Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Singapore business trip I was working at Changi Airport for 4 days and decided to stay at the Crowne Plaza hotel. This is a wonderful hotel for this trips purpose. So convenient to reach. Every staff member I met was extremely polite, professional and helpful to any request. My room was well maintained and much quieter than I thought it would be. Room service and restaurant meals were top quality and the pool area is a nice little oasis in the Singapore heat at the end of the day. Highly recommend this hotel. April 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DISHONESTY! I do not even feel safe right in the first place! I checked in to my room on the 18th Apr, at 2pm, at between 2pm to 3pm, someone opened my room door without even knocking on my door. Due to that, I called and requested for a change of room. At around 6pm, I realized I left my wedding band by the bedside table of the previous room, and I rush back to the concierge to report on the matter hoping I could retrieve my rings. I was informed that the room is not taken since I left, and I should be able to recover my rings. However, the bad news came back to me saying my rings was not found and that there isn't any report on lost and found from their end either. I utterly disappointed in your service and security level. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Comfortable hotel I have a hobby in airlines and aeroplanes. I had a view of tarmac and I liked watching plane lands. Next time, I ask for a room overlooking the take off runway. The service of hotel is great. I enjoyed my stay. However, mini bar is far too expensive. $8 for a can of drink. I think management should consider charging reasonable price. I would stay at this hotel again. It is amazingly convenient, you just walk in from the airport terminal to the hotel. I had a free day and I caught the metro to Singapore city - it was an easy and short trip about 30 minutes. Overall, all the staff that I encountered from check in to check out, all were polite and professional. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to begin or end a long flight Since flights from the U.S. often land and leave at odd hours of the morning, this was the optimum place to begin or end our trip to Singapore. We were delighted (on this first trip there) with the hospitality, comfort, and convenience of the hotel. Our only disappointment (not with the hotel) was that the airport train that conveniently (i.e. with luggage carriers) takes passengers from one terminal to another stops running between 2:30 and 5:00 in the morning (may want to check those times), necessitating a shuttle bus transfer. This can be awkward when traveling with multiple pieces of heavy luggage. This is a luxurious full service hotel in a large full service airport. Go for it! April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Ideal location for my late night arrival and staff could not have been more helpful. The hotel was trendy and comfortable. Despite the location there was no noise disruption from the airplanes overhead. Nothing could have been better - I wish I had been able to stay another night. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service , Although, the hotel was pack and fully booked .There were many people checking in . The staff still takes time to listen to my needs and help me out. Thanks again ... April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by direct access from the airport is very appreciable An early departure before 06:00 a.m. do not allow to have a breakfast and the shuttle is starting only at 05:30 a.m. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Rooms, great service The Crown Plaza at Changi airport is a stylish property that has all the amenities a weary traveller could need. Conveniently located at terminal 3 but a short distance from terminal 2 it offers comfortable, quite large rooms around a central pool area. The beds are large and comfortable and the bathrooms offer a choice of shower or bath. Customer service is excellent - I arrived early and the staff went out of their to ensure that my room was prepared and ready quickly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone ttravelling through Singapore. April 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy Concierge Service and Phantom Elite Member Counter 1. Bad experienced upon arrival at the hotel. My taxi stop in front of the hotel, I was waiting for the concierge to help to take my luggage from the cabby, but no one came out and I broke my red wine on the spot. The worst part was, none of the hotel staffs noticed about the incident and my scatter luggage outside the hotel lobby. I doubt about the security when the guests are in front of the lobby. 2. The Elite Counter was another phantom, same goes to all the IHG hotels that I stayed. The staffs were forever busy entertaining the non-member guests and I always got to wait like an idiots in front of the elite counter. I am wondering what is the purpose of having elite member counter where the members do not feel the priority given to them??? April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic for plane spotters! Excellent service We used the hotel as we had an early flight in the morning, great access to the airport and sky train between the 3 terminals. Hotel is modern in design, rooms very comfortable, excellent facilities, restaurants slightly expensive. If you are a plane spotter, request a room on the 8th or 9th floor. Overall hotel is excellent and we will stay again, possibly for longer next time! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for overnight airport stay A great hotel in a great location right at the airport. Easy to get to and easy to find. Beautiful hotel pool as well. Surprisingly not noisy and we didn't hear a lot of airport noise given its location. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location We stayed at the Crowne Plaza, Changi Airport on way from Sydney to London. It is an excellent location for stopover. We had very comfortable night's sleep and prepared us for the long 14hour journey ahead. April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I didn't expect the club room size to be smaller in space than deluxe room Crowne Plaza Changi Airport was my preferred choice because of (1) its amenities around that can be accessible 24/7. (2) peace and comfort of the hotel room space and bed. The check-in didn't disappoint me as the check-in staff was very professional and pleasant. Hence it makes the process very welcoming for me since I was very tired by the time I reached the hotel on a hot day like this. However, what caught me by surprise was that the walking space within the club room was smaller than the deluxe room I stayed last year. Hmmm..., perhaps the cut back in space was to compensate the running cost of providing complimentary Wi-Fi network and Club Lounge drinks? Maybe, although I don't drink in lounges. Anyway, due to an isolated incident, it brought to my notice that I don't seem to see hotel security guards patrolling the hotel grounds. That's the one drawback I found out. And not forgetting, if you want a sauna, take the hotel lift. It's a furnace when you are inside. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home I have stayed here several time and have enjoyed every stay. The staff are very helpful and always friendly and kind. Excellant restraurants and a very warm welcome. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Exzellent location near Terminal 3. Well educated staff, best service. No noise from starting and landing airplanes. Nice pool. Fast Check-in and Check-out. Excellent Bell Desk, organised sightseeing tour with comfortable private car within 15 minutes. