Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 839 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great quality

By

October 17, 2017

club

Though the outside could use an upgrade, the inside of the hotel was beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Had little expectations for my recent stay, but was pleasantly surprised by the helpfulness of the staff and their willingness to help. They texted me prior to my arrival and fixed an issue that I was expecting to have, before it ever occurred. Great service and cleanliness of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Well situated, clean, helpful employees. Easy to hop on the highway. It's pretty, and the rooms are well sized.

Read More
Read Less

great lighting, linens, upscale feel.

By

October 15, 2017

club

Was overall impressed with conditions inside room and hallways. Nice lighting fixtures, bathroom, linens, decor. They do well on design and also on maintenance/ service. Room well lit and inviting, nice to return to after long day of work. Very comfortable bed.

Only flaw was scent of cigarette smoke, either from former room occupant or nearby room, which I believe is against hotel regulations. Not the fault of staff or hotel, but that of inconsiderate smoker(s). I hope they are fined heavily if caught.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was good. Good shower

By

October 13, 2017

club

The room and hotel were generally good for the price. The only thing that made it uncomfortable was the slow working air conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

October 10, 2017

club

I loved the mattress of the room! The breakfast was great and restaurant people were really friendly.
I had some glitches with the check in and had to be sure that the prices offered for breakfast were the ones originally offered. Besides that, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

October 10, 2017

Room was clean and very comfortable. Highly recommend this to any of my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service and staff

By

October 02, 2017

club

Everything about our 4 night stay was amazing. We were greeted every morning for breakfast and everyone was so attentive. The front desk answered and helped with anything we needed .our rooms were so neat every night and I am so happy that they had the be green thing in every room.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with great staff

By

September 30, 2017

club

Been here several times, no issues. The hotel is super nice and clean. The staff are very professional and polite. I always feel welcome here and I would chose this hotel for my future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Slept Like A Pampered Baby

By

September 27, 2017

The extremely comfortable bed was an unexpected pleasure at this Hotel. Having severe back ailments I usually end up sleeping, (or should I say attempting to sleep), in the Chair, but not here. The Housekeeping Staff was another plus at this Hotel. The few we ran into were soooo accommodating and helpful it was apparent they actually enjoyed working there !!!

Read More
Read Less

extremely pleased with all aspects

By

September 26, 2017

I have no complaints or improvements
my very short stay was extremely pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Clean. Nice lobby. Recommend!

Read More
Read Less