Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 360 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Обслуживание на 5

By

September 28, 2016

club

Отличное качество и супер обслуживание. Отзывчивый и вежливый персонал отеля.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

September 27, 2016

The hotel is perfectly located in the center of St. Petersburg. All major sights can be reached by foot or by public transport. The concierge and reception staff are always happy to assist in how to read Russian street names or metro stations.
The hotel is newly refurbished and the rooms are modern, quiet and state of the art.
All staff is friendly, professional and very helpful. I was even greeted personally upon arrival.
My small towel issue was solved promptly.
All in all it was the perfect stay.
Guest Relations seems to be not only a buzz word but a true concern for the entire staff of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Delivers what you would expect from an upmarket chain

By

September 25, 2016

club

Modern, tasteful room, adequate in size but not large. Desk staff spoke excellent English. Breakfast buffet was extensive including salad and Chinese dishes with upscale service (but do they have to whisk away that plate before you finish the last morsel of jam?). Location is especially good if you come in by train from Moscow since the hotel is a very short walk from the station. There are restaurants almost next door plus St Petersburg’s biggest shopping mall opposite with more eating options. It’s further than you might think to the main tourist sites (Hermitage, etc.) but the hotel told us the buses or trams to catch (the subway is not helpful) and this worked wonderfully.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

September 23, 2016

My mother and I stayed here as part of a tour group. The rooms were clean and spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Most of them spoke enough English that communication was not a problem. The breakfasts in the hotel restaurant were excellent. We would highly recommend the Crowne Plaza to anyone visiting St. Petersburg. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in the city and hope one day to return.

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный отель

By

September 19, 2016

club

-Прекрасный отель: очень удобное расположение, в номере чистота , порадовал современный дизайн номера . Номер полностью укомплектован: полотенца, постельное белью -идеального качества. В наличии гели-шампуни и даже наборы с зубными щетками,,,Протестировали арома-набор для лучшего сна -великолепно!!!
Отличные разнообразные затраки: яйца,нарезки, молочные продукты, выпечка, блины, каши, красная рыба, фасоль, припущенные помидоры..уйти недовольным невозможно!
-Хочется отметить сотрудников консьерж службы за помощь в организации экскурсиионой части нашего проживания . Большое спасибо!

Read More
Read Less

Удобное расположение, отличное обслуживание

By

September 19, 2016

club

Гостиница расположена очень в удобном месте, персонал максимально вежливый, ночной отдых шикарный.

Read More
Read Less

出張

By

September 19, 2016

club

携帯を部屋に忘れたが、迅速に対応してくれて助かった。
従業員の態度もモスクワより良いし、非常に好印象。今後もSt.Pではここを定宿にします。10月も3泊予定。

Read More
Read Less

5* hotel at 4* prices

By

September 15, 2016

club

Let's start with saying we had 4 fabulous nights here. Fairly new the hotel looks and feels 5*, but it's 4* because it lacks elements such as a swimming pool, spa etc. Our sumptuous king standard room was in an internal quiet corner.

The breakfast buffet was probably the most extensive we've enjoyed - it covered smoked fishes, Chinese soup and dumplings, good range of breads, full "English" breakfast, fresh salads/squeezed juice and a chef for eggs of your choice. To top it all a coffee machine that freshly grinds beans for each cup.

On a humourous note, the bathrooms are designed for the taller than average St Petersburg resident - I'm 1.8m and couldn't reach the top of the towel rack! Didn't matter as despite the "recycle" notice, towels were changed every day.

I have an eye for housekeeping detail and almost impossible to fault. Staff always make eye contact and smile - even if it's company policy. English spoken - something frequently missing on the buses or in restaurants.

Special mention for reception staff and duty managers who helped us settle in. Check with the lobby for taxis - don't trust the meter on a hailed cab!

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

good service !!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Neues Hotel und freundliches Personal

By

September 08, 2016

Die Hotelzimmer waren wirklich sehr neu und schick. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, bis auf den Portier, der leider nicht beim Gepäck geholfen hat, was aufgrund der Stufen im Eingangsbereich etwas unangenehm war. Leider hatte wir Zigarettengeruch im Zimmer, der über die Klimaanlage herein zog. Uns wurde aber ein anderes, gleichwertiges Zimmer angeboten, als wir darauf hingewiesen haben. Die Lage ist auch sehr gut, besonders wenn man mit dem Zug reisen möchte.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and great service!

By

September 08, 2016

The service on the hotel is really great. The hotel staffs were really helpful and polite both from reservation process by email until during check-in by Front Office. They also upgrade my room to another level since I'm IHG Platinum Member. The hotel breakfast was great too. Surely will book again here if I go to St. Petersburg. Thank You CP St. Petersburg - Ligovsky

Read More
Read Less

Per lavoro a SPG

By

September 07, 2016

Hotel in ottima posizione. Staff molto gentile. Camera pulita, arredata con eleganza, forse un poco piccola.

Read More
Read Less