequemes Bett, tolles Bad mit Pflegeprodukten etc. Abends ging ich zum Grill

Read More
Read Less

到机场无缝对接

By

May 22, 2017

下飞机就能入住,真的很方便,酒店整体非常好,设施齐全,还提供了一部手机作为当地联系使用,非常人性化!服务人员很专业,礼貌高效,总体体验很不错。

Read More
Read Less

Almost part of Airport

By

May 22, 2017

This is the most convenient airport hotel I have stayed at. Usually it is less than 15 minutes from collecting baggage at T1 to checking into the room. Even quicker from T3. No waiting for a shuttle bus only a walk or short rail shuttle connection. It is also very easy to connect to the MRT to the City.

I have stayed at the hotel many times over the last 5 years and the staff are consistently professional and friendly. The rooms are spacious and bright and well equipped. The Club lounge is better than most at Crowne Plaza's. The Fitness Center is well equipped. The sports bar is a bit more than an impersonal hotel venue.

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel is exceptional, it is modern , exceptionally clean and convenient, simply superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business stay

By

May 19, 2017

I was working at an exhibition and this hotel seemed like a good placed to stay close by. The facilities are fantastic - the pool, the gym, the breakfast - all worked very conveniently with my work.

The room was a perfect little haven after a busy day. The bath and shower are lovely and spacious and the bed is very comfortable.
Good wireless internet too!

Read More
Read Less

Superb room and bathroom.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Stayed for one night stopover. Very easy to find and well located. Room was superb with an excellent bathroom and extremely comfortable bed. Breakfast did not disappoint in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for late flights

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service. Comfortable bed. Convenient for late flight arrivals and early departures.

Read More
Read Less