Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 798 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    38

great bed

By

August 30, 2016

club

good over all stay liked the bed great lounge meeting room was a little cold.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel in Springfield

By

August 28, 2016

platinumelite

It was a nice hotel seemed upscale from other rural Illinois stays I had during this trip. It was nice to find a Crowne Plaza hotel and was better than the standard Holiday Inns I stayed in during most of this trip in rural Illinois.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Mark, Thank you for your recent stay and we are happy to hear you enjoyed it. We do hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Modern, comfortable, clean!

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay at Crowne Plaza in Springfield. The newly updated rooms made the stay extra enjoyable. I would highly recommend staying here for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the recent renovations. We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

August 22, 2016

This hotel was convenient for food and distance. The staff was very friendly. My room was well kept, and clean at all times. Bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for writing a review. I will be sure to share your wonderful comments with the teams here at the hotel. We do hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

August 21, 2016

club

I was impressed by this hotel-the service, clean appearance, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great ambiance with a super comfy bed.

By

August 20, 2016

Almost too comfy of a bed. I almost didn't get to enjoy all the great ambiance of this grand hotel. just AHHH.!

Read More
Read Less

My Visit

By

August 17, 2016

club

Good hotel! I had no issues with this facility. This visit was great. This is a first class facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

Fantastic establishment, great location. Great stay. I had no major issues after checking in, and will stay here again if it is available.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are very happy to here you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

August 12, 2016

This hotel is gorgeous. The staff is fantastic. It's a beautiful space for a wedding or convention. I'll stay here again if I'm in the Springfield area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again your next trip to Springfield. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant staff but thats all thats good about that hotel

By

August 10, 2016

I arrived early to Springfield so I called the hotel to see if I could check in early but the receptionist without checking my confirmation or the room availability said that there were no early check in available although the hotel was empty upon my arrival. I would expect the receptionist to be more courteous to a loyal IHG platnium member. The property is nice with plenty of potential but is not well kept. Also the restaurant is not open for diner so I had to go elsewhere which was an inconvenience for me and my family. At breakfast time the restaurant staff was great and the food was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Thank you very much for providing feedback on your stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the challenges you encountered. On that particular day the hotel was completely full the night before with a large convention that most of its attendees did not check out until 11 that morning. However that should have been explained and in a more courteous manner. I will definitely review with our team as the hotel does always allow early check in if the rooms are available however there are some instances when they are not and it should be handled much better. The hotel does have a lounge in addition to our restaurant that also has our full dinner menu available in the evening. I am very sorry to hear that you may have not been aware of that and went outside the hotel for dinner, as we definitely would have liked to have you dine with us. I do hope in the future we will see you again so that we can provide you a much better stay. Thank you again for you feedback and being a loyal IHG member. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

dgmo

By

August 09, 2016

nice hotel along i55, large rooms, comfortable lounge

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for providing feedback to us and we are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Modern room

By

August 08, 2016

club

I had a good business stay and will be back to this location and hotel in the near future. A discount would be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Buster T, Thank you for your patronage and taking the time to write a review. We are very glad to hear you will return on your next business trip. There are several avenues regarding rate we might be able to assist. If your company travels often to the area we may be able to get you and our colleagues set up with a corporate rate. If this is something you would like please do not hesitate to contact me directly and I can put you in touch with the proper sales person on our team. We do look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
Read More
Read Less