Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 899 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    39

Good Location for Conference

By

February 20, 2017

Everything was good. Minor irritation: only one brand of single malt scotch at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable room

By

February 19, 2017

club

Hotel is beautiful, staff is welcoming and attentive, food is delicious, amenities are 1st class, price is a great value, location is convenient

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service.

By

February 17, 2017

The service staff from guest check in to dining (banquet, bar, and breakfast) and through out the day exceeded expectations. Felt secure and comfortable in and on hotel property. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Though I did not use the pool or fitness room, the next time I book, I certainly will do so! Yes, I will return.

Read More
Read Less

quiet, clean, comfortable

By

February 15, 2017

quiet, clean, comfortable
Stayed here several times over the past two years and the experience has been consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

I had a great experience and was very pleased. The only thing that I was missing was a microwave oven. Other than that everything was very nice. Met my standards. Really like the rooftop space as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 13, 2017

This hotel was overall a wonderful stay.
The fitness room exceed my expectations
The staff were very nice and accommodating to my needs.
The food from both the restaurant and buffet = delicious.
Beds are very comfortable and I got a great night's sleep.
I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying for business or leisure in Springfield.

Read More
Read Less

GVfreat value for the money

By

February 11, 2017

This is a very nice full service facility. Easy access. Staff is very friendly. My accommodations were excellent. I will return. Registration desk was very accommodating even at the late hour of my arrival. My room had all of the necessary components for a business travel. Multiple outlets for electropic devices.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

Greeted by friendly staff, clean updated room and pleasant employees.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 08, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay with a group. Just dont order the pizza.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

Very friendlly staff and nice room updates.
The pool and view are amazing.
The bar and restaurant had good food.
The Starbucks could be stocked a little better
W more fresh food.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great

By

February 05, 2017

club

Everything was great because the hotel staff is very nice. It could be a little cleaner and the bar/lounge staff could have been more attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback on your stay. I am glad to hear that the staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. I am sorry to hear about the challenges you encountered but will be sure to share your feedback with our teams. We do hope to see you again in the future so that we can provide you with an even better stay. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCCELLENT CONFERENCE SETTING

By

February 05, 2017

FOR ALL OF THE DIFFERENT VENUES WE HAD GOING ON FOR THE 4 DAYS THE SERVICE AND THE SETUP WERE EXCELLENT. MANAGEMENT AND STAFF WERE AVAILABLE TO SOLVE ANY PROBLEMS AS SOON AS THEY HAPPENED. BANQUET FOOD WAS NOT QUITE RIGHT BUT THEY WERE SERVING 1400 GUESTS. A DIFFERENT MEAT CHOICE WOULD HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASING.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding the conference. I am very happy to hear that the staff was readily available for you at all times. My apologies regarding the dinner. I know we have already reviewed with our kitchen team on some changes not only to the menu but internal production changes as well that we can take for next year. We look forward to seeing everyone again next year so we can provide a much better experience. Sincerely, Alan F General Manager
Read More
Read Less