Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 345 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ottimo Hotel

By

August 21, 2016

club

Hotel in posizione strategica. Personale gentile e professionale. Camere pulite.

Read More
Read Less

服务热情周到

By

August 15, 2016

服务热情主动,抵达酒店就有一种宾至如归的感觉。此外,酒店为宾客提供了很多实用信息,对宾客的需求反馈迅速。唯一遗憾的是酒店的房间有点小。

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel experience

By

August 11, 2016

We felt welcomed immediately by the front desk staff and throughout our entire stay. Food is excellent, beds are comfortable and concierge service was amazing. We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

环境好,服务好

By

August 02, 2016

club

环境好,干净舒适,设施齐全,服务人员耐心友好,遇到问题不厌其烦地为我们解答,食物质量不错,不过分量较小

Read More
Read Less

First Holiday in Russia

By

August 02, 2016

St. Petersberg was our first stop in Russia, and we were overwhelmed by what it has to offer the tourist. The palaces, museums, theater, parks, restaurants, shops, metro, canals, everything we experienced was so much more than what we had expected.
We have already shared our experience with family and friends, and advised them that St. Petersberg probably offers the widest range of tourist attractions at the best value.
The Concierge and other front office executives were most helpful with their knowledge of what the city has to offer, and made our visit that much better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 24, 2016

club

Great service Good bed. Friendly staff .Excellent room .
and restaurant .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for your loyalty to InterContinental Hotels Group and review of Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky! It is great to know, that your stay at our hotel was delightful and memorable. We strive to provide our guests with excellent and seamless service and your kind words are extremely rewarding for our team. We are also delighted to know, that you enjoyed dining at our restaurant. Olivetto menu is regularly refreshed with seasonal offers and specialities by Chef so we always have some extraordinary dishes to surprise you. We highly appreciate your feedback and would be glad to welcome you back during your next visit to St. Petersburg! Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR & Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay and services

By

July 22, 2016

had a nice stay - very comfortable with a good service hotel. great location. enjoyed our stay a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for taking time and writing a review about Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky. We are happy to know, that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially outlined advantages of central location and staff service. Our aim is delivering excellent and seamless service to our guests and your kind words are extremely rewarding for us. We highly appreciate your opinion and look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to St. Petersburg! Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR & Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Номер для брачной ночи

By

July 21, 2016

club

Не принесли чистых полотенец после смены грязных, попросили заменить постельное белье для новобрачных но никто ничего не поменял

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Уважаемая Мари! Благодарим Вас за лояльность к InterContinental Hotels Group и отзыв о Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky. Мы искренне сожалеем, что Вам пришлось столкнуться с некоторыми неудобствами в ходе проживания в нашем отеле. Спасибо, что донесли до нашего сведения информацию о возникшей проблеме. Ваши комментарии переданы руководителям соответствующих служб. Мы работаем над этим. Позвольте еще раз поблагодарить Вас за внимание, проявленное к вопросу улучшения качества сервиса. Мы надеемся, нам еще представится возможность приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле и сделать всё от нас зависящее для Вашего прекрасного отдыха. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Ольга Караваева, Менеджер по маркетингу и связям с общественностью.
Read More
Read Less

Buon soggiorno turistico a San Pietroburgo

By

July 17, 2016

club

Struttura in ottima posizione nel centro di San Pietroburgo. Camere comode e silenziose. Personale gentile e disponibile anche a risolvere i vostri problemi (sostituzione della camera nel mio caso dopo le mie lamentele per avermi dato una camera di livello inferiore rispetto alla mia prenotazione). Sicurezza perfetta in hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Caro Ospite! Mille grazie per il Suo tempo e che ha condevisto l`impressioni dell nostro albergo Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky. Siamo lieti di apprendere che ha apprezzato il comfort delle camere, dotate di tutto il necessario per il lavoro produttivo e soggiorno rilassante, e anche ha notato la comodità della posizione dell'albergo che si trova piu` vicino al centro commerciale. Apprezziamo molto la Sua vista e prendiamo in considerazione le Sue osservazioni relative ai servizi addizionale. Noi speriamo che abbiamo ancora la possibilità di L`accogliere nel nostro albergo e faremo tutto i possibile per la Sua vacanza perfetta. Con i migliori saluti, Olga Karavaeva, PR & Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Bien situé, confortable mais sans caractère

By

July 16, 2016

club

Je recommande cet hôtel pour qui ne veut pas trop dépenser ou pour une personne qui vient de Moscou en train comme c'était mon cas

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Bonjoir ! Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Olga Karavaeva, PR & Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente elección

By

July 14, 2016

Muy conveniente para visitar la ciudad, hacer compras y salir en tren para Moscú.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Querido Invitado! Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Olga Karavaeva, PR & Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful St Petersburg

By

July 11, 2016

club

Convenient location is one of the perks for this well run, comfortable hotel. Food in restaurant is very good and lots of dining options around including some good fast food spots in the beautiful shopping center across the street. Easy access to buses to travel to the famous sites but the efficient concierge is always there to get you a car service. Rooms are attractive, quiet, comfortable with room darkening shades for those White Nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for your loyalty to InterContinental Hotels Group and your review of Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Ligovsky. It is great to know, that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and especially outlined advantages of central location and rooms comfort. We also highly appreciate your comments regarding restaurant. Our menu is regularly refreshed with seasonal offers and specialities by Chef so we are always glad to please you with new extraordinary dishes of local and European cuisine. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to St. Petersburg! Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR and Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less