Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 587 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Bugs in the room

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Bugs in the room, notified manager,.. dont think they cared.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I apologize for the lady bugs in your guest room. We do proactive pest control and some seem to get by us during this season. Please try us again in the future. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable great place!!!

By

September 19, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay!! Convenient to NYC and small towns around the NYC area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear kevy2016, Thank you for the 5 stars and the great review. We all appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

another nice stay.....

By

September 12, 2016

Some rooms are definitely better then others...... it is hit or miss with the showers....some rooms have great water pressure and other rooms are mediocre.. same goes for the beds... as others have pointed out the HVAC system needs to be tweaked on extremely hot days..... Over all this is a great place to stay..... The Staff are extremely courteous and accommodating....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Sammy 5618, Thank you for the 4 stars! I will review theses items with the housekeeping and maintenance staff. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 12, 2016

club

Very disappointed in the way the air conditioning issue was handled. In no way does it reflect on the staff that was on site. They did what they could, however, this should have been escalated as it affected most, if not all of, the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Cashmore, I apologize we did not live up to your expectations. The main chiller of the hotel had a malfunction and was repaired. Please try us again. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All Star Experience

By

September 12, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza at Suffern hits a home run with me every time I stay there. My only reason for giving less than a perfect rating in one category (Value) is because of what I consider to be a high cost for the room. Plus, if you qualify for discounts for club memberships or age, you will lose that discount if you want certain extras, in my case for adding the breakfast option.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and the All Star review! We appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

beautiful surroundings, nice rooms

By

September 11, 2016

club

The lobby and outdoors are beautiful. The rooms were very nice. The only issue I had was the way the different rooms are advertised. All rooms are pretty much the same, and therefore I would pay less money next time and take a cheaper room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Lisa R1, Thank you for the 5 stars and beautiful review! We appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location & Very Comfortable

By

September 04, 2016

We stayed at this hotel many times. So far they've always managed to meet or beat our expectations. The rooms are fairly clean and the bedding is very comfortable. The only drawback I find, is the lack of ability to open windows for a breath of fresh air. Yikes. Many a time, staying at a hotel room (w/that lovely stuffiness factor), you'd opt for a little cool fresh air..... But hey... it ain't an option at this location. The hotel is still one of our most desirable lodging option in the immediate area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Mordy, Thank you for the 4 stars! I am please you found the hotel a great location and very comfortable. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfotable room

By

September 04, 2016

club

nice quiet and calm hotel to get away from city life. Lobby was very nice. We enjoyed Immensely.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Jay 26, Thank you for the 4 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy access from freeway and project site

By

August 26, 2016

club

Nice quiet environment yet close to many town amenities.

The hotel lobby and general lobby,bar/food services exceeds the previous hotel visited in the area 2 weeks prior by a considerable margin.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars. We are pleased we met your expectations. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay

By

August 25, 2016

2nd stay while visiting family in the area. The common areas are inviting and the rooms are spacious, inviting and most importantly, clean, clean, clean. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. Good value too! Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and beautiful review! We all appreciate it. We look forward to you return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good choice!

By

August 24, 2016

club

Really nice hotel! Comfortable beds, nice bathroom, nice lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear 82607, Thank you for the 5 stars and good review! We all appreciate it. Looking forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large rquiet rooms and clean environment

By

August 22, 2016

club

Hotel is located near New York and major outlet shopping areas yet it is in a relatively small town and a short distance from the highway. Excellent and highly recommended. Overall positive experience. Large lounge area in the hotel with a beautiful indoor pond with live fishes. Very relaxing environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear VB999, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Thank you for the wonderful comments. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less