Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 684 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice Hotel and friendly staff

By

March 27, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful. I appreciated the text messages from the front desk. The only downside was the extremely soft mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

March 27, 2017

club

Nice facility. Conveniently located and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 26, 2017

Very clean hotel.. excellent service. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, comfortable bed, friendly staff!

By

March 22, 2017

club

I chose this place because of its convenient location from NYC for a meeting. It's right off the Thruway so it's very easy to jump off and back on when departing or returning. The lobby is beautiful, clean, updated. The staff is very friendly and eager to please. Bob, the white-haired gentleman, at the front desk was very friendly when I returned after dinner that evening, looking for a spoon. He was eager to help and I appreciated his customer service and charming demeanor. I had to be on the road early the next morning to travel for an event, so I didn't get a chance to try the breakfast (but will next time I stay). I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza for business or leisure - it exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and fast internet

By

March 21, 2017

Great service and friendly staff. Convenient location, just off the high way and very fast and reliable internet connection. Always stay at this hotel when visiting the area. No problem at all.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and superb service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Beginning with entering the hotel you could see the attention by management in that the place was spotless and the staff was on point. The hotel was competitively
priced and a step up in quality with the surrounding competition. Also, the staff made you truly feel like a welcomed guest during the entire stay which in my opinion shows that the local leadership at the hotel is very engaged.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was great; the room was very comfortable and clean, as well as the cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff was very courteous and attentive to our needs. The restaurant and bar were excellent and the food was very good.. The location was very convenient and was in a very nice and secure neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

club

My husband and I were looking for a weekend getaway from the city that was close and accepts dogs. Crowne fit our needs. We were glad to bring our senior dog and we're glad to see that there were two others there one night as well.
The room and bathroom were clean and pretty sound proof. The fridge in the room was helpful to store our dogs food. We didnt use the restaurant or room service but might on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Dowe

By

March 14, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel very relaxing atmosphere and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Another Nice Stay

By

March 13, 2017

Rooms are comfortable and provide a relaxing environment. Staff are friendly...

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond "just a hotel"

By

March 13, 2017

I travel for business quite a bit and this is one hotel I look forward to visiting. Not only is it clean, but the staff (from the front desk to the restaurant/bar, to the cleaning and maintenance) always greet me with a friendly smile and go out of their way to ensure my comfort. It is conveniently located and everything you need is within a few miles.

Read More
Read Less

Headstart

By

March 12, 2017

We live and work in the Adirondacks and recently purchased a second home in Manhattan. The Crowne Plaza Suffern is perfect for a head start out of NYC after a long day, and makes it easy to head north the next morning.

Read More
Read Less