Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 341 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

Yep beds were comfy- I loved the area!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 14, 2017

Comfortable very nice enjoyed my stay would stay again give it a 6 star

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

July 14, 2017

club

The customer service was great. Great value for the price of the stay. The breakfast buffet was definitely a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room a great night's sleep

By

July 12, 2017

club

Lovely Lobby convenient parking and a very comfortable room. A very comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Would like to return as soon as possible, that's how good

By

July 11, 2017

club

I do not travel much, but when I do I like it to be perfect. Crowne Plaza Hotel, Stamford definitely fit the bill. The entire hotel was a site to behold. The place was constantly being cleaned during my stay, and the staff were very courteous. I felt safe and secure and I didn't want to hurry away when the time for checkout came.

The room was very clean, I especially liked the fact of the hardwood on half the floor. The room felt cleaner because of that. I am not a big fan of carpet.

I would like to visit the Crowne Plaza Hotel again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Regional Recruiter stay

By

July 09, 2017

club

Overall I only have one major complaint, considering I live in a hotel three days out of the week. This was one of my favorite places to stay. It's a very nice hotel, in a fun area. Quiet with excellent staff. I don't have business in Stanford but it's close to where I need to be I can justify staying here. Just make sure your guests are getting what is advertised. If you went to the store to purchase something for a certain price that is on the item and get to the register and it's more money, how would you feel. Now add the fact that you have to explain that to your expense department as to why you went over budget for dinner. That would make for an uncomfortable conversation

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 07, 2017

club

Best of staff, great job will be back in 2 weeks. Can't wait to get back to experience this all over again.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Poor conditions and hidden charges

By

July 05, 2017

club

Be prepared to pay for parking, even though there's no hint of that when registering.

The rooms were recently renovated, but poorly. The panels of fake hardwood flooring are loose and sliding around. On top of that, we couldn't get into our room until a maintenance guy came to fix our door.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 01, 2017

club

Happy with hotel.
Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Good location

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great serivice

By

June 30, 2017

club

I would recommend this nice looking hotel to anyone visiting Stamford, CT. Pleasant atmosphere, reminiscing of more expensive hotels. Clean, spacious, and elegant lobby area. Accommodating and polite staff. Comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepy traveler

By

June 29, 2017

club

Everything was great at the hotel, although I did find hair on the bathroom sink. The only request I would like to make is if you arrive after 4 AM in the morning iyou have a later check out then 12 noon.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza - great service - nice large room

By

June 29, 2017

Very Courteous, Bar is very nice and my bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less