Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 934 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

934reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    39

BEST MATTRESS IN THE BIZ

By

March 24, 2017

club

The mattress and pillows are far superior to any hotel i have stayed at.
This is a great venue for a small trade show or conference.
There was one flaw, the windows.
The room windows exterior were dirty from the winter, and it made it hard to look out them.
Im sure the windows are cleaned after winter.
AWESOME HOTEL!

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable sleep in a long time

By

March 24, 2017

club

The amenities were great. The bed was so comfortable it was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some capital investment

By

March 23, 2017

Needs some interior updates in some areas. Gym is missing weights. Cleaning could be more thorough.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff at the registration desk were awesome. They had a black baby grand piano that they allowed me to play for as long as I wanted. Sweet!

Read More
Read Less

Expected More

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Staff did not seem interested in meeting our needs. Seemed to have a hard time dealing with a large number of high school students spending the night there.

Read More
Read Less

Experience at this date

By

March 22, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location several times. While the experience wasn't as pleasant as usual I would still come back.

Read More
Read Less

Uninformed

By

March 19, 2017

club

I feel upon checking into the hotel, I was rushed to go. I don't know if there was a pool or restaurant. I don't know if there was a gym either. I was asked about becoming an IHG member how we the travel partner wasn't asked. We checked in separate and he was done quicker than I was. We ended up having to tag along for dinner with some co-workers but was hoping to eat at the hotel. I didn't see anything open there though other than the bar which was on the same floor as the registration desk, otherwise I probably wouldn't let have known about it either. The room was good, plenty of space and it was comfortable. The only thing was not being able to use any other service that was available due to not knowing. I didn't ev n have anything in the room to highlight other services the hotel offers or area recommended restaurants or anything.

Read More
Read Less

IPD

By

March 18, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was excellent. The room was very inviting and comfortable. Everything was very clean. The ballrooms were perfect for our conference.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Helpful Staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

I had a great experience at the Crown Plaza, Springfield, IL. The staff was very helpful and friendly and very efficient. The room was very nice and the mattress and pillows were extremely comfortable. I intend to purchase similar pillows for my home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

Nice place to hold a conference. I would happily stay here the next time I find myself in Springfield.

Read More
Read Less

bad stay

By

March 15, 2017

we requested items for our baby (microwave and crib) I even called and confirmed the items the day of our stay. By 8pm and several calls to front desk we were told that they could not accommodate our request. Needless to say we were upset. In addition they closed the pool at 7pm so our older children couldn't swim.

Read More
Read Less

Springfield, IL holiday.

By

March 14, 2017

club

We stay here every time we come to Springfield. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. It is a very comfortable place to stay?

Read More
Read Less