Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 664 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good experience

By

February 24, 2017

club

I love there!! Good experience. I had a very good time there. Will def come back!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

great service while I a
was staying at the hotel in monsey new york

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay love the beds and the service

By

February 23, 2017

The welcoming is very professional
The rooms are very spacious
Nice and very professional prepared rooms

Read More
Read Less

I loved the decor and ambience on the ground level

By

February 22, 2017

club

Yes I would recommend I was impressed for a local evening I was meeting friends for an event and I live relatively local spit was a fun night and overall pleased t experience

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

February 21, 2017

We stay at this hotel every year for a business exhibition and every year are amazed at the outstanding service from the moment we check in until we check out, the staff is amazing, they remember you from year to year and always go out of their way to smile say hello and ensure all your needs are met. Jean and Pam at the Koi Lounge, made our evenings to unwind fun and stress free, the hospitality from all staff is top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Little get away

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel, comfortable rooms, warm staff. Highly recommend. Shower pressure and temperature were even perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Suffern Crown Plaza - Great Area

By

February 20, 2017

Suffern is a great town! Excellent location. The property has a shuttle service and an excellent restaurant. The burger there is awesome! Even the fries were cooked just right!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, as always.

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are always warm and friendly here. The food is fantastic and the place is always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 17, 2017

club

to whom it may concern
the crown plaza at suffern is a vary good hotel!!
hope that you too will enjoy it!
thx

Read More
Read Less

Make Your Day! (And Night)

By

February 15, 2017

club

Long drive? Long flight? Not sure where your'e going or what you're experience will be like? Anxiety gone if you're going to stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern-Mahwah. Taking that left into the wrap-around driveway you already know that a treat is in store. Lovely grounds, already know people care. Lobby elegant, greeted as if a long-lost friend, in your room within a short time, nicely decorated, immaculate, up to date, test the bed and find it's perfect! Can't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very supportive staff. Always asking for a help and if any additional needs is required

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

February 08, 2017

The room was clean, ameneties were good, and price was reasonable too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and great review. We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less