Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
54%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.1

based on 1476 reviews
54%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    233
  • 2 Stars
    255
  • 1 Stars
    306

地理位置很好 紧邻密西西比河

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

我是 ihg 信用卡会员 送了免费的早餐券
地理位置极好 我选了河景房 客厅就能看到大拱门 还有密西西比河 早起还能看个日出

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT STAY HERE

By

March 25, 2017

This is one of the worst experiences I have ever had and travel in India/China regularly. This hotel was dirty, dirty and even dirty in the rooms. This place is stain ridden and disguising. Even the evalator's ceiling was covered in dirt. The bed and bedding were okay. The kitchenette had nothing but a fridge, sink and broken cupboards. After a security issue (domestic violence) with a neighbor we promptly moved hotel's for safety.
Stay an any other IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 23, 2017

This is my 3rd time staying at Crowne Plaza- St. Louis and the first two times, it was great but I was disappointed this last time. The showers were cold all weekend, didn't receive toilet paper in the room when we checked in and they consistently had a low towel supply. Also, ran out of bread so unable to order a sandwich.

Read More
Read Less

CROWNE PLAZA ST. LOUIS

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, my wife and I had a great time at the Crowne Plaza St. Louis. We look forward to visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

March 22, 2017

Checking in was a nightmare. Check in time is posted as 3:00-5:00 pm. Arrived at 3:00, was told my room wasn't ready, but would be "soon". At least 40 other people were told the same; I got my room at 7:00pm.

Front desk staff were overwhelmed amid the chaos, no management present, no attempts to accommodate customers. They did suggest that we could purchase drinks at their hotel bar....

During our 4-hour wait, I gave my children food that was not purchased from the hotel. Staff called security on me. Honestly, that security person provided the best service of the whole stay!

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting Hotel, 1-Star at Best

By

March 22, 2017

Despite its location, we will never stay here again! We were with a large group (stayed 3 nights), or we would've checked out after the first night. The night before we checked in I called to let them know we'd be checking in late the next night; a woman assured me that our room with 2 beds would be saved until 2 a.m. When we checked in at 10:30 p.m. the next night our room had been given away. They gave us a suite with 1 bed and a pull-out couch. We had 4 adults and needed 2 beds! No apologies, just said that's the best they could do even when I told them about my phone call the night before. The stay continues to go downhill as the room hadn't been updated in over 20 years; old, disgusting everything. Sheets had a hole in them; there was no bedding for the pull-out couch. The room had a stench and was hot; couldn't turn off the heat and there was no A/C. Not sure what they do in the summer. We had to open the deck door to let in some cool air. The lock on the deck door was broken and it wouldn't even shut properly. Also, the parking garage smelled like a garbage dump. Every time we went to/from our car we had to walk past the wretched smell. Our room wasn't even cleaned the 2nd day. When we got back late that night we had no clean towels and our wet towels were still on the bathroom floor. I emailed the hotel when we got back home 3 days ago, and still no response from them. Also, the wi-fi was terribly slow; good luck if you need the Internet for work.

Read More
Read Less

Better Hotel Choices

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel appeared to be understaffed during my visit. Room service trays were left out in the hallways for 24 hours. Rooms were not attended to in spite of being vacant all day. Responses to requests from hotel staff were slow.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service - Expected Better

By

March 21, 2017

I am a Spire/Platinum member of the IHG Rewards club for over 15 years. This is by far the worst customer service I've experienced in all that time. Worse, I was traveling with a friend who is a reward customer with another major hotel group and I was trying to convert him to IHG! He laughed at me and IHG!
1) They did not have my reservation and took 10 minutes to find it.
2) The room was dirty. Floors not vacuumed and the cushions tossed off the sleeper sofa.
3) Returning to the room for the evening at 10:30 PM, we realized there were no linens for the sleeper sofa. 10:30 call to front desk..11:15 still no linens. 11:15 - call to front desk. 11:40 - still no linens. 11:42 -trip to front desk. Linens show up at 11:50! 1 hour and 20 minutes waiting to GO TO BED!
3) Next morning - no coffee in the room, and one towel for a double bed room with two people on the reservation!
4) Day two - ZERO, NONE ZIP, NADA!! No towels in the bathroom. The one towel we needed to share for time constraints the day before was gone, and the bathroom had not been touched, other than to take the towel!
5) While leaving the hotel to go home, I waited 5 minutes for a front desk associate to look up and stop answering two phone calls while I stood there, to express my concerns about the room, but my taxi arrived and I had to go! The service was SO bad, I couldn't even tell my concerns to the front desk! Never again!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel before and was pleased with the stay. However, this hotel was very dirty when I arrived. There was a strong odor when walking into the hotel from the parking garage. Our hotel room was very dirty and I noticed the sheets were not fully cleaned. The nicest thing about the hotel was the lobby/bar area. I will not stay at this hotel until it has a deep clean.

Read More
Read Less

Time to close or spend money on this property

By

March 20, 2017

Rooms are dirty, old and tired. Stay away!! This hotel has a great view and that is the END of the plus side. The rooms are dirty, furniture old and tore up. Bathrooms filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor experience at Crowne Plaza St Louis Downtown

By

March 20, 2017

As a IHG Rewards Club member, I would have expected at least a reasonable level of service but my recent stay at the St Louis Crowne Plaza Downtown was an exceptionally poor experience. From having to call for fresh towels (each night) because we were never given any when the room was "cleaned" to cold water and less than friendly front desk staff at best, I certainly would not recommend this property. I usually have great experiences at IHG hotels but this latest is unfortunately leading me to start exploring other options for my future business travels for me and our other company employees. Very disappointing overall.

Read More
Read Less

nice view but outdated

By

March 19, 2017

The treatment of the front desk are horrible. Had to wait 3 hours for our room. While we were waiting for it at the lobby, we were forced to purchased something like drinks for us to stay. And also they kicked out our guests at 8am and told them that we already checked out even if we are still in the room.
One more thing, it stinks in the elevator and in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less