Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1461 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    996
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

方便

By

September 26, 2016

酒店位置就在机场航站楼,适合于晚班或早班飞机的旅客,很方便。酒店环境不错,虽靠着机场,但并不吵闹,员工服务也不错。

Read More
Read Less

トランジット

By

September 26, 2016

トランジットには最高です
名古屋 シンガポール デンパサール 一日のトランジットに使いました
到着ロビーから、数百メートルでチェックイン サーフボードの持ち込みでしたが、ポーターがすぐ対応してくれて、フロント預かりでした

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置便利

By

September 21, 2016

酒店设施和服务水准保持了皇冠的一贯水平,硬件设施一流,服务水平一流。
酒店与航站楼相连,可以步行至登机柜台,对于早班和夜间航班的旅客有很大的便利性,节约很多时间。

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

September 17, 2016

club

Good to have short staycation at crowne plaza... a very worthwhile experience

Read More
Read Less

位置一流,服务及时

By

September 17, 2016

机场旁边最好的选择,服务人员回馈很到位,提供服务很及时,让人入住得很放心。房间整洁,干净,适合飞行后的休整,可以有比较优质的睡眠。

Read More
Read Less

One stop for dine and shopping

By

September 13, 2016

Had some issues with the room given at the start of my stay where we requested for a runway view but had only a window at the toilet looking over a car park. Thanks to Guest Relations Officer Marlon, he helped us resolved them by upgrading our room to a garden view and some view of the runway.

Room was big and was able to accommodate a baby cot with still much space for my child to play.

Buffet breakfast was not fantastic. Hygiene wise, when staff clearing up food on the table, excess food on table was swept on the floor, only noticeable pile of food on the floor did the staff used a broom to clean it.

Location and amenities, this is a one stop hotel with many restaurants and shopping at all 3 terminals of the airport, and definitely a baby friendly airport.

Read More
Read Less

here for business

By

September 12, 2016

Was in Singapore overnight for business meeting. Hotel very conveniently located at the airport. Internet and room condition were all as expected. The only disappointment was that I had requested 2 single beds--from the hotel website, the beds looked like full-sized beds but in reality are the smaller twin sized mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel!

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times when arriving late at night and/or departing Changi Airport early in the AM. It is always a treat to stay at this property as the atmosphere and rooms are fabulously relaxing. We were sad that our flight departed too early to have the wonderful breakfast as it is beyond compare!

Read More
Read Less

朝食がpoor

By

September 09, 2016

club

今回の旅で一番高価であったのに、一番貧弱な朝食でがっかり。鶏肉の料理が多く、宗教上食べられないと選択の余地もなかった。お腹すいた。
それ以外はプールアクセスの部屋にしてもらえたし、朝から楽しめて、良かった。

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

September 08, 2016

helpful staff, wonderful room, comfortable relax to prepare for next day

Read More
Read Less

Big room and convinient location

By

September 08, 2016

Our family (with 2 under 3 year old) stayed here for one night. The room was big and checkin was painless. This is everything I asked for and possibly more.

A minor suggestion: The buffet breakfast can do a little better with variety.

Read More
Read Less

非常好选择

By

September 07, 2016

两位妈妈带两个宝宝到新加坡旅行,因为航班抵达已经比较晚了,所以直接住机场了,遗憾的是没能定到连通房,但是工作人员还是贴心的定了相邻房,准备了水果,虽然离机场近但没有被飞机吵到,还是很安静的。

Read More
Read Less