Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 241 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Все классно, но чувствуется приоритет азиатским гостям

By

May 28, 2017

club

Все классно, но чувствуется приоритет азиатским гостям.
Жил в 2 номерах. В первом было все замечательно, а переехав во второй (неожиданно затянулась командировка) в нем не было халата, набора для сна, обувной ложки, набора для чистки обуви и т.д.

Read More
Read Less

Красивый отель и радушный персонал

By

May 23, 2017

club

Номер обставлен красиво и со вкусом, красивая ванная комната, где есть и душ и ванная. Большие и маленькие зеркала для любых целей.

Персонал отзывчивый, приветливый и искренне советует и помогает, если в этом есть необходимость.

Read More
Read Less

Все понравилось!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Особенно понравился персонал, быстро реагировал на просьбы и их выполнял!

Read More
Read Less

Cortesia e competenza

By

May 22, 2017

Sono stato in questo hotel per tre giorni durante il mese di Maggio 2017. L'hotel è nella zona dell'aeroporto di Pulkovo ed è dotato di navetta gratuita per raggiungere il terminal e di un'altra navetta gratuita per raggiungere la fermata della metropolitana. L'hotel è molto pulito luminoso arredato in ambienti moderni con camere confortevoli. Il personale è gentilissimo e molto attento alle esigenze della propria clientela.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort in good location

By

May 22, 2017

club

Quite close to the airport. Friendly staff at the reception. Very comfortable calm room. Might stay here again for next business trip!

Read More
Read Less

Рекомендую не смотря ни на что!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Отель очень даже достойный. Лично я оцениваю его с точки зрения клиента, который приходит лишь поужинать и переночевать. Персонал очень вежливый и услужливый. Номера чистые и комфортные.
Единственное, разочаровали завтраки. Не вкусно, безумно калорийно и не разнообразно (за исключением выпечки). Тем кто следит за правильностью питания нечего делать на завтраке, разве что жевать яблоки и пить кофе.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

May 20, 2017

club

Overall great experience. Room was great and staff was very nice and spoke English.

Read More
Read Less

睡眠グッズが充実

By

May 19, 2017

すんなり、ぐっすり眠れるグッズは疲れを癒してくれる。
残りを持って帰り、自宅でも活用。
それから、コンシェルジュの女性が若いにもかかわらず、私たち大人数の夕食のアレンジ(サンクト市内のレストラン)とタクシーの手配をしっかりとやってくれました。非常に助かりました。

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание, удачное расположение, уютные номера

By

May 16, 2017

club

В номерах качественные наборы, уютная обстановка, завтраки и ужины отличные. Рекомендую всем.

Read More
Read Less

Лучший сервис

By

May 14, 2017

Второй раз останавливаюсь в этой гостинице и окончательно влюбляюсь в неё! Номера по настоящему просторные, уютные и очень чистые! В ванной комнате тёплые полы! Есть вечерний сервис ( предлагаются тапочки, зубные щетки и тд). Появился бесплатный трансфер в аэропорт и в город! Гостиница не зря гордится качеством сна, для этого сделано всё и даже больше- плотные шторы, шумоизоляция, удобнейшая кровать и наборы для сна! В гостиницах Crowne plaza мне всегда удаётся отлично выспаться и отдохнуть. Очень качественно работают сотрудники рецепции, отдельное спасибо хочу сказать администратору Алине!

Read More
Read Less

Удряша

By

May 10, 2017

Благодарим всех, весь коллектив отеля! Было все на высшем уровне, нам очень понравилось гостить в вашем отеле, мы переживали что отдален от города но из-за того что мы были на автомобили не ощутили дискомфорт от этого. В целом отель красивый , номера современные уборка в номерах регулярная, питание вкусное и разнообразное. Советуем!

Read More
Read Less

проживание

By

May 10, 2017

club

обслуживание на среднем уровне для данного класса отеля.

Read More
Read Less