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Birthday and Xmas Staycation this time round i chose to downgrade from the usual premier room so that i can enjoy the late checkout package that was available then. Overall the experience is great as usual but there are some minor problems. firstly, the ac socket for the water heater wasnt working, so i had to bring it over to the bedside table to boil some water. Secondly, the weighing scale doesnt seem to be working as well and there seem to be a minor leaking going on with the bathtub if i filled it up to 3/4. Thirdly, my gfs and i went for dinner at Azur and we faced very slow service. We have to wave at every single one of the staffs there for a refill of water or to get our orders taken and hope that they will not ignore us again. The food served was not as good as our previous dining experiences perhaps due to the busy xmas peak period then. Despite all the minor problems i experienced, i still enjoyed the stay alot. Im so in love with the beddings and toiletries that i'm tempted to buy the same to use at home now. This hotel is really one of the best out of the many other hotels i tried. Love the runway view, the flexibility of the staffs and im very surprised that they still remembered a feedback i made regarding the pillows 2 years ago, which frankly speaking i dont even remember. Great job! I still think of Crowne Plaza whenever the urge for having a staycation kicks in.... which is coming this April. hohohoho! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and convenience Hi All, Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Singapore Changi and as always impeccable service at checkin, great rooms and room service, Breakfast food quality and service could be improved as I've never met more grumpy breakfast bar chefs .. I felt like cooking them a breakfast :-))). Overall though very good service and quality of product .. Well done guys .. I will be back. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed and great sleep! less than 10 hours to my connecting flight, much needed freshen up and sleep! no need to leave Changi Airport, short transit time on monorail from terminal 2. spacious room, terrific bathroom amenities and toiletries. voucher given for night cap and a days free wifi connection. the time spent there was a bit expensive, but worth every penny in my opinion. because of this the value rating is average. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Convenient, needs to improve checkout 2nd time here, perfect for catching the early flight. Clean and quiet. Great Bathroom. One fault - most other hotels you can check out from your room, here, I, and everyone else on my flight needs to come to the desk. Maybe that is local law? March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay Although brief, my stay was enjoyable. Friendly staff and pristine rooms make a difference. The "breakfast to go" bag breakfasts are a nice gesture and was needed for my early departure. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Well Managed Hotel This is the third or fourth time I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza, Changi Airport. Although I still go into the city, I find that, since I have early morning departures, staying at the CP is the most convenient option. It's also pleasant -- the rooms are ample, the staff professional, the fitness center very good, and the access to nice restaurants superb. I cannot think of any next-to-the-airport hotel that compares to the Changi Crowne Plaza. I even like the views rooms give of the airport. A very nice hotel. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and comfortable rooms The room was beautiful and clean! The staff was very helpful and friendly. Conveniently located at terminal three, shopping, and the restaurant was great. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located and fabulous service Wanting to break up two long haul flights with two children under two years old, we stopped here for two nights. The service was impeccable and all of our needs were accommodated with no fuss. The hotel had travel cots and a push chair that we could use for a trip to the CBD. The hotel is directly attached to the airport and to the train station with direct links to the city. Super convenient. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quality My wife and I needed a comfortable and restful overnight stop between two long haul flights. The Crowne Plaza delivered exactly what we needed without having to travel from the airport. The hotel facilities and staff provided a quality night just when needed. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, poor service The attitude of several staff members particularly those at the front desk needs to be improved. Not programming my keypad correctly reluctant to immediately respond and fix the issue reluctant to help me with my bags etc. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Flexible Benefits? I checked into the Crowne Plaza Changi Airport and being a Platinum Ambassador Memeber, was seen promptly and ploitely by the staff. I was upgraded to a suite (613) and this is the first time that i can recall ever being upgraded to the same room, twice! All good and no issues with food (great Buffet) and amenitites. However, the suite did lack plugs by the desk so working with a number of electronic devices was difficult (CP why dont you provide extension plugs or strips?) and this really needs to be seen to. My only other negative experience was that despite being a Platinum Ambassador member, I wasnt allowed to use the "The Club". When I queried this I was advised that since I was upgraed to a suite, I wasnt allowed to use the "the Club". I asked why CP's policies were so inconsistent as when I stayed in the CP Hong Kong the week before, I was availed an upgrade and access to The Club # exec lounge#. No answer. Its all very nice getting an upgrade but CP, why dont you give me choice of benefit? Sometimes # for long stays an upgrade is great# but for overnight stays I may want the use of the lounge? Flexible Benefits is the name of the game. You could learn a thing or two from your competitiors. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like a second home I always stay here on stopovers. It is so convenient to be able to get off the plane and walk through the terminal to check in. The gardens are lovely, as is the pool. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better hotel accommodations I was in transit to Bali from the US and only required a short overnight stay at the airport. I was easy to access from terminal 2 via a tram. Check-in was quick and greatly appreciated given the early morning hour and long haul flight. Room service was still available and food hot! Bed comfortable and breakfast buffet didn't disappoint. Overall a great hotel for transit through Singapore March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slight glitch but staff made up for it I've stayed here eight times in 2013 and twice in 2014 so far. Usually my hotel stay is seamless. I often arrive well after 1 am and depend on the hotel for amenities such as tooth brush or tooth paste, shampoos etc, but this time there were none. It was 2 am and the lobby was crowded with travellers so I felt a little sheepish calling down to request them. But I did. The front desk apologised and said 'five minutes' and it was! Not one of those 'brush off' type of comments. Within minutes I had what I needed. This is why I stay at this hotel. They understand business travellers. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suite upgrade Thanks for the upgrade, just hope to have a non smoker's room next time. Thanks Mike March 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>